Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Michigan,  Feb 16, 2011

I was really worried about making a purchase without hands on testing...I am a larger lady and was concerned that when I would lay down, I would sink down to the bottom of the bed. Not So. This product is firm but negotiates the body well. I have no more low back pain. I sleep well and can roll over easily. I am very impressed and strongly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

It came in such a small box that I was a little worried. Since this mattress was going to be used upstairs on the top bunk I went ahead and carried the box upstairs. First of all, it was very easy to carry up the stairs and put on the top bunk (that cannot be said for most mattresses). After I rolled it out, it fluffed back up within a minute and looks like a real mattress. It's think, firm, and sleeps well. I'm VERY pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

I'm a really picky person and I have to say that I was impressed with this product right out of the box. I was concerned when it showed up because it came in a relatively small box. It was lightweight, only 27 lbs for a twin, which is great for me with a bad back, etc, and as soon as I unpacked it, it unrolled into a perfect mattress shape. I read some reviews of similar mattresses than mentioned bad odors and the mattress needing time to fluff up. There was no odor at all with this mattress and within 3 or 4 minutes it was fluffed and ready to go. Dimensions are approximately 1/2 inch smaller than described in every direction but it has not been allowed the recommended 48 hours to fluff yet, so I would anticipate it to be right on. I laid on the mattress and was instantly pleased with the firm support that gently contours to my body. Keep in mind that I am not an expert in foam mattresses, but I'm really happy. The mattress cover zips off, which is nice, but I wouldn't say it is high quality. I think of the cover as something to keep the mattress clean from dust and debris, but would recommend a good mattress pad cover to go over it in addition. This will be used in my son's room, but I like it so much I might get one for myself. I can't vouch for the longevity since I just got it, but I have high hopes and consider this purchase to be a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin select luxury medium firm mattress
 from Key West, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

This mattress is extremely firm, not medium firm, otherwise it arrived as ordered and in good shape and is adequate for a guest bed or trundle bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more aches and pains!
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 25, 2011

I was newly recovering from a pinched nerve in my back when I ordered this mattress. It arrived the day after it shipped, was ready to sleep on minutes after unpackaging, and it was the best thing I haver ever ordered online! I now wake up in the morning with renewed energy, no more back problems and it feels like the mattress has " hugged" me all nite. It's the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from michigan, Michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

I love the mattress, it's perfect for my 4 year old twin bed! It's has a very nice mattress cover too which I was not expected when I received it today! I thought it was just a cheap mattress cover. The mattress fluffed right perfectly after 30 minutes and my son loved it too! I was so glad for this purchase. There's no smell at all. I'm glad I listened to the reviews... Now, I was excited for my son to sleep into it tonight...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

I needed a mattress for a spare bed - the price was good and it serves its purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhhhh
 from WA,  Jan 17, 2014

This is way better than my old inner spring mattress, no more springs poking my ribs. I bought a medium mattress and since i m only 110 lbs i stay float pretty much. I love how firm it is for my weight. I used to complain to my co-workers that I couldn't get more then few hours of sleep each night. I would go to sleep at 11 pm then be up at 1 or 2 am and then i would stay up till it was time to go to work. thought i had a sleeping disorder. First night I slept on this mattress I slept for 12 hours without knowing luckily i was off on that day or i would have been late for work. Other than that it came on time, it was everything it said it would be, and it was cheap, n free shipping so didn't had to worry about getting it home from a store. Bought 2 more for other family members after trying this. One queen n one full.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from south Florida.,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed two twin mattresses for a second home. After 2 months I am very happy with the choice. Nice quality, I had looked at a few options including MLILY but I think the quality and cost of this product is spot on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2013

I bought this for a daybed that I use as a couch, and it's perfect. Not too soft for couch sitting but soft enough for napping or friends crashing for the night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 from Pgh., pa,  Nov 15, 2013

love it! I bought this for a trundle bed, it is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thickness and very easy to set up
 from New york,  Nov 12, 2013

The bed came fast and very manageable to unpack! I am very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this mattress. I considered similar products and read the reviews posted. The reviews were very helpful as I too have had problems waking up with back issues but this memory foam mattress is amazing. I sleep all night and wake with no back pain. I wish I ordered this mattress sooner. It was also very easy to set up and like the fact it came with a cover. Excellent choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

Shipping was fast. No odor as others have experienced. Fluffed quickly. Soft yet durable. Love it! Perfect for guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought these for my guest trundle bed but, of course, I had to try them out! I felt like Goldilocks, not too firm, not too soft, it was just right. Buying the 7" assurred me that the second mattress would fit the trundle and easily glide under the top. I used to have to put pieces pf block under the legs to allow the old mattress to fit under it. I will no longer feel bad for my guests becasue they have the best mattress in the house! They rolled out and filled out fast! Very good buy and I am pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mattress
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

The mattress arrived quickly and without damage. It arrived rolled up and was easily transported upstairs. After an hour or so the mattress was flat and ready for use. I did notice a slight smell but that dissipated quickly - within a day or so. I've used this mattress for my 3 year-old and he has no complaints. It's cushiony yet firm and comfortable. Overall I am satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe info was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 inch luxury firm memory Foam Mattress
 from Snohomish, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this for young grandsons'/guest room. It is not thick enough for an average adult to comfortably sit on. I could probably slept comfortably on it. So, the mattress will be used on the pop up trundle for grandson sleep-overs. "Odor" disappeared within a couple hours of being opened and allowed to expand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from MA.,  Dec 19, 2012

My kids are using it and really like it. They are older but it comfortable for them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. opened box up and expanded right up very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

im a little bit disappointed with the quality of this medium firm mattress, its to too soft!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its not so comfy as im expecting..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was over- described..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regret
 from HICKSVILLE, LI, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

It was a good decision. It is for our son and sometimes we sleep in his bed also. Quite good and No Regret. My Regret is buying a Mattress from IKEA. Middle is already gone i lost the receipt and soon will buy another one from from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good so Far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top