Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it - great bed!
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2012

Folks, this bed is as good as everyone is saying. We got the Cal King and dropped it in our waterbed frame. Had to raise the headboard, but that was the only thing. - This mattress is firm but comfortable. I had been having a lot of back issues before with the waterbed - hubby outweighs me by 60# or so, but my lower back and neck feel great now. Hubby is still trying to get used to the bed, BUT his snoring is almost non-existent now. :) As time goes by I think he likes it more and more. - I didn't notice much of a smell but we did let it air out for a day. - It is amazing how fast it expands once you take the plastic off. Have someone to help you lug it into the house and get situated and the plastic off. - Totally satisfied! And I would definitely buy another one. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2013

We have been sleeping on the mattress now for several months and we love it. We get a much better nights sleep. You can not feel any movement when the other person set down on the other side of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good and we are pleased with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate....we did not have any odor at all when we unpacked the mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 29, 2011

Great Nights Sleep! Nice and soft and keeps your very warm. Will be a great addition in the winter time to have a nice warm nights sleep!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is was a little larger than the Cal King waterbed mattress but it was easy to cut to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfy!
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 14, 2014

Softer than expected, but still a good sleep. Prompt shipment & delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress RULES!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

Now that I have this mattress, there is none better! I was the princess in the story "the princess and the pea", so that says A LOT. You wont regret buying this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

We are very happy with the mattress. It is very comfortable, and just firm enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a happy supprise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from colorado springs, co,  Aug 20, 2012

Just like everyone else, thought I was crazy buying a mattress online, but after reading a billion great reviews I bought it. We love it, I thought it may not be firm enough, but it was nice and firm, minimal smell, goes away who cares. Buy it if you like memory foam... can't go back to a regular matters they all feel weak and nonsupporting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yeas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Nov 5, 2014

This was a great purchase. The mattress is a little firm but very comfortable. This mattress is substantially cheaper than anything we looked at locally. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 22, 2014

I LOVE this mattress! I was leary on trusting the other reviews but despite my fears i bought it and am soooo thankful that i did. I have really bad back problems and haven't had a good nights sleep in years, I now sleep like a baby! Seriously an amazing mattress, definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best bed in the world
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Mar 6, 2014

It didn't take long for my new bed to come about 3 days the set up was very easy an fast an I love my new bed I wish I had another room so I could by another one.lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it it's not even funny.
 from Eastern, ct,  Mar 4, 2014

For years I have been the worst morning person to be around. All because of my crappy mattress. This mattress is a great price for what you get. It's the perfect amount of soft and firm and support, it was delivered really quick (the box is very long and heavy) it didn't take 2 days to get full size, I opened it mid morning and by that night I was sleeping on it. I truly believe this is one of the best purchases I have ever made and if it wasn't for my kids I might never get out of this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Santa Maria, California,  Feb 18, 2014

We have been sleeping on our new mattress for a few nights now. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this bed to anyone who enjoys a firmer mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeoing
 from Gun Barrel City Tx,  Oct 27, 2013

I am 62 years young and have never owned any bed other than a waterbed for the last 42 years. I decided it was time for a change. I did my research on all the different types of mattresses on the market today and decided on memory foam. This one was within my budget and it perfectly fit the King frame I owned. THE BEST DECISION I HAVE MADE IN YEARS. I have had it for 3 weeks and I sleep great, the first night I froze because I was use to a heated waterbed so I went out the next day and bought an electric blanket, I placed the electric blanket between the mattress and a heavy blanket with sheet over that; now life (and sleep) is good. I recommend this to anyone wanting to change from a water mattress to another mattress and the price is right. The unit comes tightly rolled up and I had to ask for help getting it inside my house but It was fun to see the smaller box expand into a king size bed and I never experienced any odors that others talked about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Southampton., PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought over Labor Day weekend rec'd great discomfort, free S&H. Took 72 hrs to fill and falttened out. My son said his back felt better on his new full size mattress after the first night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BACK PAIN GONE!
 from TX,  Jun 21, 2013

After shopping for several months this mattress is reasonably priced and has provided me a good night sleep every night. My first night sleep was incredible and the next morning my back pains were gone. Set up was breeze. Glad I purchased the 14'! Great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Great Price
 from New York,  Jun 11, 2013

I was so nervous to buy a mattress online. This mattress is amazing in quality and price. I would highly recommend anybody purchase it. It's extremely comfortable. Finally I am getting a good night sleep. I can't wait to climb into bed every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Northern California,  Aug 15, 2012

This mattress recommended to me. I was a bit apprehensive to purchase a mattress on line. I a so glad I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy Sleeper
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

My husband and i love this Mattress, Best night sleep we have had in awhile.. Fast convent free shipping to your door..AAA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfect - the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Slightly off the dimensions by a few inches but I will be buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from Oregon,  Jan 16, 2014

This mattress is exactly what we were looking for. Very comfortable and stylish. I can't see any difference between this mattress and the more expensive brand name foam mattresses..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought