Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
our best mattress ever
 from Farmington, CT,  Dec 30, 2013

We bought this mattress in May 2013. And we LOVE it. One review said they were late to work because of this mattress. They are right. It is so comfortable I hate leaving it in the morning. There were no fumes after opening. It puffed right up and then we used it the very next day. Firmer then I would have thought I liked, but apparently that is what I needed for a good night sleep. Love this bed especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very firm but comfortable
 from southern Vt,  Dec 29, 2013

If you like soft not for you. Firm but your body heat melds you into mattress and is very comfortable and has good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, so far so good!
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2013

This bed came super quick! We've had it for about a month and we really like it. It took us a couple days to get used to the firmness and style of a memory foam bed. So far though, we are really pleased. We would recommend this to a friend, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO very happy!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 24, 2013

We have been sleeping on an old mattress with a 3" memory foam topper for several years and needed a replaced. When I saw the prices here, I too wondered if it could be for real. We took a chance and have been thrilled!! This mattress is everything it is says it is! Extremely comfortable - supportive without being stiff - no odor and very quick delivery! Do not hesitate to buy this! You will be not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

Bed far exceeds expectations !!!!! In love !!! My back pain is completely gone after about a week on this mattress . Recommend this for everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Zephyrhills Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

This mattress is a real comfort item better sleep every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as advertised
 from Dallas, Ga.,  Dec 18, 2013

This mattress is everything that is stated by Overstock.com. We replaced it from a pillow top spring mattress that we only had for three (3) years. This was our third pillow in about ten (10) years. Each one last 3 to 4 years . They would begin to sink and wad up in the center of the bed making it very uncomfortable. Connie and I are enjoying a good night of sleep again. I would highly recommend this to all my friends A great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattresss!
 from Maryland,  Dec 17, 2013

I was skeptical about purchasing the mattress due to its cheap price. I am glad I made the decision to purchase it. It is 14 inches just as described and very comfortable. It is firm but that is just the way I like it. It has a smell to it but once it aired out a couple of days it was fine. I just hope it holds up for the long run. I will see in due time. Great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam mattress!
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 13, 2013

This mattress was not my first memory foam mattress. I like the firmness, it gives where and when it needs to. Got a great first nights sleep on it. Unlike the last memory foam mattress I had which took awhile to expand, it increased to it's 14 inch size in less than a half hour. I think it will last a long, long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supper
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

We are completely satified with the quality and the confort oth the matreess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

I just upgraded my queen size bed to the king size and bought this mattress to go with my Tuscany Villa dark brown king size sleigh bed. I have a bad back but I don't want to try to "firm" mattress. I bought this medium mattress (forgot it was 14" thick). Once it opened up and sit atop the box spring and my bed frame... I was in cloud nine. Gorgeous!!! It is huge and I just can't put into words how much I love this bed now. Overstock - You need to sell box springs also! I bought 2 beds from you, all the sheets, and had to buy the box spring elsewhere. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is great
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

Mattress arrived well packed. Great value for money. Couldnt tell the difference between it and a tempur pedic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2013

We bought this site unseen and I couldn't believe we did. It worked out though. We've been sleeping on this mattress for almost two weeks now. There was a faint plasticy chemically odor for the first four of five days but that has dissipated. As we unrolled the mattress it felt quite hard but it quickly released into the perfect firmness. We allowed the full 48 hours before sleeping on it for it to unwind. Not sure if it really matters but we didn't want to risk it. It's been very comfy. Love the king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH better than I expected!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2013

This was the first time purchasing a mattress online but the reviews on here convinced me to go for it - and I'm so happy I did! It's the perfect combination between firm and comfy, you won't be disappointed. My only complaint is that during the summer the mattress tends to trap heat so you might have to purchase a gel topper. Although, for the price of this mattress another $***-*** is not such a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Walterboro, SC,  Dec 7, 2013

This was my first time purchasing a mattress online and I'm very pleased with it. Slept on It for the first time last night and it was very comfortable. It's amazing how a king size mattress can be delivered in a box and unroll to a mattress that looks and feels like it was straight from a furniture showroom. The same sheets that I used with my previous pilllowtop spring mattress fit it perfectly. I now just have to get used to climbing into bed. Yes, the mattress was truly 14 inches in height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 30, 2013

Such a worthwhile purchase. Like many here, I was hesitant to order a bed that I had not at least seen in person beforehand. It's also a new type of bed for me too. It's great! Good price too! All of my friends get really jealous that it's so comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

this bed is perfect for us - my husband likes firm and I like soft. It took me a while to get used to it and now I love it. It is firm but soft. no sagging after 6 months. no smell from the foam. cant beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps like a Tempurpedic
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase a mattress online but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try. We had a queen Temperpedic but I wanted to move up to a king size. The prices have shot up so much for those I simply couldn't afford it or justify paying that much for a mattress. It arrived rolled up so we unrolled it and let it air out for a couple of days and have been sleeping on it for about 3 nights. We haven't had any problems so far. It feels just like my Tempurpedic and it's really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Effingham,IL,  Oct 19, 2013

This is the Best Mattress I have ever owned!!! Prior to owning I awoke every morning with aches and pains, No morning pain since purchase. Again one great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

We were very hesitant to buy a mattress online, without laying on it. However, we are so impressed with this bed. I like firm mattresses and this one is just the right amount of firm. It contours with your body when you lay down. I notice myself sleeping on my back more, which is good, because I am normally a stomach sleeper. The shipping was fast, it came in a skinny box and inflated right away when removed from the plastic bag. Looking forward to seeing how long it lasts! I would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a semi-firm memory foam mattress. LOVE IT! Haven't slept this great in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought