Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Wellesley, MA,  Mar 21, 2013

Description was exactly perfect. Received the item the very next day. I would definitely recommend to family or friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have done this sooner!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

Have been sleeping on this for about a month now. Sleep quality has improved. Waking more rested than on our old mattress. A good value. Quality seems to be as described, no complaints. Really enjoy this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy Mattress!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

This mattress is SO comfortable. My boyfriend and I have only been sleeping on it for about two weeks now, but it's not showing any signs of wear or sagging. It's thick enough to support my 6'4", 207 lb. boyfriend and it's got a perfect mix of firmness and plushness so that my hips and back aren't sore in the morning. The only downside to this mattress is that, when I have to get up in the morning for work, it's REALLY hard. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality memory foam mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I needed a new mattress and we wanted a tempur pedic but way too expensive. I decided to check out overstock. I looked through all the reviews and the mattress had the best reviews. This is the first time I have ever purchased anything from overstock and to spend this kind of money without actually seeing what I was buying was kinda scary but I trusted the reviews and spent time reading each one. I'm glad I bought this mattress. It was delivered within a week and my husband unpacked it and within 30 mins the mattress puffed up and we were able to sleep on it that night. There was not any smell at all like some reviews mentioned. It is so comfortable and I no longer wake up with back or neck pain. It is the 14" as described. I would highly recommend this mattress and we plan on getting our kids this mattress in the future for their beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and is as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

We love this bed! I have never bought online and was worried about buying a mattress that we cant try! We are so happy we took a chance....You cant beat the price and its so comfy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then I anticipated
 from Sodus, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

We needed a new mattres badly, but we both were unsure of what to get. We didnt want to spend $2000 on a mattress they we might hate, then what. So our neighbors told us they got theirs through overstock and they loved it. So we took a chance on this mattress which was less then we planned to spend and we LOVE it. The best money we ever spent and it was delivered to our door in less time then estimated. My aunt ended getting the same mattress and she loves it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this mattress, it has been perfect for me so far. Came on time too. I had no smell at all and for me it was ready to sleep on in 4 hours. It says medium firm and that is exactly what it is. It is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep of my life
 from New York,  Mar 5, 2013

I absolutely love this mattress, each night my husband and I can't wait to get in bed and just melt into it. we have never had memory foam mattress before, and this is the best thing ever!!! I wake up with no pain anywhere in my body, that has never happened to me as long as I can remember. I was competitive gymnast and have had many injuries. I always woke up with neck and back pain until I started sleeping on this mattress. Every day my husband comments on how awesome our bed is and great he feels all day, because he gets such great sleep. I will recommend this mattress to everyone. When we got the mattress it came in a long narrow box rolled up like a tootsy roll, was really cool watching the mattress grow. There was no smell to it, and it took a few hours for it to take it's full shape. We didn't touch it for 48 hours as instructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

Very pleased w/product & price. Took some getting use to but we really love it & are not complaining of lower back pain all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not supportive for a heavy set couple
 from New York, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

My husband and i decided to purchase this bed because of all the great reviews. Lesson learned; never purchase a mattress without testing it. My husband hates this mattress more than I do. My husband weights about 300 lbs and I weight 180. He sinks more into the mattress creating a ditch for himself. If you are light weight then this bed would be great for you. When we laid down at first it was firm for about 4 minutes; then we can feel our bodies slowly sinking in to the mattress like quicksand. We felt like we were in one of them horror films. The mattress is comfortable but does not support our weight and my husband and I have more backpain. I wish they made this mattress firmer because it is soft. We can't return this mattress at all so now we are stuck with it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever and I'm super picky!
 from Boston,  Feb 26, 2013

This is the best bed ever and I am so picky. I got one for my son after reading the great reviews, I'm really surprised I actually bought a mattress online I guess i always trust reviews and was so completely shocked when realizing just how comfy it was. I literally found reasons to sleep in my sons room because I'd wake up soo refreshed, after a few months, I had to buy a king for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, I got one for my son and then found myself sleeping in his room just so I could sleep on the mattress!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch the size
 from lake county,ca,  Feb 15, 2013

we bought a 14 inch & recieve 10 inch,can not tell top from bottom it is nice and firm might be to firm will see.once out of bag can,t return i will keep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? off 4 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited for this!!!
 from Mountain View,  Feb 12, 2013

This thing is awesome! So freakin excited to sleep on it! Still gotta wait 24 hours for "full expansion" - but laid on it for a second and it's super comfortable! A bit of a foam fume, not too bad. Seems like it's starting to go away. You really can't go wrong with this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks super comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from New mexico,  Feb 11, 2013

I was reluctant to give up my ultra comfortable queen size pillow top but we wanted a king size bed. We purchased a bed frame for this as there was no box spring to lay it on. The bed arrived after much irritation with UPS. (Overstock was about to resend it the day it arrived). We opened it and there was a minimal odor which dissipated quickly. The mattress opened to approx 13 " thick which is adequate. We were able to sleep on it the night it arrived and I was immediately hooked. This is a very comfortable mattress and I wake up without feeling pressure points as I previously did. I would strongly recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Memory Foam Mattres
 from North Carolina,  Feb 8, 2013

I have wanted one of these ever since I slept on one at a friend's house last year, The size and price was right and I am thrilled with my new mattress. I sleep like a queen. No more sore joints that wake me in the middle of the night.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I sleep bettter than I have on other mattreses. My dog likes it also
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from PA,  Feb 4, 2013

bought one a few months ago. liked it so much bought another one for my parents bedroom. great comfortable bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent bed. very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Better than Tempur Pedic
 from Las Cruces, New Mexico,  Jan 26, 2013

We hate getting out of bed in the morning it is so comfortable. I was nervous to order a bed that I hadn't laid on but after reading all the reviews i went ahead and purchased it since it was so inexpensive. It got delivered in 2 weeks and was its full size by the next morning. The best nights sleep i have gotten (which is saying alot since we have two kids that are always climbing into bed with us) and neither us have back pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is a perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy mattress
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

I was a little weary about purchasing a mattress online since I wouldn't be able to try it first, especially since I am pregnant. Since we have had the bed it has been amazing. I have had no problems sleeping even with being 8 months pregnant. This is the best bed I have ever owned. We did follow the directions and let the bed air out the 2 days. We also didn't use a box spring only ply wood and a bed frame that accommodates these types of bed. The plywood did supply more support than what the frame originally had. In regards to the bed, if you have a hard time sleeping and need a good rest my husband and I recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever
 from Ramrod Key, Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This bed is the best thing to happen to us in a long time. I suffer from a rare bone disorder that makes sleeping a chore. I spent over 4,000 on a sleep number bed only to find out what a huge scam they are not to mention the pain that bed gave me. I had priced the other brands and nothing could beat the price of this bed. I also found that trying to find one as "deep" as this one is was very hard only found one and it was 8,000. I am going to buy one for each member of my house cause they are that good of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress we have ever slept on no body pain
 from suwanee Ga,  Jan 19, 2013

Can't go wrong with this product of you're in the market for a mattress, it's thick comfortable and no smell like some people says.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price, at first we thought it was smaller then the actual king size but after a while it came to its original size .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought