Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the money, Back pain free
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jun 12, 2013

When I get into this bed, I fall asleep so much faster now. My job requires me to be on my feet a lot and because I'm a student I have to carry a heavy book bag all of the time. My back doesn't hurt anymore. It's great back support. My boyfriend is double my size and I don't feel him ever get up in the morning or even feel him laying next to me at night. I sleep through the entire night. It's an awesome bed. Totally worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't look like the picture because their is a cover around it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was comepletly correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size memory foam mattress
 from South Carolina,  Aug 28, 2012

I was a little disappointed whith the mattress when I first slept on it because it seemed a little too soft, but now I am used to it - it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seem okay. Having a removable cover is a great idea.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bristol, Conn,  Mar 27, 2012

The mattress is just firm & comfortable enough as is .But I also added two three inch toppers. One I used on top of my old mattress which I purchased about two years back from Overstock. This order I also installed Slumber Solutions Big Bump 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper. That completed the comfort level to the max. This is the same combo I used in my house in Florida & my wife & I liked it so much we decided to do the same in our house in Ct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury-Esque...
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

Great mattress, but not AWESOME like the description makes you think. Very comfortable, but I think I need something softer, it's a little too firm for me. Other than that, great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a great item
 from belleville, NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

the item seemed to be thinner than what is shown...but it works...my husband love it. The shipping was supper fast!! love overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mu husband likes the mattress more than I..he tends to sink on it but ofcourse he is much bigger than me ..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable firm mattress
 from chicago,  Oct 4, 2011

it is medium to firm mattress so NOT for those who are looking for soft mattress. but I am happy with it as I want the back support. was a little disappointed to see a wk after my purchase, the overstock.com has extra 20% off on mattress. it's a good deal w/o it but would be sweeter if you also get the promo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it has a cover that is not white but that doesn't bother me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2011

Finally getting a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not relevant to my decision
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

My $700 Sealy queen-size mattress was ruined due to a mold problem (one that also made me very sick for two weeks) and being unemployed, I needed to replace my mattress with something comfortable without that $600 price tag. This did the trick. Much better than my previous mattress. I'm surprised how cheap this was for such quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color, but who really cares when you put a sheet on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ahhh, excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv it. It is just what I wanted.
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Sep 14, 2011

The Mattress arrived in a timely fashion. It was just as they described it. It is firm and molds to my body without being to firm. It looks great and i definitely would tell a friend. The price was very fair for being such a high quality product. Thanks Teefortwo P.S. I put a pillow topper on it, but I don't really feel that it needs it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
select luxury med firm memory foam mattress
 from Fort Plain, New York,  Sep 6, 2011

nice and firm, helped with my low back pain. great quality for the price. will recommend this product to friends. thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve this mattress
 from Denver, Co,  Sep 6, 2011

I was a little worried since I did not want a mattress that adjusts totally to my body, however when I was finally able to unroll it I was pleasantly surprised. I bought a new platform bed and the height of the mattress is perfect. I love the firmness of the bed, This must be seriously the best choice I have ever made. I would recommend this mattress to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would not describe the color as white, maybe an off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was sceptic, a little worried about the firmness of this product, but I don't think I could do any better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mettress
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 16, 2011

Great product, great price! Fast delivery, it arrived two days after I ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!!
 from Wilmington,NC,  May 2, 2011

I have always wanted to try a memory foam mattress,and this one exceeded my expectations! I have lower back pain and always bought different traditional mattresses,but none of them gave me the relief like this one has!! I also sleep more soundly through the night.I would with no hesitation recommend this mattress to my friends and family....great product at a great price!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great deal
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 6, 2011

This mattress is an excellent value. I like the way it gives support & doesn't sag, especially when two people are sleeping & one of them is heavier than the other. I have frequent lower back pain & I find that the support I get keeps my back from being twisted or pulled while I sleep. I purchased the medium support, which I think was a little too firm for my preference. However, I placed an inexpensive mattress pad on top & now it is just the right feel. No more traditional mattresses for me....I would definitely purchase this mattress again, but maybe in the soft version.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top