Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 395 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Mar 6, 2015

Like most everyone, I was hesitant making this purchase, without the opportunity to test it out. My thinking was I was willing to gamble $$$, as opposed to $$$$+ for a ******. Worst case, I'd sell it, give it away, or use it at the Lake house. Delivery & setup - I'm in MO, and it shipped from IL, so I received it in about 3-4 days. It wasn't terribly heavy, or overly awkward for 2 average adults to maneuver, despite having to go up a small flight of stairs, and make two tight corners. I recommend unrolling it in place. Within a few hours it was mostly decompressed, and within 8, we slept on it. The odor was slight, but lasting - I'd say a good week in, it was still very faint. Comfort/experience/followup - This is a firm bed. Personally, I like a firm bed, but after testing *******, thought it maybe too firm. I was at the mall last night, and just for craps and gigiggles laid on a ****** to again test the difference. I'd say it's no more firm than a ******..... very similar at least. I'm sleeping a whole lot better, but our old bed was pretty worn out. The hardest part has been finding the right pillows. With a firmer bed, my stack of pillows doesn't work. While at the mall last night, I ended up buying a $189 Tempur pillow. That seemed to be the winning combo last night.... time will tell. After two weeks, I can say I'm extremely happy with my purchase. At 1st I was wondering if I may be trying to justify my purchase, but after ;laying on a tempur again last night, I believe my body is just still adjusting to the firmness. I do sleep great, as mentioned, but there are times I just think "man this is firm". Hopefully it holds up well, and we get several years out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 Mar 5, 2015

I love our new bed! It does not have me hours to fall asleep! I am enjoying my new bed from the internet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I decided it was time for a memory foam mattress but after checking the prices on a Tempurpedic (yikes) I decided to check on alternatives; I could not justify ***** for a king mattress! My husband is 6'5" and I am 5' tall so buying furniture that fits both of us has always been a challenge. He prefers a very firm mattress and I do not so after reading the reviews I thought this mattress might be the solution for both comfort and budget. It is absolutely the best money we have ever spent. We've had it now for two weeks and we both sleep so well; it is firm but not too much so. I also ordered a bed from overstock along with new king sheets and I still came in way under budget. We are both very pleased and I am very thankful for all of the reviews that helped us make this decision. Also neither of us noticed a smell and slept on it the first night. Buy it you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ts
 Feb 5, 2015

love love love this bed . I'm a large man. This bed supports my wife and I like being in a cloud in heaven. excellent support and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 4, 2015

Just as I expected! Fast shipping and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 28, 2015

We ordered this mattress about a month ago and it has been wonderful! It is firm but does not feel hard, and I am so comfortable when we sleep. We had a pillow top mattress for about six years that eventually started to get to dents on the sides that we slept on which made for some achy backs in the morning. This mattress was an excellent but, and I highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good matress and value for money. I have been using it for the past 3 months and it is impressing me day by day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jan 24, 2015

This mattress has changed my life, it is so comfortable! No more back aches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this to replace our old Tempurpedic - we loved it but didn't want the high price tag again. We've had it a week and so far are very pleased. My husband and I noticed the first couple of nights that both of our arms fell asleep, but I walked around on it for a bit and it has softened up, no problems with that since then. I don't think it sleeps "cool", but I don't think it sleeps any warmer than a Tempurpedic. We are very happy with this purchase - the price is great and the quality seems great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price.
 from Madison, SD,  Jan 19, 2015

I'm pretty satisfied with this mattress. I was uncertain, after reading the reviews, what I was exactly getting. Would it be rock hard and hot as all get out? Would it be too squishy? My appraisal is that it is firm where I need it to be firm and less firm where I like it to be less firm. I have no complaints about this matress at all. It has lived up to my expectations. I am 40 years old and in generally good health and average height/weight (although, I consider myself a tad thicker than I would prefer). This mattress is adequately comfortable and supportive. I have had it for 6 months and have not noticed any sagging or breaking down. I would absolutely recommend this to others. And, as a bonus, it arrives in a form which you would never expect to bcome a mattress. We opened it on our deck to allow it to air out because others had complained of a smell (I never noticed a smell). Was good clean fun for the family to watch. We still talk about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mattress came in a long skinny box and we couldn't believe our mattress was inside. We followed the directions and let it breath for a couple of days. When we started to sleep on it, it was like heaven. Our old mattress was a double pillow top queen size. Going to king size was awesome. So much room. No smelly fumes just bliss. Highly recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and has strong smell!
 from Texes,  Jan 14, 2015

After I opened it has strong smell cant sleep on it for 3 weeks everyday day the smile get less but till mow it has the smell and bc it so big it difficult for me to but everything back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my experience
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2015

Great nights sleep. Easily layed out was already 14 when enrolled. No noticeable smell. So very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It developed a sinkhole after six months causing lower back pains and I'm only 160 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 7, 2015

Have had this about 2 months. Has been great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

Even being an average sized woman, 5 ft 5, 135 lbs- I sink into this mattress so much I am waking up with aches and pains in my back, neck and hips. I have never had a problem sleeping warm before, but I actually wake up drenched with sweat almost every day. If you are looking for a mattress that cushions your pressure points but is supportive, DO NOT BUY. My boyfriend, ( who is 6 ft 2, 210 lbs) refers to my bed as "the pit" because of how badly he sinks in. Yes, I do have the proper bed frame and rails. This mattress has cost me double what I paid in trying to find toppers or other solutions to make this mattress useable. I might have to throw it away completely since it is non-refundable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is soft and firm at the same time. No lumps or bumps anywhere. No pressure points. My husband and I have enjoyed this wonderful mattress from the first night of sleeping on it. I like a soft mattress and my husband likes a firm mattress. This is both. I just can't believe the price we paid for a perfect mattress to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever
 Dec 29, 2014

My husband and I have been sleeping on this bed for about 2 years now. It is without a doubt the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. We absolutely love it. I used to get pain in my hips and shoulders from my old bed, but not anymore. This bed offers comfortable support and cushion to protect pressure points. With quality bedding and memory foam contour pillows, our bed is an oasis. The only problem is we never want to get up out of bed. This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from iowa,  Dec 29, 2014

i wouldn't go any thicker than 14" as its hard to get my sheets to cover. but no other concerns. very comfortable. have been sleeping on it for just over a year. we built a platform/riser for the mattress using 2 x 4 and old pallets, bed skirt covers that fine. set on a regular steel bed frame. very happy with the purchase, delivery and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Houston,  Dec 14, 2014

This is a great product and end of the year offers came very handy, the quality is great, three days on it and I am sleeping great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 395 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought