Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

I needed a mattress for a spare bed - the price was good and it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhhhh
 from WA,  Jan 17, 2014

This is way better than my old inner spring mattress, no more springs poking my ribs. I bought a medium mattress and since i m only 110 lbs i stay float pretty much. I love how firm it is for my weight. I used to complain to my co-workers that I couldn't get more then few hours of sleep each night. I would go to sleep at 11 pm then be up at 1 or 2 am and then i would stay up till it was time to go to work. thought i had a sleeping disorder. First night I slept on this mattress I slept for 12 hours without knowing luckily i was off on that day or i would have been late for work. Other than that it came on time, it was everything it said it would be, and it was cheap, n free shipping so didn't had to worry about getting it home from a store. Bought 2 more for other family members after trying this. One queen n one full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from south Florida.,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed two twin mattresses for a second home. After 2 months I am very happy with the choice. Nice quality, I had looked at a few options including MLILY but I think the quality and cost of this product is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2013

I bought this for a daybed that I use as a couch, and it's perfect. Not too soft for couch sitting but soft enough for napping or friends crashing for the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 from Pgh., pa,  Nov 15, 2013

love it! I bought this for a trundle bed, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thickness and very easy to set up
 from New york,  Nov 12, 2013

The bed came fast and very manageable to unpack! I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this mattress. I considered similar products and read the reviews posted. The reviews were very helpful as I too have had problems waking up with back issues but this memory foam mattress is amazing. I sleep all night and wake with no back pain. I wish I ordered this mattress sooner. It was also very easy to set up and like the fact it came with a cover. Excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

Shipping was fast. No odor as others have experienced. Fluffed quickly. Soft yet durable. Love it! Perfect for guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought these for my guest trundle bed but, of course, I had to try them out! I felt like Goldilocks, not too firm, not too soft, it was just right. Buying the 7" assurred me that the second mattress would fit the trundle and easily glide under the top. I used to have to put pieces pf block under the legs to allow the old mattress to fit under it. I will no longer feel bad for my guests becasue they have the best mattress in the house! They rolled out and filled out fast! Very good buy and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mattress
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

The mattress arrived quickly and without damage. It arrived rolled up and was easily transported upstairs. After an hour or so the mattress was flat and ready for use. I did notice a slight smell but that dissipated quickly - within a day or so. I've used this mattress for my 3 year-old and he has no complaints. It's cushiony yet firm and comfortable. Overall I am satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe info was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 inch luxury firm memory Foam Mattress
 from Snohomish, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this for young grandsons'/guest room. It is not thick enough for an average adult to comfortably sit on. I could probably slept comfortably on it. So, the mattress will be used on the pop up trundle for grandson sleep-overs. "Odor" disappeared within a couple hours of being opened and allowed to expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from MA.,  Dec 19, 2012

My kids are using it and really like it. They are older but it comfortable for them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. opened box up and expanded right up very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

im a little bit disappointed with the quality of this medium firm mattress, its to too soft!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its not so comfy as im expecting..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was over- described..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regret
 from HICKSVILLE, LI, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

It was a good decision. It is for our son and sometimes we sleep in his bed also. Quite good and No Regret. My Regret is buying a Mattress from IKEA. Middle is already gone i lost the receipt and soon will buy another one from from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good so Far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 26, 2012

The bed was alot more firm then I thought I would highly recommend this bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good and Comfortable Mattress.
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

The mattress was as expected. I think, for myself, I should have ordered an 8" thickness. That aside the 7" is good quality and very comfortable. Although when you sit on the mattress - its not as firm as I would think it should be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells but feels good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

As other reviews say it smells. It still smells after 1 year, but not that much. It is comfortable and good for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from cali,  Jul 3, 2012

Pretty good quality for that price. My kid sleeps just fine on it. No smell and the mattress expanded nicely, even though we got it out of the package later than within 72 hours after delivery date. It's a little bit shorter than the bed though, which is why I am giving only 4 stars. Overall, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a dream
 from Texas,  May 30, 2012

I managed to get it in and opened it in the living room. when I got my bed, my friend came and set it all up for me. I am glad I didn't have to get up the next morning-- it was such a dream that I didn't really want to get up. It is so nice and comfortable. In fact, some day I just might upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value Memory foam mattress
 from Choctaw, Ok.,  May 16, 2012

Bought this for a Moddi DIY Murphy Bed. The kids fight to sleep on it. will be replacing all our mattresses with Luxury Selects in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought