Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm never getting out of bed again
 Aug 9, 2016

Ordered this mattress as a replacement for our sofa bed ...we sleep in our living room alot and this mattress is a dream. Our old one (only 5 years old) was a spring mattress and even with a memory foam topper I could feel the bars...this mattress has a stiff panel on the bottom to cushion the bar and the memory foam is thick and firm. No need to flip or turn. I highly recommend it...unless you don't want your company to stay on your couch forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JeanK
 Jul 22, 2016

I needed to upgrade the mattress on our sofa bed. I love the soft WASHABLE cover. My mother in law said it was really comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat
 Sep 13, 2015

Overpriced and the same as what came with the sleeper sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 Aug 13, 2015

more comfortable than original mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful Sleep!
 Mar 31, 2015

So glad I bought this for my sofa bed. Now my guests can sleep comfortably. No more having to put a feather bed on top of the sofa matteras so you don't feel the bar in your back! Now you just open the sofa and have a restful sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solution to an uncomfortable sofa bed
 from North Port, Fl,  Aug 31, 2014

I have a very stylish full size love seat that was unbearable to sleep on with the sorry excuse of a mattress that came with it. I was embarrassed to make guests use it. Found this memory foam mattress specifically designed for pull outs, had to try it. The difference is about a thousand percent! Threw that original mattress in the trash. Here's what you need to do to make this mattress super comfortable...purchase a 2-3" memory foam topper to place over the mattress and go to a home center and purchase a 1/2" 4x8' piece if plywood and have it cut to fit your mattress frame, ( they do this free). When you know a guest is coming, unfold the bed, place the plywood sheet under the mattress and throw the memory foam topper on and your guests will not want to get up in the morning. The whole system costs far less than any mattress that could even begin to provide the same comfort. I store the plywood sheet in the garage and the 2" topper in the closet. When I have no guests, the love seat easily folds up with the mattress in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Mattress is very comfortable. Was skeptical when purchasing because it was only 4.5" thick but all doubts are gone now that I have used the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very hesitant to buy a mattress online, but took a chance based on all the amazing reviews. They were all right. I bought this to replace a cheap fold out mattress I had. This matress is super comfy. Memory foam is a different style than your typical mattress but it is great. It conforms to your body. I don't feel the bars in the bed or the awful springs like I did on the old mattress. Would recommend to anyone. For the price it is a great sleeper sofa mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We use these in our Trekker Trailer campers
 from Central Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

Trekker Trailers has been using these for years in our teardrop campers and they have been a strong selling point for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair but didn't matter to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep well
 from Chicago,  Apr 3, 2013

Had guests who said the mattress is comfortable and they slept well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen SOFA BED
 from 295 Centre Street #48 Jamaica Plain Mass 02130,  Mar 3, 2013

I LIKE the Queen Love Sofe in Red I was wondering if it ok with you guys if I can put it on LAY AWAY,Becuase I dont have that much money on me I"m HandyCAP I need that Sofa verry Much but if you don;t let me put it on LAY AWAT it ok to I undertain also Anyways Thank You Verry MUch Margarita

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 19, 2013

All of my guests are thanking me for buying this mattress to replace the old, thin mattress on the pull out sofa bed. They may never go home!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from La,  Dec 5, 2012

Great purchase. Made a huge difference of how comfortable the couch bed was. We bought it for the couch in our fifth wheel and just used it for 5 nights. Glad we made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa bed memory foam mattress
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 25, 2012

Mattress was as described and we are very happy with the quality. Works well on the sofa bed and is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a treat.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2012

The 20-year-old mattress on my sofa bed was never all that good to start with, so it was beyond time to replace it. I wondered how successful it would be to have a memory foam mattress folded up the majority of the time inside the sofabed. It turns out that every time I open the bed, the mattress springs to life, no creases. Amazing. It came well-packaged and sealed in a large single sheet of plastic that was very easy to remove. (I wish I would have saved it to use as a drop cloth because it didn't tear when I removed it.) I didn't detect any outgassing from the foam itself. No smell. I was prepared to air it out for a day or two, but that wasn't necessary. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is of very high quality. I love the feel of it - firm yet comfortable. I really like the fabric cover it comes in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Sofa Sleeper mattress for the Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 17, 2012

The mattress is perfect and a night and day difference from the existing sofa sleeper mattress that came with the sofa. I could have gone with a 5" inch version after trying it out but it will do just fine for a guest mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the memory appears to be very comfortable
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Feb 9, 2012

the queen mattress arrived today ... in very good condition ... package was good and delivery was on time ..... I am very satisfied with the entire process ... thanks ...." Overstock.Com "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the Foam Mattress Topper
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

We have purchased several of these for ourselves, our rental property, and family. We enjoy ours and have received many positive reviews on the toppers in the rental property. Be careful when unfolding - just be gentle, or they can tear/rip. Once they are on the bed, you are good to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

Solid purchase for the price. If you are looking for a mattress for a couch, this fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for worn out sofabed
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought this to put on top of the 10 yr-old sofabed mattress, and guests tell me it's a massive improvement. I don't fold it up in the sofa so it doesn't get wrecked. Instead, it's not hard to roll it up and secure with bungy cords. I just haul it out of the basement and unbungy and it flattens in a minute. Been doing this for 2 years and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought