Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far -- all is good
 Apr 8, 2016

The mattress is used on a trundle bed. The dimensions are exactly as listed and it seems quite firm. No one has slept on it yet, but so far it is firm and looks quite neat - with sharp edges and corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had it for some time now
 Mar 26, 2016

Very comfortable. We used them for some time as a master king and have since moved them to the guest room as twin beds. Always been comfortable and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sine
 Mar 11, 2016

I bought this for my great granddaughter. She sleeps very well on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Jan 20, 2016

Good quality for the price. Using this for my toddler, however, I often lay with her and find the mattress comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 7, 2016

years later held it shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised how much I like it
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this for my son's bedroom, and had a few I was looking at but this one just hit a lot of high points. For starters, it's american made, which should make you feel warm and fuzzy but ALSO means that it's only scrunched up in that tight wrap for a short while, not put on a boat for weeks. I really believe they manufacture on demand (to a degree, but I don't think they stockpile in a warehouse). Most of my O orders ship quicker, it took a little over a week on this one. Second - it's not actually easy to find a thinner mattress that isn't...well...crap. This has a nice cover and design details that I was hoping to find. Lastly, it's actually SUPER comfy! I have some concerns on longevity of a memory foam mattress but at the price point, I could buy another one in 5 years if it starts sinking. I really am pretty impressed with what I got for a reasonably small price. oh and all the watching it unroll (yes it's fun) and plastic smell (yeah, to a degree, not bad and goes away in a few days) things everyone else said too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price wonderful quality
 Dec 3, 2015

well made. Very comfortable . Specially it's made in USA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 Nov 19, 2015

7'' mattress it's ok for kids not for adults

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this memory foam
 Sep 1, 2015

This is on a day bed very comfortable I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is working good so far.
 Aug 24, 2015

it is working good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better rest
 Aug 21, 2015

better sleep and aches are gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jul 24, 2015

Bought this to replace a traditional mattress for my 10 y.o. son. He is approximately 70 lbs and this has the perfect amount of support for him. I have had a 135 lb female sleep on it, and a 180 lb male sleep on it, and they all were pleased with the comfort. Plus, the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin memory foam
 Jul 7, 2015

Very good quality, not quite a firm as she wanted it, it still good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bunk beds
 Jun 28, 2015

Used this on the top bunk and it is perfect. Comfortable. Solid and yet not too heavy. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress!
 Jun 20, 2015

Once I got it, I was able to unpack it in about five minutes and it was completely set up right away. There was no odor and I slept on it the day it arrived. The mattress is very comfortable and is not too firm. It has not gotten hot so far and just keeps getting more comfortable by the day. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 9, 2015

Bought 2 mattresses for trundle bed. Guests say it is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is working out well
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought this mattress for my daughter and it has been good. It is a bit firmer than I would like but has worked out great. No issues with the mattress. I have it on a platform style bed and she sleeps through the entire night on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our trundle bed wonderfully
 Jun 2, 2015

The mattress is firm, yet conforms to your body. Have not yet slept on it overnight, but it is very comfortable to sit on while on our day bed. We have two for a trundle and they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 29, 2015

Great value for the price. Feels like a more expensive mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 22, 2015

Very comfortable very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought