Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 356 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Houston,  Dec 14, 2014

This is a great product and end of the year offers came very handy, the quality is great, three days on it and I am sleeping great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 26, 2014

This mattress is so comfortable and firm. We loved this mattress so much, we recommended it to our daughter and son-in-law who sometimes has back issues. It has even helped his sore back. Such a good night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

it's soft and comfort, but you must have a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

Can't beat this mattress for the price! Comfortable, not to firm, not to soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desperately seeking cloud 9..
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2014

The first thing I look for when buying a product is bad reviews. While this bed was no exception the only real complaints found was lack of manufacture warranty and the typical odors with a foam mattress. Now with oh so many praises of how great this mattress is I must admit I was very skeptical as surely it had to be too good to be true. But after muscling it to our platform bed and opening the package, all worries, quips and dribbles were stunningly put to rest. My previously overly expensive pillow top mattress that served us well is now all but a diminished memory thanks to this mattress.( I shamefully admit to now finding excuses to go to bed early) Our 4yo says it is soft like a marshmallow while weve found its firmness to be more then adequate for activities other then sleeping. (:-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Comfortable Mattress!
 from FL,  Oct 28, 2014

Ordered this mattress after it was highly recommended by a friend who slept on one at a house she was renting! After a long time of not sleeping all night, waking up with pain in my back, legs, etc., I finally found the perfect mattress! It does get a little warm if you use blankets, so I just don't use them anymore and it's fine! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from NY,  Oct 27, 2014

Exactly what it says on the description. Beware that when delivered it is rolled up and does not look like a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from Orange County, California,  Oct 23, 2014

The bed is too soft. When laying on the side of the bed you sink into it, to the point where you almost fall out of the bed. I'm very unhappy with my purchase and wish I could return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 3, 2014

It was fast delivery. Once I open the box, the mattress start to expand. I was surprise how high it expanded. I shouda order 10" instead. This 14 didn't expanded to a full 14'. It was like 1/2" off but it was fine. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Connecticut,  Sep 30, 2014

Love the Mattress brought one for my son a few years back from here and he loved it. Remolding my bedroom and thought this mattress would be great with the platform bed purchase from her. I truly love it.. I sleep so well and it conformed to my body and weight I'm about to purchase another one for my guest room!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm for a memory foam mattress
 from Utah,  Sep 29, 2014

After reading all of the reviews, I felt confident ordering this mattress for my husband and I. We loved our current memory foam mattress topper and were ready to upgrade to a king-size bed. Getting it out of the box and set up was very easy. This bed is very firm and neither of us like sleeping on it. It is not like a traditional memory foam mattress and if we could return it, we definitely would. Do not purchase this unless you are looking for something very firm to sleep on. We can't wait to get some thing else and start sleeping better again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three years, needs to be replaced.
 from florida,  Sep 15, 2014

Started out ok, bed just didn't last. Bowing and loss of firmness. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from north stonington,ct,  Sep 9, 2014

I did the unthinkable like so many of the reviewers here. I ordered a mattress online sight unseen and without trying it out! eeekk!! but i have to THANK all the reviewers because i completely relied on your all for this big purchase. The mattress came THE NEXT DAY and YES in a box that looked like a rug might be shipped in there! we took the mattress out in our bedroom- much easier to carry the box upstairs first- then opened it up- in a matter of seconds and thickened up to 14 inches maybe even more- WOW! the first night i slept OK, certainly not any worse than the old mattress left me feeling- it was much firmer than the pillow top we had for last 8 years. but next night was better now i cant get out of it in the Am! LOL good but bad --but i feel happy about this purchase through and through:) and the price cannot be beat that is for sure!! HA!! i even sold my old mattress a Sealy Posturpedic pillow top on CL for $*** so i really made out GREAT! good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 8, 2014

We were warned about buying a mattress online, but the price was so good we just had to. It was worth it! It got to about 13 inches after 2 days of letting it sit. It is so comfortable!! I feel like I'm sleeping in a hug. It's hard to get out of bed and all I ever want to do is be on it. It's definitely a great mattress and I would recommend it to anyone. I can't believe the price. What a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 from Ganado,  Sep 4, 2014

OK so the shipping on it came in on time and granted not the best shape the box was in but the mattress itself was not hurt in any way. Taking the mattress and letting it pop into form was cool and yes there is a smell when its been unwrapped and it does go away after some time. But the bed overall is wonderful sleeping on it for about 4 days and love it. The bed has been helping my back and the best for not waking my husband up :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps HOT!
 from GA,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great mattress. It is slightly firm, but still pretty soft. One negative...it sleeps HOT. This is the 2nd memory foam mattress I have bought from overstock. The first mattress slept normal and I never got overly hot at night, but this with this mattress, I wake up in the middle of the night covered in sweat. It traps heat terribly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed
 from Reading, pa,  Aug 20, 2014

Extremely comfortable and exactly as advertised. I got the bed it was about 2" thick and it started to expand to its final size within minutes. It's the best sleep I have had in years and I had the adjustable comfort air mattress just before this one. Well worth the money! All you need is a solid board under it, no need for expensive box springs. You do need deep pocket fitted sheet for the bottom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Navarre, OH,  Aug 20, 2014

Love this mattress. I have been suffering from back pain from an injury years ago and finally I can sleep comfortably! I never want to get out of bed. This mattress literally """" you back in every time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress!!!
 from Northcentral Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

The first 2 or 3 nights the bed felt very firm---however, after a few nights it has settled into a very comfortable bed. We are very happy with the mattress! We use it on a platform, and wish we could turn it over, but most mattresses cannot be turned now, so will see how it does. We buy a new mattress about every 2 years (My husband has 6 compression fractures in his back) to make certain the bed is always 'just right' for him. We don't like to spend too much money for a mattress we are going to change frequently and this one is just right price and comfort wise. Also, it is hard to beat Overstock for good service. We are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mattress
 from North Carolina and Wisconsin,  Aug 9, 2014

I have two of these for guest beds. I just had two couples here for a weeks sleeping on each of them. They raved about them! Great product. Don't be afraid to purchase this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 356 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought