Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Our last memory foam mattress was too soft and began to hurt our backs. When I purchased this one, I was hoping it wouldn't be too hard or too soft and it was just absolutely perfect! It feels soft and comfy but gives support. Whenever we go on trips now we miss our mattress. And on top of it all it is a GREAT price! Check to see if Overstock has any promo codes going on and you can save a little extra as well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattress
 Jan 31, 2015

From day one, this mattress has been wonderful. There was no odor upon opening, it regained its shape quickly and is extremely comfortable. We switched from an air chamber bed, this is much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Outstate MN,  Jan 12, 2015

We have had the mattress for a month now and love it. Firm but still comfortable, my husband raves about how great his back feels and that his arms no longer fall asleep. However, if you are an all night stomach sleeper, you may need to alter your position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress was a replacement for a California king size waterbed. It fit the waterbed frame like a glove. When we opened the box it only took 10 minutes to expand into the waterbed frame. We have never slept so good. My asthma is 100% better when in this bed. My husbands snoring is gone and we don't want to get out of bed. I highly recommend this mattress. Best one I have had in over 60 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk. Matress falling apart.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2014

Processed a return and was told to put matress in small box and drop off. It's a California king matress. If you do happen to be the one that gets a defective matress your out of luck and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied.
 from Northeast, Pa.,  Dec 4, 2014

Aftet reading the reviews, I went for it. I was nervous because this mattress in nonreturnable once opened. I took the risk and am extremely please. My mate is 6'4 and is happy he fits in a bed comfortably for the first time in his life. It is definetely comparable to the $***** queen model we just sold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Nov 5, 2014

This was a great purchase. The mattress is a little firm but very comfortable. This mattress is substantially cheaper than anything we looked at locally. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 22, 2014

I LOVE this mattress! I was leary on trusting the other reviews but despite my fears i bought it and am soooo thankful that i did. I have really bad back problems and haven't had a good nights sleep in years, I now sleep like a baby! Seriously an amazing mattress, definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy Sleeper
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

My husband and i love this Mattress, Best night sleep we have had in awhile.. Fast convent free shipping to your door..AAA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfect - the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Slightly off the dimensions by a few inches but I will be buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 24, 2014

I can't say enough about these mattresses. Prior to this purchase we ordered a king size and loved it. I have never slept on a more comfortable mattress. It seems to hold it's shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief for back and foot pain
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 5, 2014

I receive physical therapy every week for chronic neck, back and foot pain and it helps. Getting this new Select Luxury Memory Foam mattress has made a world of difference in my health. I no longer experience foot pain and my back and neck pain have significantly decreased. I would absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone who suffers from back, neck or leg pain. It's not too soft and not too firm. . . just like the three bears, I found a mattress that's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound and dreamless sleep
 from Layton, Utah,  Jun 19, 2014

From the moment I unrolled this mattress, I've been pleased and impressed with the quality and depth of the foam. When I lay down on it, it felt heavenly and I was delighted to experience how well I sleep on it. My wife would fully agree with this review of our experience. From what I could tell, this was the best value available and the experience of sleeping on it leaves nothing to be desired. It has exceeded my hopes and expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 from Corpus Christi Texas,  Jun 4, 2014

Not to sound like very one else but I love my bed. I no longer wake up with lower back pain and most of the time I sleep without a pillow. Not to pay too much mind but it's 2 inches short of the size it was supposed to be for a California king but it's no big deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for a memory foam mattress
 from Leonardtown, Maryland,  Jun 3, 2014

Just the right firmness. Getting into bed each night is a pleasure. I'm already sleeping better in only a couple weeks on it. I can only hope that continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied!!! more than I expected ;)
 from Palos Verdes Estates, California,  Mar 26, 2014

The price doesn't match the price! coz, it feels like a million dollar mattress ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best bed in the world
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Mar 6, 2014

It didn't take long for my new bed to come about 3 days the set up was very easy an fast an I love my new bed I wish I had another room so I could by another one.lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it it's not even funny.
 from Eastern, ct,  Mar 4, 2014

For years I have been the worst morning person to be around. All because of my crappy mattress. This mattress is a great price for what you get. It's the perfect amount of soft and firm and support, it was delivered really quick (the box is very long and heavy) it didn't take 2 days to get full size, I opened it mid morning and by that night I was sleeping on it. I truly believe this is one of the best purchases I have ever made and if it wasn't for my kids I might never get out of this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Santa Maria, California,  Feb 18, 2014

We have been sleeping on our new mattress for a few nights now. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this bed to anyone who enjoys a firmer mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from Oregon,  Jan 16, 2014

This mattress is exactly what we were looking for. Very comfortable and stylish. I can't see any difference between this mattress and the more expensive brand name foam mattresses..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought