Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress !
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 21, 2012

We were a little hesitant buying a mattres online, but decided to get one anyway. I must say it is one of the best products I ever bought online. Me and my wife both love it, and would definetly recommend it to friends. It is little firm at beggining, and than it softens few weeks after, not too soft, not too firm, just perfect !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Great !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winderful
 from Ga,  Dec 19, 2012

For the first part of review read the section about quality. In addition the mattress does have a smell. We had it in an enclosed room with poor air flow for about 2weeks, but the smell did start to go away. While it was in the room we had bowls of baking soda and coffee to help absorb the smell. At the time of writing this review we have only slept on the mattress one night, with the mattress pad and sheets the smell is minimal. The first night has been an excellent sleep. I didn't know my husband got out of bed to get ready for work. My back isn't hurting. Now I'm considering getting a memory foam pillow to help relieve my neck pain. The foam does immediately retake it's shape, we have a combined weight of 330lbs. Some reviews for foam mattress state they get hot. Since my husband gets hot easily it was a concern but he said he didn't get hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had it standing on it's side against a wall for about 2weeks before sleeping on it. Only one night slept so far and it is comfortable! My back doesn't hurt. I have a job that requires a lot of pushing and pulling on heavy objects and walking for about 10hrs straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

We love this mattress. Had read several reviews about how firm these are, but my wife and I were both beginning to have back issues, and this mattress is firm, but not hard, if that makes sense. Not sure why anyone would spend thousands, when you can spend hundreds for the same results. If you prefer feather soft, this is not your mattress, but I wouldn't be deterred because some say this is too hard. LIke I have already said, these mattresses are firm, but not hard. The three inch memory more than sustains my 200 pound frame. It fit on our King box springs, which was a plus, and you will need deep pocket sheets. We love this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little concerned about quality with the pricing, but not anymore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It arrived as described, had a mattress cover already around the foam, and you will need to give it two full days to decompress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lake in the Hills, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

We are soo happy with this bed! We were not able to take it out of the box for about a week as we were moving and the shipping came early than I was expecting (never a bad thing)! Once we took it out, it was rolled like carpet and super compressed (down to about 2 inches thick), we unrolled on the bed frame, cut off the plastic wrapping, and within minutes, it was already at 6 inches. Within a few hours, it was at 12 inches. We did not sleep on it that night. By the next day, it was the full 14 inches thick! We slept on it the following night and it is everything I wanted! Firm, yet supple. It supports you just like the Temperpedic but a fraction of the cost! I have no complaints what so ever! This is a great bed. Highly recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected!
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2012

After I received it, I found out it's actually not 14-inch and it's too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 18, 2012

Some of the reviews I read on this bed said it was very firm. I don't agree, this may be because I already had a 4" memory foam mattress topper that we put on the bed immediately after it reached its full form. I have pretty bad back problems and noticed a difference the second night of sleeping in this bed. I've only had it for about a month but so far I'm really happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expanded to the full 14 inches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from bronx, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

we let the bed air out for 72hrs and it was good to go. the bed is actually 15" tall. no more back pain. we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Excited---Great Mattress
 from conway, ar,  Dec 12, 2012

I was really nervous about making a large purchase without seeing it first hand. I read all the reviews and I didn't see one negative response. I'm very happy with the bed. I have RA and back pain, and since getting the new bed, my back pain has diminished. I would definitely recommend this product. It does have a slight chemical odor, but it is slowly going away. I LOVE this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as describe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Straight on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress sleeps great
 from Reedsburg WI,  Dec 9, 2012

Great way to get an inexpensive mattress and it sleeps wonderfully.R

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this mattress
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2012

We were skeptical about ordering a mattress online, but now that we have it we are very happy we did. It is the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. If your looking for a foam mattress you cannot go wrong ordering this one, it is firm but soft when you lay on it cushioning your entire body, it feels like your laying on a cloud. And the price was a big part of our decision, has a good price for the quality of the product. Very happy with everything, but beware it is very heavy about 125 pounds in the box, if your moving it upstairs I recommend leaving it in the box wrapped until you get it where you want it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

The mattress was exactly what I wanted. I'm not sure how long it will last but I figure I can get a mattress every 5 years and still be ahead at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very comfortable. It took about 4 days to get use to another mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

This mattress is firm and I knew it would be ... I like it ... I did buy a topper to go with it and now it is perfect ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress was exactly 14 inches as it said it would be ... Mattress is firm as well !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress! Great Value!!
 from Temperance, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

The mattress was delivered fast! We opened it up and set it up. It started taking shape right away. Okay about the smell, I don't know why anyone complained about the smell. After the second day when we were ready to set up the bed we sprayed a little Lysol on it and the smell has not been an issue at all. The first night was great and it's only been getting better. You won't be disappointed with this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from rochester ny,  Dec 2, 2012

Excellent mattress it is so comfortable no more back painnnnnnnn good buy highly recomended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the mattress.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

The mattress is all you described. I am sleeping longer periods through the night. I used to get up 4-5 times a night, now only once or twice at most. I probably should have gotten a slightly softer mattress for my wife, but she always sleeps through the night! It is a great value and it really is 14" thick! I am very happy I purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It came in a small box
 from Waco, Tx,  Nov 29, 2012

I was a little suprise considering the size of the box. Great feel, would buy again. It does take two people to move it, be careful opening the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes good photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great size and all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from orlando, florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered this mattress for my king size bed. The price was perfect for the product. The Overstock.com customer service was and is always amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is amazing
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought the mattress mid October. Delivered quickly and my hubby and I put it up that evening. Been sleeping soundly on it since. Moved this past weekend. It travels well but it is pretty heavy. Good buy. Hope I will be saying that in a year but have already been through a sleep comfort bed and pillow top mattress in the past 7yrs. Feels like a keeper.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy-duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 from gainesvill,fl,  Nov 26, 2012

I like it. I usually wake every morning have a back problem, since i have this bed i don't have no problem at r.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory form mattress awesome
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Nov 26, 2012

Only slept on it once but I love the way it feel, it a little getting used to. I should have waited because now this mattress is **** cheaper. Bad timing for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat on point, but i thought that the mattress was made to look bigger than it was, boy i was wrong it is large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought