For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress!
 from Yerington, Nevada, USA,  Aug 9, 2012

We are loving this mattress, from the first night on. fits beautifully in the RV Queen spot. We both sleep through the night and wake up without soreness. Best nights sleep in our motor home in the 10 years we have had it. would highly recommend it to anyone!!! ships fast & all for 2.99 shipping!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful memory foam mattress! we both sleep like babies & we weigh 100 lbs different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectdifferent perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 8, 2012

We have a truck camper and needed to replace the worn out mattress. This mattress was easy to get in place. We put the rolled up mattress on the platform and rolled it out, untangling the shrink wrap as we went. I worked to get the mattress pad on before it completely expanded. The mattress did not have a strong odor. Even so I waited the next to put on the sheets. Once the sheets were on, I promptly proceed to take a nap to try it out. Slept like a baby. The mattress is extremely comfortable and I am totally happy with it. The shipping was very quick. I am extremely pleased with the purchase,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable mattress ever!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 28, 2013

We purchased this mattress for our Airstream camper. This mattress is more comfortable than our home mattress. We slept very well every night of our camping trip. We would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone considering purchasing one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 13, 2012

Have only used product for 2 nights as it's in the trailer. Was comfortable for those nights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white as picture indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit was as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. It works and shows as indicated on internet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camping luxury sleep
 from Weare NH,  Jun 29, 2012

We had purchased a king memory foam mattress for home. After one night on the mattress that came with our new travel trailer I was on Overstock to find one for the camper. Overstock had the perfect product. It fit our bed just right and we slept just as if we were home! Overstock shipping was lightening fast! I would recommend this product highly if you value a comfortable good nights sleep!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Product is as represented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mattress!
 from Postville, Iowa,  Jun 22, 2012

I'm giving this a "Good" rating for now, It arrived in excellent condition and it looks really nice. I'm very satisfied with the product for the price. However I'm giving it a Good rating because the word "RV" in the description misled me into thinking it was a "Short" queen mattress for an RV. This is a Standard Sized Home Mattress, not an RV Queen. Unfortunately I didn't read the fine print where the actual size was listed. Other than that it is as described. Very Nice Mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color Matched Perfectly... it's a white mattress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress looks and feels like it's built well. The cover on it is really nice and having the zipper option on the cover is very appreciated so we can wash it if necesary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is not accurate. Having "RV" in the description mesled me into thinking this was a short queen mattress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is worth every penny!
 from Winchester VA,  May 13, 2012

Love it!! I own a temperpedic in my home and this is just as good, if not better. Very Comfortable. For the money it can't be beat. Received it on a Tues went camping on Thursday and slept all night !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

We ordered this mattress for our RV & couldn't be happier! I almost wish I had purchased one for our home too. I didn't notice the odor some reviews mentioned. It arrived right on time, we laid on the frame in our RV and slept on it the next night. We both woke up without our backs & shoulders hurting. This is a great buy, I've recommended it to several of our friends & family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Mattress
 from Norwalk, Iowa,  Aug 17, 2014

Bought a new camper/trailer last fall. Factory mattress was weak, springy, and caused much back pain. Bought Select Luxury Home RV memory foam mattress and had NO back complaints on last camping trip. Fantastic! Shipped quickly and was exactly what we needed. Can't wait to use old mattress as fodder for next campfire. Mattress is ... like any memory foam mattress - hotter than the original - but the support it provides and the zero back pain are well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Porfter,Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

Items is as listed, very happy with cost, shipping/ delivery and Products I am very happy with end result

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive*****
 from Tennessee,  Jul 10, 2013

We purchased this mattress for our new RV. Cost wise is much more reasonable than the RV supplier. We have a Tempur Pedic mattress on our home bed and this one is very compariable. We love it so far. Thank you, Donna

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!,
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

We have this in our camper. So comfortable after a day of riding our horses. Eases those pressure points. Highly recommend it. I did air it out for a few days before making it up with sheets. Slight odor at first but not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to try my new mattress!
 from Washington State,  Apr 25, 2013

We are a rodeo family and I have a living quarters horse trailer. The mattress that came with the trailer was awful, killed our backs to sleep on it. I have been wanting to get a new mattress and when I saw this mattress on Overstock.com I knew I had to have it. My daughter sleeps on a Tempurpedic and loves it so I decided to give it a try. It was a little spendy but when you go night after night with no sleep and are constantly tossing and turning all night and wake up with terrible back pain the price didn't matter if I was going to get a decent nightgs sleep. We are just getting ready to start traveling again for rodeo season and I can't wait for the first trip. I haven't spent a night on it yet but I have layed on it for a while just to see and it feels so much better than the old mattress. I'm confident that this mattress will be great. It arrived sooner than expected and I took it out of the box, it was wrapped tightly in plastic. I took the rolled mattress into the trailer, took off the plastic, and the mattress unrolled right on the bed. I did not experience any odor like I had read about in other reviews. There was a slight smell but it wasn't a bad smell. I waited a few days before I made the bed. I would recommend this bed for anyone who travels and wants to get a better nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter has a Tempurpedic and this mattress seems to be every bit as good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved 1st one so much, ordered a 2nd one
 from New Palestine, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

We ordered this exact mattress in the Queen short last year for our camper and liked it so much that we decided to get one for our home mattress. It came VERY quickly and packaged very well. Opened up the small box that was rolled up, took off the plastic and let the mattress expand. It only took about an hour to get to full size and was able to sleep on it that night. We are so glad that we stuck with what we knew we liked and been sleeping very easy at night. Both of us have no more pain in the morning after sleeping on a regular pillow top coil mattress. You won't go wrong with the mattress. I mentioned to my parents and they had me order the exact brand name in the 11" for them and they love it very much as well. None of us have ever had a memory foam mattress and won't ever go back to a regular coil spirng mattress. Overstock really has the best deals and others will enjoy it just as much. Now we don't have to wait to use our camper memory foam on the weekends since we have it at home nightly. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review-Perfect fit
 from Riverside Ca,  Nov 15, 2012

Fits perfect. It was just a little to firm for us so we added a thin layer of memory foam on top and then it felt like a deluxe bed at a 5 star Hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best beds you could buy
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 28, 2012

I actually verified size description before ordering which was accurate and it fit perfectly. I placed in camper to form and air out but to my surprise, it had very little odor new out of box. It is a beuatiful bed and very comfortable. My bed in my house cost 10 times more than this bed and it is NOT as comfortable. If you want a very good sleep for an extremely affordable price, look no farther.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware, this is a standard queen
 from East Texas,  Jul 1, 2012

I have never seen a mattress that was labeled queen rv that was not 60x75. I paid $$$ for expidited shiping to get this for my rv.When it arrived it was just a standard queen and would not fit. If you read the size, it tells you that so my fault for not reading the whole thing. Should be advertised a standard queen.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top