Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 356 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from bronx, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

we let the bed air out for 72hrs and it was good to go. the bed is actually 15" tall. no more back pain. we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Excited---Great Mattress
 from conway, ar,  Dec 12, 2012

I was really nervous about making a large purchase without seeing it first hand. I read all the reviews and I didn't see one negative response. I'm very happy with the bed. I have RA and back pain, and since getting the new bed, my back pain has diminished. I would definitely recommend this product. It does have a slight chemical odor, but it is slowly going away. I LOVE this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as describe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Straight on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress sleeps great
 from Reedsburg WI,  Dec 9, 2012

Great way to get an inexpensive mattress and it sleeps wonderfully.R

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this mattress
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2012

We were skeptical about ordering a mattress online, but now that we have it we are very happy we did. It is the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. If your looking for a foam mattress you cannot go wrong ordering this one, it is firm but soft when you lay on it cushioning your entire body, it feels like your laying on a cloud. And the price was a big part of our decision, has a good price for the quality of the product. Very happy with everything, but beware it is very heavy about 125 pounds in the box, if your moving it upstairs I recommend leaving it in the box wrapped until you get it where you want it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

The mattress was exactly what I wanted. I'm not sure how long it will last but I figure I can get a mattress every 5 years and still be ahead at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very comfortable. It took about 4 days to get use to another mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

This mattress is firm and I knew it would be ... I like it ... I did buy a topper to go with it and now it is perfect ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress was exactly 14 inches as it said it would be ... Mattress is firm as well !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress! Great Value!!
 from Temperance, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

The mattress was delivered fast! We opened it up and set it up. It started taking shape right away. Okay about the smell, I don't know why anyone complained about the smell. After the second day when we were ready to set up the bed we sprayed a little Lysol on it and the smell has not been an issue at all. The first night was great and it's only been getting better. You won't be disappointed with this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from rochester ny,  Dec 2, 2012

Excellent mattress it is so comfortable no more back painnnnnnnn good buy highly recomended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the mattress.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

The mattress is all you described. I am sleeping longer periods through the night. I used to get up 4-5 times a night, now only once or twice at most. I probably should have gotten a slightly softer mattress for my wife, but she always sleeps through the night! It is a great value and it really is 14" thick! I am very happy I purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It came in a small box
 from Waco, Tx,  Nov 29, 2012

I was a little suprise considering the size of the box. Great feel, would buy again. It does take two people to move it, be careful opening the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes good photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great size and all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from orlando, florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered this mattress for my king size bed. The price was perfect for the product. The Overstock.com customer service was and is always amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is amazing
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought the mattress mid October. Delivered quickly and my hubby and I put it up that evening. Been sleeping soundly on it since. Moved this past weekend. It travels well but it is pretty heavy. Good buy. Hope I will be saying that in a year but have already been through a sleep comfort bed and pillow top mattress in the past 7yrs. Feels like a keeper.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy-duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 from gainesvill,fl,  Nov 26, 2012

I like it. I usually wake every morning have a back problem, since i have this bed i don't have no problem at r.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory form mattress awesome
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Nov 26, 2012

Only slept on it once but I love the way it feel, it a little getting used to. I should have waited because now this mattress is **** cheaper. Bad timing for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat on point, but i thought that the mattress was made to look bigger than it was, boy i was wrong it is large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from SW Ohio,  Nov 25, 2012

My husband and I ordered this bed after quite excessive comparative shopping in local retail outlets of all kinds. We shopped the warehouse clubs, the higher end department stores, the mattress retail shops, the bargain bin chain stores and we did not find anything close to this item for anywhere close to this price. I placed our order online on Tuesday the 6th and was expecting the item to be delivered in 7-10 business days. To my surprise and excitement UPS showed up Friday evening on the 9th!! We waited only 3 days for this item. It came completely vacuum packed in a large roll with a large sticker on the side of the packaging letting us know that our mattress was made to order in the U.S.A. on the 6th and shipped directly to us. When we opened the plastic the mattress immediately starting taking on air and expanding - we had to hurry to get the plastic off because we were worried it was going to get stuck. We had such fun tearing into our new item we felt like little kids. I wanted to test the mattress for at least a few weeks so that my review wouldn't be fluff when it came to the comfort of the item. Well I'm here to tell you that this bed is so super comfy that both my husband and I (and our 18 month old some of the time) have all 3 slept like babies. I am a side sleeper and have always experienced pain in my hips and shoulders from our old spring mattress pressure points. I also could NOT fall asleep on my back. On this bed whether I lay down on my side or my back I fall asleep quickly and wake up fully refreshed in the same position I fell asleep in (unless said 18 mo old gets me up in the night). My husband loves it as well and has had less back pain from his many hours each week at his construction job. We have no foundation - ours is on the floor for now so just in case the baby rolls off she only has 14" to fall :-s plus she loves that she can run into our room and hop right onto the new bed. Quality merchandise, Eco-Friendly FREE drop shipping, NO sales tax + O-REWARDS = I'm really not sure why we've been shopping anywhere else! Overstock should be the first place you go to check for anything and if you don't find the item you need THEN go out to the stores and see if you can hunt it down. Do yourself a favor - save the gas, the tax and the time plus get O-Rewards for future purchases - How can you lose?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match - What you see in the pic is exactly what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality,Craftsmanship, & Material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received exactly what I was expecting from the description on the site. It was very accurate - No Surprises or Disappointments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2012

The Mattress was delivered quite quickly. Its a great Product. The only thing I would advice is that this is a 14 inch mattress , if your headboard is not tall enough it may not look good. Comfort wise its a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

UPS guy came & set box in garage, thank goodness. Opened & it popped out according to reviews. Don't like that I can still feel my husband get into bed. He weighs 230. But I do sleep better. 14" really adds height to an already high bed. Being 5'1", it requires a backward jump to get up into bed. That would be a problem for the elderly who have a high bed and achy breaky bones. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

I have osteo arthritis, I am in pain all the time. This bed is fantastic for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great bed!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 13, 2012

I waited a little while before writing my review, i wanted to sleep in my bed a couple weeks and all i can say is i cant wait to get home and go to bed. I dont even want to watch tv in living room anymore, i cant wait to watch my favorite shows in bed. My boyfriend kept saying he didnt care what we got, but now understands why it took me awhile to decide on what bed, i had to read all the reviews on a few different ones before i made a decision. Its hard to decide when u cant actually lay on them but im glad i went with this one, I truly love my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed!!!!
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a mattress online, but I wanted the best possible price and everything's cheaper online. I read the other reviews and this mattress had the best reviews I could find. I am completely thrilled with this purchase. I've had it for a few months now and it's great. I will mention that it is thick- 14" and my old sheets are stretched very tightly to fit, but I know a lot of the newer sheet sets are made for mattresses like this. I've heard a few people complain about the foam beds being hot to sleep, but really didn't have any issues with this one. If you are on the fence- BUY THIS MATTRESS!!!! You'll be glad you did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is exquisite and I am so happy with this purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 356 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought