Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jul 24, 2015

Bought this to replace a traditional mattress for my 10 y.o. son. He is approximately 70 lbs and this has the perfect amount of support for him. I have had a 135 lb female sleep on it, and a 180 lb male sleep on it, and they all were pleased with the comfort. Plus, the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin memory foam
 Jul 7, 2015

Very good quality, not quite a firm as she wanted it, it still good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bunk beds
 Jun 28, 2015

Used this on the top bunk and it is perfect. Comfortable. Solid and yet not too heavy. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress!
 Jun 20, 2015

Once I got it, I was able to unpack it in about five minutes and it was completely set up right away. There was no odor and I slept on it the day it arrived. The mattress is very comfortable and is not too firm. It has not gotten hot so far and just keeps getting more comfortable by the day. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 9, 2015

Bought 2 mattresses for trundle bed. Guests say it is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is working out well
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought this mattress for my daughter and it has been good. It is a bit firmer than I would like but has worked out great. No issues with the mattress. I have it on a platform style bed and she sleeps through the entire night on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our trundle bed wonderfully
 Jun 2, 2015

The mattress is firm, yet conforms to your body. Have not yet slept on it overnight, but it is very comfortable to sit on while on our day bed. We have two for a trundle and they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 29, 2015

Great value for the price. Feels like a more expensive mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 22, 2015

Very comfortable very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 May 11, 2015

I purchased two of the mattresses two years ago for my son's bunk beds. And I love the mattresses! I wish I had mattresses as nice as these! I wish I had mattresses as nice as these! We had to move so I sold the mattresses and regretted selling them because they're so nice. We had to move so I sold the mattresses and regretted selling them because they're so nice . The buyer definitely got quite a steel because the mattresses have always had a thin waterproof pad on top and then an allergy bag around the mattress. So basically they got brand-new mattresses at a fraction of the cost. I did need to contact customer service for a small defect and one of the mattresses. I did need to contact customer service for a small defect in one of the mattresses. I do not remember who I dealt with but they were so professional and so courteous that's why am coming back to overstock to buy the same mattress. I do not remember who I dealt with but they were so professional and so courteous that's why am coming back to Overstock to buy the same mattress. I know that if there any issues there quick to respond and gracious and getting the problem resolved. I know that if there any issues there quick to respond and so gracious and getting the problem resolved. I just wish I could see a little money with the new mattresses but don't mind paying for the quality of the product and the quality of service I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 May 8, 2015

quick delivery;not very firm though..so,if you're looking for a very firm one,this may not be the one.works otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bunk Beds
 May 7, 2015

I bought two of these for our new bunk beds and they're great. Perfectly comfortable for an adult to sleep on, but my 5 year old LOVES it and is sleeping great (even requests naps in his bed). I really enjoy how light weight they are for bunk beds and for kids since the bedding is changed so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Tharp
 Apr 24, 2015

could not be more satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattresses
 Apr 21, 2015

These mattresses worked well for a trundle. It was the thickest mattress that I could use and still get the trundle under the upper frame. The mattresses are comfortable and even my fussiest guests have said they slept very well on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress I ever bought
 Apr 21, 2015

I've purchased several traditional mattresses over the years and I always have issues with sagging. This mattress showed up in a small box but within a few minutes upon taking it out it had assumed its shape and was super comfortable.i've had no complaints since getting this mattress around two years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest room and kids
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these for my boys bunk beds. They are extremely comfortable and provide a good nights sleep. There was a mild odor at first, but nothing over powering. They come with a nice mattress cover that is easy to wash. I would buy these again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this mattress for my new daybed. The size is accurate. It arrived quickly. It did not smell. It expanded almost immediately. And it has a good quality zipper cover. We don't actually sit on it much; a couch is better for that, BUT my daughter has abandoned her own bed to sleep in this guest bedroom daybed (3 weeks now!). She says it's the most comfortable mattress she has ever slept on, and we've always purchased good, expensive mattresses. This really is - a fantastic value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 26, 2015

I ordered this mattress for my 6 and 4 year old children doe their trundle beds. These kids have never slept better! They don't wake up in the night at all anymore and I have to wake them up in the morning instead of them waking me up!! So happy with this purchase and the price is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2013

I bought this for a daybed that I use as a couch, and it's perfect. Not too soft for couch sitting but soft enough for napping or friends crashing for the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 from Pgh., pa,  Nov 15, 2013

love it! I bought this for a trundle bed, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought