Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2010

Better than I expected. Firm, but giving.... don't need box springs...like the zip away cover..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Northwestern NJ,  Mar 23, 2012

Very comfortable. Not to firm or soft. Easy to use - unwrap, unroll and wait 48 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Perfect
 from California,  May 26, 2014

My son love it ! it's the right mattress that I looking for my kid. as you know, The kids could not sleep everyday on mattress too soft, it'll affect the child's back bone. The mattress shipped in the box, one you remove from packaging, could not put back in the box. the smell too strong on first couple days, make sure let it in empty room at least 72 hours before let the kids use it. After 5 days let maximize memory foam expansion. My kid love it. My kid happy make me happy :) I Love it and recommend to all my friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE it!
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2014

After shopping for a memory foam mattress for my daughter's loft bed, we decided to go with this one and we are SO happy with our selection! It was not only offered at a great price, but it arrived quickly and has been more than we expected so far. We also have a Tempurpedic and find this bed to be equally comfortable and very comparable. It was so easy to set up even on the loft bed the way it was packaged upon arrival. It fluffed up within 24 hours and was very comfortable within a a few days, so it did not require much time to "break in". The 9" is a bit thick for a bunk or loft bed as I have had to add a higher safety rail due to the mattress thickness. It also did not have a strong odor in my opinion as many foam mattresses do. I would highly recommend this mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!
 from East Hampton, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

This mattress was a pleasant surprise! It came in a box which was strange but fully rolled out to a bed. The sheets fit fine and it is very comfortable. It's a little soft for me but it is described as medium so I guess that's okay. I would get a firmer one next time. Luckily for me this is for the guest room. What a great deal for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

GREAT NIGHT SLEEP. the mattress is a bit firm at first but after about 1 month, its a WOW!! and i am so thrilled I got another mattress to replace a futon mattress I was using. I had no idea how NOT well rested I was on my futon till I tried this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great memory foam mattress, great price!
 from Rural, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

within one hour of the time we took the mattress out of the package, it had expanded to nearly 10"...a nice surprise! It took nearly four days for the mattress odor to dissipate, but was worth the wait...we are thrilled with this purchase! Very comfortable mattress with medium firmness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comfort!
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

This was our first experience buying memory foam and we are delighted with the results! Delivery was easy to track and packaging was more than adequate. The price was very competitive and we think there is no company other than Overstock.com for buying memory foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High density and quality foam. What a great night's sleep I get now!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is great!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

After only owning Tempur-pedic mattresses, and finding that I needed another mattress but could not afford another Tempur-pedic, I tried this one. It is very similar to the Tempur-pedic, the difference being that the foam is not quite as dense. This make's the mattress a bit softer than what I was used to, and much lighter (easier to move). The mattress arrived quickly, was easy to unwrap and roll out, and offered an excellent night's sleep. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top