For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As good as I hoped... but can vary
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 8, 2011

I ordered 2 of these mattresses at the same time for my teenage daughters. I was concerned about the disclaimer regarding the smell and the mattresses needing to air out. However, this was not a problem at all. Reading other reviews, there seems to be great variation in how comfortable people found these to be. One of the mattresses is plush. When you lay on it, you sink just a bit. Just enough to feel like the mattress is hugging you in the right spots. It's not bouncy - just plush. My other mattress turned out out to be EXTREMELY firm. I say it's like sleeping on a soft brick. It has almost no give when you lay on it. To me, it's not uncomfortable - the daughter whose bed this ended up on doesn't love it. Point is, these apparently have a wide range of firmness between just right and too firm. I don't know if that's consistent among foam mattresses in general. Both of my mattresses obviously have a great quality foam. If you want a good but inexpensive memory foam mattress, I can only say that this one has worked out quite well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easer Sleeper
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

First time buyer of this type sleep item. Had it a month and has cured back and shoulder pain experienced from other old style mattress. Foam pillows of same quality should be offered with mattress. I understand they are produced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair, actually a shade darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never wanna leave my daybed now
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jun 8, 2012

People warned me not to get a comfortable mattress for my daybed because guests won't want to leave, but I spend my first few hours of each morning working from my laptop on my sofa, which I'd replaced with a daybed, so a comfortable mattress was a must for me. I got one of these for the actual daybed and another for a trundle. My morning laptop work is now sheer pleasure for my lower back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blissful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Montgomery Village ,MD,  Feb 4, 2012

I am getting as second bed as my daughters are saying this is very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable foam mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from bordentown, nj,  Feb 4, 2013

arrived in 2 days. I left it out without using it for 72 hours. There was no bad smell. Very comfortable. I would recommend it. The only issue is that it was not 8 inches. It was almost 7.5 inches thick instead of 8. Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best value and quality we could hope for.
 from Newton, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

Do not be put off bu the rolled up packaging in which the mattress arrives. Let it air out and your will be thrilled with the value and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIghest quality. All of our guests have commented on the quality of the mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Twin
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a really comfortable bed. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter. I ended up taking naps on it too. When you lay down, it makes you never want to get up. That may be a good thing or a bad thing depending on the time of the day:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Comfortable Mattresses
 from High Springs, FL,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought two of these mattresses, one for my day bed and one for the trundle bed underneath that pops up. They are both incredibly comfortable and though some reviews indicated a difference when two were ordered, these are the same.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Nassau County, Long Island,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased the matrress for my daughter who uses a hospital bed. The hospital bed's orginal mattress was hard and uncomfortable. She absolutely loves this matrress however it's a little too short for the hospital bed frame. Will probably have to buy a twin extra long. In any case, its a great buy. Delivery arrived within two business days. I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product - excellent service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top