Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Johnston, RI,  Nov 13, 2010

I ordered this memory foam mattress to replace the original cheap foam mattress that had flattened out. The new mattress arrived promptly, and regained its shape in a few hours after unwrapping. It did have an unpleasant odor, which diminished with airing. The zippered mattress cover is high quality. The memory foam mattress is very firm and comfortable, and hasn't taken on any creases or cracks from being folded in the sofa bed. When the bed is opened, it pops right back into shape. Also, the seats on the sofa bed are much higher and firmer, and don't seem to be sagging over time. This mattress is a huge improvement to a favorite old sofa bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Moxee, Wa,  Sep 19, 2010

Great mattress for someone who likes a softer mattress. Just perfect for me. I was looking for something with some support but not hard. This has worked great for a year now. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little mattress!
 Aug 22, 2009

I replaced the spring mattress in my pull-out loveseat with this, and I sleep on it regularly when my husband snores too much. Very comfy. I do think it's a bit larger than the stated dimensions, but it still fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bed
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2009

I needed an extra bed under my sons bed for when family comes to stay. This thing is great, it dosnt take up alot of space and is really comfortable. My shipment arrived faster than the email to tell me my tracking number. Great bed for a sofa or trundle. Not to mention it arrives in a box!! I just unrolled it right on the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Jun 10, 2016

we replaced a coil mattress with this one and made a big difference. We own a small Inn and the guests love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for trundle
 Apr 20, 2016

Super comfortable for my daughter's trundle bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 31, 2016

Very comfortable, better than I expected, fits my sofa sleeper perfectly even though the mattress measured slightly bigger than the frame. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Aug 14, 2015

Silly me thought I was buying a sofa bed but it's just the twin mattress. Nonetheless it's comfortable and one can get a good nights rest on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 2, 2015

Friends and family have loved sleeping on this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress
 May 28, 2015

My son enjoyed this replacement Matress. Said it was very pleasurable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy received as advertised.
 Apr 25, 2015

Arrived promptly, very good quality, very comfotable. Cannot feel the metal frame beneath the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 23, 2015

Much more comfortable that the factory mattress and hopefully it will last longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofabed
 from orlando fl,  Apr 19, 2013

small tear in fabric hard mattress somewhat difficult to convert couch to bed attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted a thin mattress to keep under the bed in my son's room for use as a 'guest' mattress for when his friends slept over. This was perfect; comfortable and easy to move around in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2012

I use this mattress for my son's trundle bed. My brother used it for two weeks and said it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not what I expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased this foam mattress for my grandchildrens captain bed. Not sure what I expected but this was not it. First time I purchased a foam mattress so I was unsure of what I was going to get. A bit too flimsy for my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Salinas, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

This loveseat sleeper mattress was just want I needed. However it was a little too wide for my loveseat to be folded up. A simple adjustment with a utility knife solved that problem. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 from Meriden, CT,  Nov 22, 2010

We bought this for our son's first big boy loft bed. It isn't a custom fit, but we knew that and still liked that it was very low and easy to fold up, etc. This skinny little mattress is nicer than the 11 inch queen size we have on our bed! Our little man FINALLY stays in bed all night. We love this bed. Will make a great trundle or stow away bed for company. It also didn't have an odor when we unwrapped it. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's bedding
 from Allyn, WA,  Nov 5, 2010

I purchased this item to use on a Captain's Bed for my granddaughter. The bed was from IKEA but I had purchased it second hand without the mattress. The bed is tall and I wanted to purchase a mattress that would be comfortable, but also thin enough to not add to the overall height of the bed. This mattress, although just a few inches short in length for the bed, was the perfect height for the bed. You can't feel the slats under the mattress at all and this is even with my daughter trying it out. The price was reasonable when compared to other mattresses online and the shipping made it even better than that. I also had a 10% off coupon so it was well within our budget. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Replacement!
 Oct 21, 2010

Received this mattress in record time, one week, after it aired out for awhile, our houseguest said they had a great nites sleep on it, didn't find it too warm. The covering is soft, with a subtle pattern, unzips on the short end so I'm sure it won't be easy to get the mattress back in, but that would be the only con...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought