Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

im a little bit disappointed with the quality of this medium firm mattress, its to too soft!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its not so comfy as im expecting..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was over- described..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regret
 from HICKSVILLE, LI, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

It was a good decision. It is for our son and sometimes we sleep in his bed also. Quite good and No Regret. My Regret is buying a Mattress from IKEA. Middle is already gone i lost the receipt and soon will buy another one from from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good so Far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 26, 2012

The bed was alot more firm then I thought I would highly recommend this bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good and Comfortable Mattress.
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

The mattress was as expected. I think, for myself, I should have ordered an 8" thickness. That aside the 7" is good quality and very comfortable. Although when you sit on the mattress - its not as firm as I would think it should be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells but feels good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

As other reviews say it smells. It still smells after 1 year, but not that much. It is comfortable and good for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from cali,  Jul 3, 2012

Pretty good quality for that price. My kid sleeps just fine on it. No smell and the mattress expanded nicely, even though we got it out of the package later than within 72 hours after delivery date. It's a little bit shorter than the bed though, which is why I am giving only 4 stars. Overall, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value Memory foam mattress
 from Choctaw, Ok.,  May 16, 2012

Bought this for a Moddi DIY Murphy Bed. The kids fight to sleep on it. will be replacing all our mattresses with Luxury Selects in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite comfortable
 from Tyler, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased this mattress for the top of a day bed. It arrived on time and well packaged. There was a slight odor for two or three days, but went away after that. The mattress came with a nice zippered mattress cover. It is rather on the firm side, but is very comfortable. I haven't had it long enough to give a better report as I purchased it for my guest house bedroom. I am satisfied with the purchase. I think it will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, Great Price!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 9, 2012

We purchased this mattress to replace a poor quality bunk bed mattress. Our son's bed is a loft bed and we needed something thinner than the 10 inch thick mattresses that are common these days. We bought this one and have been pleasantly surprised at the quality. He loves the mattress and doesn't like to sleep in other beds since we got it. No odor when it came out of the box and was fully expanded within 24 hours.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Boston MA,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased this for a trundle bed for my grandchildren. Worked perfectly. Expanded to just under 8" high.....close fit for trundle but worked fine. Kids find it comfortable. Packaging and delivery time were great. For the money, it's a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked same as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good foam mattress for children.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CT,  Dec 28, 2011

Got it for guests for the holidays. Was very comfortable! No smell, and nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Francisco,  Nov 16, 2011

This is the best mattress I've ever had. I'm a light sleeper and toss and turn but this mattress helps me sleep better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD MATTRESS FOR CHILD OR TEEN
 from New Castle Pa,  Oct 25, 2011

This if a great mattress for a child or teen.Opened it and let it sit for two days before I put it on the bed.Very slight oder when I first opened it but none after a couple days.I personally prefer a firmer mattress but am only using it for a short time while I care for my parent with a terminal illness.Would be fine as a guest bed.Overall good mattress for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS STATED A MEDIUM FIRM MATTRESS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entirely adequate mattress for reasonable price.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 20, 2011

Got this mattress to replace an ancient spring mattress in my bedroom. Delivery was fairly prompt. Unpacked at about 4pm, and by 10pm it looked fully expanded, so I went ahead and dressed the bed. Not the most amazing thing I've ever slept on, but most certainly not the worst. For the price, I am (a couple of weeks into sleeping on it) satisfied with the expenditure. It is nice to not have solid springs in my back as I'm falling asleep, but it's still firm enough to support me. I have to be careful around it though; if I sit or lay on it for a second, a nap starts sounding like a really good idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory. It's not going to win any contests, but reasonable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i want
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Oct 8, 2011

I love the mattress, is perfect for my 3 year old girl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from GA,  Aug 17, 2011

I'm still adjusting to the changes of my new bed but I'm much more comfortable with this memory foam than the spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Elgin, SC,  Aug 17, 2011

Bought for our daughters captains bed and works great. Just unrolled it and let it rest for awhile and made the bed. Thanks again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every bit as comfortable as my TemperPedic
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I read the reviews on this mattress and others and was impressed with the positive feedback on this one. When it arrived, weighing only 27 pounds, I unrolled it and put it on the day bed frame. Within 30 - 45 minutes it was ready to go, and is unbelieveably comfortable. I highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is just fine.
 from Spener, In,  Aug 9, 2011

It feels just fine,sleeping on it,as it will only get guests, thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent foam mattress
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 28, 2011

Even though I was told in advance, I was still surprised how compact the box was when it arrived (very quickly) containing the mattress. It was easy to carry upstairs, and to open. It unrolled readily, and began to "grow" to its full size quickly. My daughter finds it very comfortable to sleep on, soft and warm. And as a small bonus, it isn't bouncy, so jumping on the bed is not an option anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought