Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Nov 16, 2013

Wanted to wait to leave a review for after we've slept on it for three months at least. We are very happy with it. Easy to open up, let it sit for 48hrs to expand. Laid down, slight odor, but not overwhelming. It is on the firmer side, which is what we had wanted. We used a 2 inch mattress topper to give it a pillow top effect. Would say to buy and sleep well, there has been no sagging so we're happy customers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, AMAZING Quality!
 from FL,  Sep 27, 2011

We searched for a bed for quite a while and this being our first purchase on O.Co, we were a little hesitant to order a bed. I am so happy we chose this model!! We got this item when the beds were on sale 10% and for $1 dollar shipping- GREAT value and the bed itself is a nice quality mattress! When we first opened the box we were a little nervous that it wouldn't fill out to the full 11 inches, but it took shape quickly- within 10 minutes or so! At first the bed was very soft, but with time firmed up. We left the bed to expand for about 6 hours and then slept on it the same night... It was the best sleep I've had in a while! If you're unsure- GO WITH THIS MATTRESS! You won't be sorry- and the medium firmness is not too firm and not too soft- it's perfect!! Thank you O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfy bed!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 26, 2011

I read the reviews done by other purchasers of this mattress before purchasing and was satisfied I would be happy with it due to so many good reviews, and I am. Definitely medium firm, NOT hard at all, but not squishy, either. Absolutely no smell, puffed up the second it came out of the shrink wrap plastic and we slept on it a few hours later. It does sink down at the edge when you get on and get off. This is excellent quality for a very inexpensive price and I would highly recommend this product unless you are looking for a rock-hard imitation memory foam-type mattress. I also loved that it was made in the U.S!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from hempstead ny,  Jul 24, 2011

i sleep extremely well now that i have this mattress in my life!!!! i highly recommend this mattress..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sleep
 from Northern NY,  Jul 19, 2011

Although it seemed strange having a King-size mattress delivered by mail, it was a terrific experience. After opening the long rectangular box the mattress quickly popped into shape. I put it on the bed (on top of our old box springs) and slept on it that night. There was a little (very little) foamy scent, but that went away by the next day. I do wish the mattress had straps to move it more easily, but once it was in place, there is no need to move it. I was afraid that the mattress would be warm, as some people warned me of this. That isn't the case. I love that my husband or I can toss and turn during the night and the other person doesn't feel a thing. All in all it was a great experience, and terrific product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of the mattress was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Memory Foam Mattress arrived and functions exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Mattress!!!!!!!!!
 from Charleston, WV,  Jul 19, 2011

This has got to be the nicest mattress I have ever laid on. I went to some expensive furniture stores and tried out the most expensive Memory foam mattresses they had. They were nice, but this mattress was even better. It comes in a box and you'd never believe what it becomes when you take it out. It is nice and firm but your shoulders and hips don't hurt during the night. Also, you don't sink in like you're laying on a big cream puff. I cannot say enough about the comfort and quality of this mattress. As always, Overstock.com has overachieved on a product. Quick shipping too!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality!!! Better than the most expensive mattresses I've looked at
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal! I love this bed
 from East SF Bay, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

The bed arrived sooner than I expected. There was an odor that took a couple of days to go away. I just opened the windows everyday and let it air out. I love this bed I recommend it to anyone looking for a good bed at a more than reasonable price. I can't even tell my husband is in the bed, this I love!!!! I couldn't be happier the only thing I regret is that I didn't get it sooner. A few days after the bed arrived I also received a nice cover for the matress. I absolutley love this bed! Thank you O.co!!! You ae the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Tennessee,  Jun 25, 2011

This mattress is so comfortable! We have had it for about a week now and I can honestly say that I have been sleeping much better. My husband loves it too. It is on the firm side which I like, but may not be for everyone, but if your partner tosses and turns, you won't feel it in this bed. Didn't notice the odor that some reviews mentioned. So excited about this great purchase from overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 23, 2011

This bed is great. My husband and I are enjoying it so much. For the first time in years I'm sleeping through the night. We are both so happy to finally have something so comfortable and so HUGE. We fit on there so comfortably, and there is plenty of room for our three kids, also. I would absolutely recommend this bed to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Didn't notice
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable and at a great price.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

After sleeping on a well-know memory foam for the past 7 years, the expensive but traditional type mattress at our weekend house was killing me. Did not want to spend the money on another "well-known brand" of memory foam. Selected this one at a great price and hoped for the best. It arrived quickly and my husband was able to transport it and complete set up alone. While making the bed, a week later, I noticed no odor but thought the bed seemed quite squishy. When I went to bed that night the bed seemed quite firm but I quickly fell asleep and woke up feeling most comfy. Not sure how the bed will hold up but right now I am loving it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good!
 from Indiana,  Jun 12, 2011

My husband and I had been sleeping on a futon for years and were desperate for a new & bigger bed. We were hesitant to buy a mattress online but we did and we we're pleasantly surprised! It only took 4 days for our order to arrive which was a shock (and much sooner than the estimated delivery date :-) The bed had no strange smell like I had read about memory foam mattresses and we were able to sleep on it the very first night. One thing was that it is a tad bit firmer than we would have liked but it is still very comfortable and we are satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone! Great quality at a great price.

  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 12, 2011

I am so tired of paying thousands for mattress that have me and my husband meeting in a hole everynight. at this price I can replace the mattress everyfew years but here is the best part I don't have to. This is our 2nd memory foam mattress and I love it. I bought one as a test for my sons room 3 years ago and it was the best switch I made. We sleep so well. My husband is a tosser and I never got a nights sleep and since we bought this a month ago its like sleeping alone in the bed. No interruptions. I love it. My back pain is gone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not important
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 24, 2011

Our mattress was one of the $3k jobs, top name brand etc...but after 10 years, it had seen it's better days. I have a bad back and my husband has a bad everything. Sleep had become a euphomism for lying in bed awake, tossing and turning and trying in vain to find a position that did not hurt. I was desperate for relief and not in a position to shell out thousands again. I had tried out, and really wanted, a memory foam mattress, but they were just too pricey. It was a total leap of faith to buy a mattress "sight unseen", so to speak, but I did mention the desperate part, right? Best Mattress Ever! My days of tossing and turning are gone. When I lay down on this mattress, I wake up where I went to sleep, totally refreshed and PAIN FREE! My husband has even stopped snoring. While I can't promise it will cure your sleep partners snoring problems, I can definately without reservations highly reccomend this mattress. We've had it for a month now and it is as fabulous as the day it arrived. When it arrives, you may have a moment of panic, wondering how an 11 inch king size mattress could fit in that box. But fear not. When you "unleash" it, it will spring to life almost immediately and you'll marvel at how they ever got it IN that box in the first place. The chemical smell was minimal a went away promptly. (I sprayed mine with Febreeze too). I slept on it the same night as the arrival day. Still unsure? Just Get it! You won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered ! !
 from Texas,  May 24, 2011

This mattress is the most comfortable one that i have slept on and i would like to recommend it to anyone that needs to get a good night sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Beford, NH,  May 24, 2011

I've been using it for a couple of weeks now. I've no issues with it. I don't use it with a box spring, just on a platform bed. It weighed about 80 pounds and only took a couple of days shipping. Well worth the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from CT,  May 20, 2011

Now I have no idea how this mattress will behave with age, but we have it for a month now and I can not be happier. I have very bad back problems and this mattress is definitely helping me sleep better. The firmness is excellent. At 1st when you lie down it does feel a bit firm, but being on it a for a minute and you feel great, not hard surface at all. I replaced my $3,000 mattress for this one and do not regret at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BED!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 25, 2011

I HIGHLY recommend this mattress!!!! I have back problems so I decided to try a memory foam mattress....I'm sooooo glad that I did! I can finally get a good nights rest and I have much less pain and stiffness when I wake up in the morning. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM! I did a lot of shopping around before I made this purchase and hands down this was by far the best deal I could find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice mattress
 from Fort Lee, Virginia,  Apr 24, 2011

this mattress is really nice for the price! We are still getting used to it since this is our first memory foam mattress and we've only had it for a week. i do know that i have a very bad back and my husband does as well and we wake up and don't have any more pain in the morning. bottom line this is a great bed for the price and once again overstock delivers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is Wonderful
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2011

We have had the new matress approx 2 weeks and are in love with it. Were not sure on the firmness of this one when buying but are very happy with the choice. I would tell any one that this is well worth the money for the comfort it provides. Bye Bye back pain !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have never had such restful sleep!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2011

This mattress is perfect! I have bought three memory mattresses in the past & loved them, but my husband complained that he sunk in. Not in this one, plus its a king size, so super roomy. If you want a good restful night, this mattress is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top