Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Nice bed
 Jul 27, 2016

I had family come through and they slept in the bed and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't do it spend the money for something else!
 Jul 27, 2016

worst decision ever~ i bought a new mattress within 3 months. Back ache and soo many issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great
 Jul 6, 2016

I like a firm mattress and this is pretty firm, if it were firmer I would probably like it better but it is still good. So far, it hasn't broken down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Jun 30, 2016

Best bed I ever bought, so comfortable and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Jun 27, 2016

I love the matress, the smell was bad at the beginning but it goes away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 22, 2016

We've had for a while now and still love this mattress. Super comfortable. Recommend adding a gel top mattress pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a very short time
 Jun 22, 2016

I read reviews for days before choosing this mattress. It was great in the beginning, Easy to unpack, very little odor. Loved the way it felt until about 8 months when I felt a dip in the center. From then on it continued to lose its support. I had to finally throw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nervous to buy online? Don't be!
 Jun 20, 2016

We were nervous to purchase a mattress without having laid on it, but the reviews for this one were hard to ignore, and now I can see why. This mattress has exceeded our expectations. It's such great quality and so comfortable! I thought we would see some wear and loss of density after a year or so, but we've had the bed a year and a half now, and it's just like new. We rotate the mattress every 6 months or so and it's still in prefect shape. At the price point, it's the best investment we've made so far. Not too soft, not too hard, this mattress is amazing. Seriously. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal AWESOME Quality!
 Jun 17, 2016

I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online, but this was so worth it!!! Super impressed with how great the quality has been over the past 3 years. Had a family friend ask about it to order one herself, and figured I'd review it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 11, 2016

When we received the shipment my husband was very skeptical. It was heavy but shrink wrapped. He was amazed as it unfolded into this incredibly comfortable bed. My hips and back have not hurt one morning since I got this bed. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 May 14, 2016

This bed is soooo comfortable. I could stay in it all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than expected, but good quality.
 May 11, 2016

Mattress is a little firmer than I expected for "Medium" firmness, Had to get a mattress topper to make it a little more soft. But it's good quality still, especially for the price. Overall, I'm mostly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever
 Apr 28, 2016

I have now had this bed for 4 years. The first 2 years were perfect. Amazing sleep and firm bed but very soft. The bed is extremely warm. I live in FL and it gets very humid and hot while I sleep and the bed does not have any circulation. I also washed the cover it comes with and tried to get it back on. The memory foam is so sticky it grips the cover and makes it so it is impossible to get on without help. I didn't have anyone to help me so I tried to pull it on and the zipper broke on it. I just decided to throw a sheet on it for now. The last 2 years with the bed have been awful. My back hurts so bad and it does not feel anything like the day we first bought it. I originally voted 5 stars but now I have changed it to 1. Great price but don't expect it to last more than a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress
 Apr 27, 2016

I've had this mattress for a few years now. It is still amazing. Every traditional box spring mattress wore out within a year (the one before this lasted less than a year before it had a permanent dip and killed our backs). Our backs hurt so much after sleeping. This memory foam mattress so just so amazing, though! It's heavy and sturdy and we turn it around every several months to probably a year. Friends have laid on our mattress and fall in love. One even went to Overstock.com to make sure he got the exact same mattress we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house wife
 Apr 25, 2016

very comfortable but hot. wish i have gotten one with the cool jell top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be scared
 Apr 24, 2016

We were nervous buying the bed in a box, but don't be scared-it took about 4 full days for the mattress to completely form, but it has been the best mattress we have ever owned!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 Apr 13, 2016

I will never buy anything else. It's perfect and I have had it two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 Apr 12, 2016

Very comfy and has lasted for over a year. Me or my husband aren't small and this bed can handle it. Very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome. Firm back support.
 Mar 27, 2016

My first Memory Foam so had to get used to not sleeping on outside edge and lifting body to change position... but I do it in my sleep now and no more backaches like old spring mattress.. Yay. Sharp corners make a super neat made bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable!
 Mar 26, 2016

I love our mattress!! Every night we don't sleep in our bed we come back home missing our mattress. We appreciate this memory foam, and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought