Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Sauk Rapids, MN,  Mar 20, 2011

This bed is very comfortable. This is our first memory foam mattress and we love it. Great for people with low back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Bronx, New York,  Sep 26, 2011

I was very nervous about buying a bed offline on this website, but everyone's review on this mattress had me convinced that it was an amazing bed, and it definitely proved to be true. I received the bed very quickly. I let it sit over night so it can rise and to air out some of the smell. The smell isn't as strong as i thoguht it would be. I let it sit with the windows open and a fan blowing on the bed for about 24hrs and it gets lighter and lighter each night. Sleep on the bed is like sleeping on clouds, its so comfortable. It alwasy takes me about a good 15mins to fall asleep after laying in bed but I fall asleep almost immediately on this mattress. I definitely say this is a great buy for an even greater price. You really can't fo wrong with this bed. Its just as good as a temperpedic or any of those other namebrand pedic beds. You won't be disappointed if you get this bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what we had . . .
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2012

My sister and her husband bought the brand name product for $2,500 - and loved it . . . but we couldn't afford that kind of expense. I had been watching Overstock for about a year before we decided to purchase . . . and what we have now is immensely better that what we had before. Its quite a bit softer than we expected and my husband can no longer sleep on this stomach- but definitely not too hot and my back doesn't hurt at all in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE...JUST 2 MONTHS AND THIS MATTRESS IS TERR
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

Well, let's see...I ordered this product on 10-13-11 and it's now 7:30 am on 1-2-12 and I had to get up because my back was in so much pain sue to my side of the bed sinking in. This so called "memory foam" forgot how to stay together in less than three months. I bought the warranty, but I'm now thinking that wasn't such a good idea...how the hell am I supposed to send it back to them??? This mattress was a rip off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I HAD THIS MATTRESS FOR LESS THAN 3 MONTHS AND ITS ALREADY SINKING IN
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress! Great Price!
 from Metairie, LA,  May 11, 2011

This is an amazing mattress, I could not be more satisfied! We bought it for our guest bedroom but have decided to put in the master suite instead because my husband and I love it so much! RE: SO COMFY- You are mistaken about them bringing the mattress inside your home (unless you have a very friendly UPS man!) This mattress actually comes in a box- it is compressed but once you lay it out it will unfold into a beautiful, comfortable mattress! I have purchased other mattresses from Overstock that were not memory foam- they were delivered and set up in my home by a local delivery company- but note that this particular mattress comes UPS- and VERY quickly! I absolutely recommend this mattress to EVERYONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFY!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 25, 2011

I love this mattress!! It's incredibly comfortable! I was nervous about buying a mattress online without being able to try it out first, but I was absolutely satisfied with this purchase! It's SO thick and luxurious, I just sink right into it when I get in bed! I have seriously never slept better! It is the perfect firmness- not too soft or too firm- just right! It shipped very quickly and was delivered (and even carried inside to my bedroom!) with out a hitch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly Satisfied!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought a mattress similar to this one a couple years ago and have been thoroughly satisfied with it. We bought this mattress for my 77 year-old mother. She loves it! She usually doesn't sleep more than three hours at a time because of neck and back pain. She said that the first night, she slept for five hours and awoke without pain.. She went back to bed and just "lounged around". All in all, she's thoroughly satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best memory foam ever...
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

Dont even waist your time doing researchs online, get this mattress and you will be very happy with it. This is the best memory foam ever, even better than my temper pedic....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, nice sleep
 from Miami,  Jan 18, 2013

Bed came VERY tighty wrapped and was surprised how quickly it expanded. My first bed of its kind. It cradeled me all night long. Wonderful bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality. not as firm as expected. based on reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would call it meduim, not medium firm.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2012

This is a very good quality mattress. The size fit very well in my platform bed. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it seems a little soft for a medium firm matress. I would classify it as medim, not medium firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality. Expanded rapidly and put to work within 24 hours.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Iowa,  Mar 23, 2012

Came very fast. Opened the box, took out the mattress and watched it expand. No bad odor. We slept on it the same night. Very comfortable for me with my bad back. My hubby also loves it. I ordered this mattress because my sister recommended it to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sleep so much better now.
 from NY,  Mar 15, 2012

This mattress arrived rolled up, and vacume sealed (fluffed up to the full size in a few hours); shipping did take a few days longer than expected. The mattress did have a pretty strong smell when i first opened it. But I left it in a room with the windows open for 2 days until the smell wasn't as strong. My first set of sheets ended up smelling like the mattress and each time i switch sheets the smell is less and less noticable. Ithis is my first memory foam mattress and I'll never go back to a regualr spring mattress. I've had the mattress for about 3 months now, and it is the BEST sleep I have ever had. It is definitely worth it and I am so happy I found a great product for a awesome price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO GREAT I BOUGHT 2
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 7, 2012

I originally bought this mattress for my bedroom last year. I LOVED IT SO MUCH that I just bought another for my guest room. Best mattress I've ever owned! Affordable and luxurious! Great deal!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO comfortable!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Feb 27, 2012

This is an AMAZING mattress! Like most, I was really hesitant to buy a mattress on-line without being able to test it out first. I am so glad that I decided to go for it! I've also never owned a foam mattress but now I'm converted for life! This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever had! I definitely recommend to anyone! Another GREAT buy from Overstock!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jan 13, 2012

This product is too soft. it is very hard to roll over and causes sciatica

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair only - it was claimed to be medium firm. It is not, it soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Washington state,  Oct 15, 2011

We've owned this mattress for about 6 months, and it seems we like it more and more every night. At first it seemed quite firm, and I am not certain if it has softened a bit or if we have just gotten used to it. Either way, we no longer have back or neck pain from our mattress, and we both get a great night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Deal, Hard Mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 28, 2011

The medium-firm mattress is quite firm. It is amazing for my back but very hot. The height, weight, smell, etc was the same as in other reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not descriptive enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy.
 Oct 1, 2015

So far, this is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. We bought one several months ago for our motorhome and loved it, so, we decided to replace our old innerspring mattress with this memory foam one and now we both sleep better than we have in years. It seems firm at first, but, after lying on it for a while, you realize it is just very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from sharon, ma,  Jun 13, 2013

this mattress is plush and true to its description. Ive had it for about a month now and my nights are less restless

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress at a great price
 from ARKANSAS,  Jan 19, 2013

This was a great mattress for a good price. Feels better in the center of the bed than on the edges but overall we are happy with it. It is for a guest bedroom so we are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought