Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Washington State,  Jul 31, 2012

It has been one month of sleeping on this mattress. My wife and I fell in love with it the first night. I am a big guy and this mattress supports me without the deep crater my Englander foam mattress created every night. Only problem is I now sleep longer and have a hard time getting up to start the day. (which is not a problem) Great mattress at a great price..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 31, 2012

The bed is a little more firm that I thought it would be, but I love it. My wife loves it too. I, like everybody else, was sort of worried about buying a bed that I have never seen or touched. There was a slight smell to it, but it went away after a few days, not enough to be concerned about it. We have been sleeping on it for about a month now, and we love it. I would recommend it, but sometimes I think that I wish I had gotten slightly softer, but not enough that I would buy another one that was softer. overall we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more backaches
 from otsego, minnesota.,  Jul 30, 2012

This bed is awesome,i use to get backaches every morning but they are gone,now we are going to order one for our cabin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rite on discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooray! Reviews were right!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 29, 2012

I feel like a broken record, but after reading so many great reviews, we took the leap and bought the mattress (along with the Bryant king-sized bed frame). The two are an amazing pair! We did as we were instructed and let the mattress expand and air out while we waited for the bed frame to arrive, and I was surprised at how thick it actually is. It's just the perfect bed! We both sleep better, we have plenty of room since upgrading from a queen-size, and yes, I even have less back pain! Fantastic purchase-no regrets! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

My husband and I have been sleeping on this mattress for about 2 months now. We were skeptical of buying a mattress without being able to "test it out" but the price was right and the reviews were great. I have to agree this mattress is pretty great! We are both sleeping better. We have never had the memory foam before and there is only one thing we really dislike which is if you roll too close ot then end you can easily roll right off. I am pretty sure that is just how a memory foam mattress works though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING mattress, PHENOMENAL Price!
 from Port Deposit, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

After reading all the reviews about different types of mattress, I took a leap and decided to buy a memory foam over a traditional coil spring mattress. My husband was hit by a car years ago, breaking his legs and ruining his back. During the ten years we have been married, I'm not sure that he ever slept a single night without getting up in pain! But this mattress feels like a miracle! Not only do I sleep without interruption, SO DOES HE!! There is less moaning and groaning when his feet hit the the floor in the morning! I am so incredibly thankful! There was no harsh chemical smell from this mattress, and it comes wrapped in an organic cover. I highly, highly recommend this mattress to anyone suffering from joint or back pains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWZER!!! BEST ONLINE PURCHASE EVER!!!
 from Richmond, TX,  Jul 23, 2012

I read all the reviews (even saw one from a great friend of mine who bought this bed!) and felt it was a safe bet. I ordered the bed on Thursday, it arrived on Tuesday, I set it up all by myself with no issues and it expanded to 14" by the time I went to sleep! There was no smell whatsoever and I didn't get hot!!! I was concerned because I do suffer from night sweats aka hot flashes but I haven't had one yet and I've been sleeping on it for 3 weeks! This bed is AMAZING and has to be one of the best online purchases I've ever made!!!! =) The bed wasn't too firm (I came from a medium firm bed with a featherbed on top). I fall asleep quickly in this bed and I seem to sleep so good that I don't have to hit my snooze alarm in the morning! This bed is so darn comfortable!!! I'm thinking about getting one for my son too!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on the Money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed!
 from WASHINGTON,  Jul 23, 2012

Very nice mattress I feel it was much better than the sleep number bed. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from houston, texas,  Jul 5, 2012

i consider this a good purchase .....it was as the ad described....takes a little getting used to but far better than the reg matterss i was sleeping on ..... after two weeks i am geeting much better sleep......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent... And definitely F I R M !!!
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Jun 21, 2012

This is our second new bed in six months. We were hesitant about a foam mattress this time around. It is of excellent quality and made in USA. Yep it is extrememly firm so be prepared if it is what you are looking for - no disappointment on that. Very happy and sleeping better than we have in months. Easy set up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 20, 2012

Nice bed really like it. I have slept great since getting it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Kalama,WA,  Jun 20, 2012

my husband has a bad back and now with this new mattress, he can sleep on his back with it hurting and his hip doesn't hurt in the morning. He loves it and so do I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Jun 11, 2012

So, I placed my order and 5 days later the product arrived. I was amazed how quickly the memory foam grows once you remove the plastic packing material. Wow what a wonderful mattress. The last mattress I owned was 12 yrs old and was a top of the line mattress for $1300 and this one was under $$$. It is extremely comfortable and cool and I could not believe the product vs the price. Awesome buy, excellent product and fantastic price. Perfect world. There is nothing better than a good night sleep on a comfortable mattress, and waking up to no aches and pains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Magnificant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the matress is awesome.
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 6, 2012

I ACTUALLY NEED A SOFTER MATRESS, BUT IF YOU LIKE FIRM AND MEMORY FOAM THIS IS FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enougth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress so far so good
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2012

We've only had this bed for a couple of weeks. There was only a slight odor, lasting not long enough to matter. My back has stopped hurting in recent days. I sleep more soundly for sure. One thing that I am concerned about is the possibility of the uneven wear sooner rather than later only because it's softer than I had imagined 'medium firm' would be. But there is no reason to worry about something that may never happen. The fact that it was made in the USA was my number one reason for purchasing this mattress and a friend has the exact mattress and has owned for nearly a year and loves it. The price was the second reason. Our previous mattress was over $$$$, had springs and just hurt my back no matter the position. We are very happy with the decision.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from IL,  Jun 6, 2012

the whole experience was fast and easy. Love overstock and the matterss is perfect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Villla Rica,Ga,  Jun 2, 2012

I finally got to sleep on my new memory foam mattress and I love it! I have fibromyalgia and the firmness is great for m body and to help ease the aches and pains. Be sure to get deep pocket sheets this mattress is thick. Evey night is a great night sleep for me with this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from las vegas ,nv,  Jun 2, 2012

did not expect such a great mattress from an online store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory
 from Quakertown PA,  May 30, 2012

Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory I Never Sleep Better. No More Back Trouble In The Morning. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On The Money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam mattress
 from Madisonville, KY,  May 30, 2012

We have purchased several mattresses due to back problems, this one is the only one that my wife will endorse, she loves the Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress that we got from Big "O"... If you are having a problem buying online I suggest you take a deep breath and go for it because you will love this mattress... Keep in mind if you are sleeping on old style coil springs you owe it to your self to give this product a try at the great price vs retail at over 3 times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, it was in full form in less then 20 minutes after I took the plastic wrap...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great, make sure you read the reviews...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought