Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 356 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This mattress was a breeze to set up. And the extra-deep fitted sheets fit it beautifully. I get the same deep sleep as I would get on those mattresses at resorts. I don't feel achy in my hips, shoulders or back when I sleep on this mattress. It really puts me in a dream state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Mclean, VA,  Jul 11, 2014

I was really excited about this mattress because we had a queen size of pretty much the same before and we loved it. However, I regret selecting MEDIUM firmness because it is waaaay too soft. As soon as I sit on it you sink and it is not what I expected at all. Very disappointed in this regard. Otherwise shipping and quality is fine, it's just too soft! I spoke with customer service rep and seems there is really nothing I can do to exchange or return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from MA,  Jul 5, 2014

Fabulous mattress. Arrived promptly, great value, very comfortable. Overall, very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" Memory foam mattress
 from NC,  Jul 4, 2014

It's been over a year and I like this mattress more and more. I have another foam mattress and it is about 8" and softer and I feel like you get stuck in it but this one is much better firmer and easier to get in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 26, 2014

Very comfortable mattress. It's not too soft or too firm. We've had it since March and still love it! I'd suggest a wood platform frame though...we got a wire platform and it moves too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury 14" King-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Newburgh, IN.,  Jun 22, 2014

We have had our mattress over 6 months now and we love it! The price was awesome, quick shipment and excellent quality. I would recommend this mattress to anyone wanting a supported but soft sleep surface. It's like sleeping on a cloud and it does not make you hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Comfort!
 from Southern California,  Jun 20, 2014

This memory foam mattress is wonderfully comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from southern Maryland,  Jun 16, 2014

This mattress was the best investment! Since my purchase I have not had back pain, My kids no longer jump on my bed (they just want to sleep in it) and my sleep is peaceful. I wake up not want to get up, but not because I am tired- because I slept so good!!!!!!! The only negative is- I strongly recommend getting a gel mattress pad or sleeping with a fan on . The mattress retains heat ,but I will take sweating over back pain any day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife HATES this bed.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

We've had this bed for about 6 months now. Purchased after reading rave reviews: Arrival: Product arrived quickly. Vacuum sealed, removal was very easy. Quality: Seems to be good quality. I haven't noticed any deterioration or failing of the mattress, also it's only been 6 months. Comfort: For whatever reason (and maybe it's just memory foam in general), my wife has terrible back and neck pain (she's only 32). I have the same pains no matter what mattress I sleep on (so I don't have an opinion either way). We'll have to buy another bed when we can afford it again. A shame,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Salem, or,  May 27, 2014

Well, I will have to come back and leave another review after we have had it longer, but it has been a few weeks of really nice comfort! Such a change for our joints and the pains upon waking, very reduced from our regular bed. We haven't owned a memory foam bed before, but are quite happy with it so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't sure but this is fantastic so far!
 from California,  May 23, 2014

Like the title says, I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out. I read many of the reviews and after years of pretty much sleepless nights on innerspring mattresses I said, "what the heck." My first thought was it's either going to be a genius purchase or the world's most expensive pool float. So far it's genius! I have paid anywhere from $900 to $4000 for mattress sets in the past so I thought for a little over $*** why not? I let the mattress air out for 3 days then put it on our box spring set. The first night both my husband and I slept so well we couldn't believe it. I am not exaggerating. It was wonderful and I did not say that about the last 2 mattress purchases we have made. The edges take a little getting used to (they are soft) but that being said it is firm yet comfortable. I had no problems with my mattress cover or sheets fitting. My thought is this, even if I have to buy a new one every 3 years or so this is totally worth it. I don't know if the support and comfort will continue but so far it has been great. Someone else mentioned that you don't even need a pillow with this mattress and I can say that that is true. It is that comfortable. I really recommend this mattress and hope it will last for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER comfortable! a little small tho!
 from New Jersey,  May 20, 2014

So - this mattress is SUPER COMFORTABLE! its thick its plush, I get a great nights sleep on it! its my first memory foam mattress so I can't compare to name brands for you but coming from a standard coil spring mattress, and an old one at that, this really is the best nights sleep I've had in years!I have been habitually a side or belly sleeper, cutting off circulation to my own arms by sleeping on them every night, and now I can comfortably lay on my back and get a great nights sleep! Its so thick that even fitted sheets with extra deep pockets don't seem to reach all the way around, so be aware of that and the only draw back I can see is that the measurements seem to be about an inch smaller in both length and width than listed in their description (for the king sized I bought) - but all in all - at this price point - it is by far a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No more back aches!!! absolutely perfect. I waited some time before posting....I thought in my mind this mattress would not live up to the reviews. I was wrong. I absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Described
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 15, 2014

We have been very happy with this bed. It is exactly as was described in both the listing and by reviews. If you're looking for a good quality, low cost memory foam bed, this is it. We like it so much, we just ordered the Full size for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  May 8, 2014

Highly recommend memory foam mattress. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING COMFORT
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  May 6, 2014

BEST NIGHTS SLEEP IN A LONG TIME. MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE THAN BOX SPRING STYLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied after 6 months
 from LIsle, IL,  May 5, 2014

I was very weary of purchasing this mattress initially, it seemed to good to be true with tons of excellent reviews at such a low price. I've been very pleased with the mattress, it has helped to curb some of my back issues. It is a very supportive mattress but it also remembers your body shape after a few weeks. I did wait over 6 months before I wrote a review of this mattress. I would definitely purchase this mattress again, and recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Yet!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  May 3, 2014

My wife and I were iffy about this purchase but so glad we trusted other reviews and took the plunge. It has been a great mattress and worth every penny. It is a firm mattress but not too firm that it's uncomfortable. I haven't had this deep of a sleep in a long time! Would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NC,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this bed for are second home and we love it,we are now buying one for are guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select luxury medium firm 14 inch king size memory
 from Middleton, Tn,  Apr 27, 2014

So far so good, very hesitant to purchase a mattress on line, after reading reviews decided to give it a try, could not believe how this mattress popped up out of the package, no smell, slept on it the same night, we are loving it, but is different from an inter-spring. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 356 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought