Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

My husband and I have been sleeping on this mattress for about 2 months now. We were skeptical of buying a mattress without being able to "test it out" but the price was right and the reviews were great. I have to agree this mattress is pretty great! We are both sleeping better. We have never had the memory foam before and there is only one thing we really dislike which is if you roll too close ot then end you can easily roll right off. I am pretty sure that is just how a memory foam mattress works though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING mattress, PHENOMENAL Price!
 from Port Deposit, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

After reading all the reviews about different types of mattress, I took a leap and decided to buy a memory foam over a traditional coil spring mattress. My husband was hit by a car years ago, breaking his legs and ruining his back. During the ten years we have been married, I'm not sure that he ever slept a single night without getting up in pain! But this mattress feels like a miracle! Not only do I sleep without interruption, SO DOES HE!! There is less moaning and groaning when his feet hit the the floor in the morning! I am so incredibly thankful! There was no harsh chemical smell from this mattress, and it comes wrapped in an organic cover. I highly, highly recommend this mattress to anyone suffering from joint or back pains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWZER!!! BEST ONLINE PURCHASE EVER!!!
 from Richmond, TX,  Jul 23, 2012

I read all the reviews (even saw one from a great friend of mine who bought this bed!) and felt it was a safe bet. I ordered the bed on Thursday, it arrived on Tuesday, I set it up all by myself with no issues and it expanded to 14" by the time I went to sleep! There was no smell whatsoever and I didn't get hot!!! I was concerned because I do suffer from night sweats aka hot flashes but I haven't had one yet and I've been sleeping on it for 3 weeks! This bed is AMAZING and has to be one of the best online purchases I've ever made!!!! =) The bed wasn't too firm (I came from a medium firm bed with a featherbed on top). I fall asleep quickly in this bed and I seem to sleep so good that I don't have to hit my snooze alarm in the morning! This bed is so darn comfortable!!! I'm thinking about getting one for my son too!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on the Money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed!
 from WASHINGTON,  Jul 23, 2012

Very nice mattress I feel it was much better than the sleep number bed. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from houston, texas,  Jul 5, 2012

i consider this a good purchase .....it was as the ad described....takes a little getting used to but far better than the reg matterss i was sleeping on ..... after two weeks i am geeting much better sleep......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent... And definitely F I R M !!!
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Jun 21, 2012

This is our second new bed in six months. We were hesitant about a foam mattress this time around. It is of excellent quality and made in USA. Yep it is extrememly firm so be prepared if it is what you are looking for - no disappointment on that. Very happy and sleeping better than we have in months. Easy set up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 20, 2012

Nice bed really like it. I have slept great since getting it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Kalama,WA,  Jun 20, 2012

my husband has a bad back and now with this new mattress, he can sleep on his back with it hurting and his hip doesn't hurt in the morning. He loves it and so do I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Jun 11, 2012

So, I placed my order and 5 days later the product arrived. I was amazed how quickly the memory foam grows once you remove the plastic packing material. Wow what a wonderful mattress. The last mattress I owned was 12 yrs old and was a top of the line mattress for $1300 and this one was under $$$. It is extremely comfortable and cool and I could not believe the product vs the price. Awesome buy, excellent product and fantastic price. Perfect world. There is nothing better than a good night sleep on a comfortable mattress, and waking up to no aches and pains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Magnificant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the matress is awesome.
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 6, 2012

I ACTUALLY NEED A SOFTER MATRESS, BUT IF YOU LIKE FIRM AND MEMORY FOAM THIS IS FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enougth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress so far so good
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2012

We've only had this bed for a couple of weeks. There was only a slight odor, lasting not long enough to matter. My back has stopped hurting in recent days. I sleep more soundly for sure. One thing that I am concerned about is the possibility of the uneven wear sooner rather than later only because it's softer than I had imagined 'medium firm' would be. But there is no reason to worry about something that may never happen. The fact that it was made in the USA was my number one reason for purchasing this mattress and a friend has the exact mattress and has owned for nearly a year and loves it. The price was the second reason. Our previous mattress was over $$$$, had springs and just hurt my back no matter the position. We are very happy with the decision.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from IL,  Jun 6, 2012

the whole experience was fast and easy. Love overstock and the matterss is perfect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Villla Rica,Ga,  Jun 2, 2012

I finally got to sleep on my new memory foam mattress and I love it! I have fibromyalgia and the firmness is great for m body and to help ease the aches and pains. Be sure to get deep pocket sheets this mattress is thick. Evey night is a great night sleep for me with this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from las vegas ,nv,  Jun 2, 2012

did not expect such a great mattress from an online store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory
 from Quakertown PA,  May 30, 2012

Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory I Never Sleep Better. No More Back Trouble In The Morning. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On The Money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam mattress
 from Madisonville, KY,  May 30, 2012

We have purchased several mattresses due to back problems, this one is the only one that my wife will endorse, she loves the Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress that we got from Big "O"... If you are having a problem buying online I suggest you take a deep breath and go for it because you will love this mattress... Keep in mind if you are sleeping on old style coil springs you owe it to your self to give this product a try at the great price vs retail at over 3 times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, it was in full form in less then 20 minutes after I took the plastic wrap...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great, make sure you read the reviews...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing mattress
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  May 19, 2012

This is the perfect mattress. My back doesn't hurt anymore and I don't roll towards my husband when he gets in bed. It is perfect! The price was good too. I would definitely recommend this mattress. In fact my mom is going to buy one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; not too soft or too hard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Night's Sleep!
 from IND,  May 18, 2012

We are so pleased with our new king memory foam mattress! It gives us the night's sleep we had been dreaming of. I am able to sleep longer and much more comfortably than before. I would highly suggest you purchase this mattress at Overstock.com as opposed to the overpriced mattresses charged by other major companies!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality as well as the comfort is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from NH,  May 15, 2012

Ordered this based on the great reviews and super happy with my decision. Arrived FAST; we opened it ASAP and let it air out in another room so the slight smell would dissipate. Foam comes encased in nice patterned cover and the mattress fit right on top of our current king-size box spring. Very pleased with the feel of the mattress. Don't want to get out of bed in the morning! All in all, an incredible VALUE.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Mattress I have ever owned!
 from Foley, AL.,  May 12, 2012

This has to be the best mattress I have ever slept on! My Husband and I have had back problems over the years, him with surgery, me with a pinched nerve. I bought this mattress hoping it would end the pain and stiffness we both felt in the mornings. The mattress took about 15 minutes to become full size once I unwrapped it. It didn't have the "smell" that sometimes comes with memory foam. I had heard that foam mattrresses were comfortable, but never dreamed it would be like this! I have not taken any pain medication for my pinched nerve in over 2 weeks. My husband says every morning " I LOVE THIS BED!!" . I would reccomend this mattress to anyone who has back/hip pain. It feels good to get out of bed without pain!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top