Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

this bed is perfect for us - my husband likes firm and I like soft. It took me a while to get used to it and now I love it. It is firm but soft. no sagging after 6 months. no smell from the foam. cant beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps like a Tempurpedic
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase a mattress online but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try. We had a queen Temperpedic but I wanted to move up to a king size. The prices have shot up so much for those I simply couldn't afford it or justify paying that much for a mattress. It arrived rolled up so we unrolled it and let it air out for a couple of days and have been sleeping on it for about 3 nights. We haven't had any problems so far. It feels just like my Tempurpedic and it's really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Effingham,IL,  Oct 19, 2013

This is the Best Mattress I have ever owned!!! Prior to owning I awoke every morning with aches and pains, No morning pain since purchase. Again one great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

We were very hesitant to buy a mattress online, without laying on it. However, we are so impressed with this bed. I like firm mattresses and this one is just the right amount of firm. It contours with your body when you lay down. I notice myself sleeping on my back more, which is good, because I am normally a stomach sleeper. The shipping was fast, it came in a skinny box and inflated right away when removed from the plastic bag. Looking forward to seeing how long it lasts! I would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a semi-firm memory foam mattress. LOVE IT! Haven't slept this great in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm but comfortable
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

The mattress is comfortable, but also very warm. It will be great for winter, but not sure yet about summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 2, 2013

Excellent value - we're sleeping great. Impressed with quality, fast service and, most of all, the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Medium Firm Mattress
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

I'm so glad I bought this mattress. Just as described it is medium firm. Not too hard, not too soft. It's the most comfortable bed I have slept on in a long time. It's a good price for a king size mattress and it's easy to get up stairs and around corners because it's not delivered fully open. No noticeable odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too soft ...
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 29, 2013

Mattress is way to soft. You can't sit anywhere near the edge without sinking in several inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good nights sleep
 from Jacksonville FL,  Sep 21, 2013

We've had the bed about 2 1/2 weeks and love it so far. The bed did have an odor but was gone in a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to watch
 from Savannah, ga,  Sep 20, 2013

Have only slept on it 1 night but it is as advertised. Comes in 18"x18" box that is 6'6" long. A real good job of packaging. Watch it expand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2013

We were nervous buying a mattress on the internet. We tried different memory foam mattresses in local stores and they were between 2,000-4,000 dollars. My husband and I have used the mattress for about a month now and have no complaints. My only regret is that we did not buy this mattress earlier! Also, we did not have any problems with a weird smell once it was open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory FoamMattress
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Sep 6, 2013

This is a great Memory Foam Mattress. It is very comfortable and easy to set up. After unwrapping it took only about an hour to reach full size. There was no odor at all. This is a great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Aug 24, 2013

After having a box spring and mattress for ever...this was a GREAT investment in sleep comfort. Was easy to set up. Need at least two people to set on your platform, then open the plastic roll. Best sleep my wife and I have had in years. She is the one with back problems, so between her Chiropracter and this mattress....ZZZzzzzz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from Midwest,  Aug 13, 2013

This was a wonderful buy. For the price you get a very, very comfortable mattress. I have slept better than I have in I don't know how long since we started sleeping on this memory foam mattress. On our old mattress every time my husband moved it distrubed me now I never feel him moving about. We are both so happy with this purchase. I left it open for the required two days to let all the air in and there was no odor at all, plus I am happy to share that it is made in the good old USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Eaton, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

This bed is wonderful! Have been enjoying since February 2013 and couldn't dream of a more excellent choice. Price was great, worth every penny! If i could, would have breakfast, lunch, dinner in bed! Never want to leave my bed! My husband and I are both big (&overweight) and haven't had any problems. Only problem is we fight over it on a daily basis from our children and pets who also love it! Only chemical odor was slightly on first night. And some sinking in the middle when we rolled together on the first night. But we didn't wait the full time for it to expand and air out, only waited about a couple hours. Expanded to the full 14inches in about an hour ( or close enough we didnt care!) No problem since then. Less back pain, body ache, headaches. No problem keeping the sheet on it than any other bed. Excited it came two days earlier than planned! Have been recommending to everyone! Thanks Overstock.com! Best bed ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from San Diego,  Jul 30, 2013

Like all other reviewers, I was super apprehensive to purchase a bed online. This is my first memory-foam mattress and I am VERY happy with it overall. It does require a pillow reconfiguration... I am used to sleeping with at least 2 pillows.. on this mattress I think I sleep better nearly flat or only one smushy pillow, which I think is "healthier" anyways, right? The ads are true, there is little to no motion transfer. Every morning I wake up and roll over to wake my husband up for work, only to find him already up getting ready. This is also helpful for our sneaky dog who can now jump on the bed and we don't feel it. This movement was never an issue in the past, but I can say I do appreciate the peacefulness. Some reviewers noted an odor.. there is definitely some sort of smell, but if it hadn't been for all the reviews I probably wouldn't have noticed or cared. I think any new product has a unique smell. It isn't a bad smell and it dissipated within a day or two. The only negative, which I think would be true of any memory foam due to construction: if you sit on the corner or edge you will roll/fall off as there is no additional support so this could be troublesome for the elderly. This doesn't happen in the sleeping position, just if you're putting shoes on, etc. don't sit on the corner. A lesson quickly learned. Don't hesitate, just buy this mattress, you'll be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress 14 Inch
 from CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Mattress came in excellent shape and expanded to the desired 14 inches. Sleeps wonderfully, firm and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I just moved and needed two mattresses. For my room I went with this one. The guest room got the 8in and if I hear any complaints I will give them the Hyatt's phone number. Either way, I have slept well. The smell went away in about two days. Its firm, but great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfrotable
 from MA,  Jul 19, 2013

The price is wonderful for a 14" king size memory foam mattress. It is our first memory foam mattress, so we cannot compare it to other memory foam mattresses, but more comfortable than the regular mattress that we were using. It is a bit firmer. It feels warm now in the summer and that is why I did not give it a five star. Other than that it is a wonderful mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2013

Great purchase - glad we got this. I've been sleeping well at night with this mattress. Glad we got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought