Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
May trade in the name brand!
 from Texas travel trailer,  Apr 4, 2012

Great, comfortable bed. Has a industrial? smell I can't describe, but it wears off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product, great value too
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 4, 2012

We bought this mattress for our travel trailer. It is perfect in size and firmness and even fits the short queen sheet set. If you are looking for a great nights sleep, this is wonderful. My husband and I have a similar mattress on our own bed which is thicker and more deluxe however it was thousands of dollars more too. We have not used it yet but we are sure there is a good nights sleep in store for us. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from gulfport ms,,  Apr 4, 2012

mattress was as stated and arrived on time, was a little slow starting from warehouse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2012

The mattress arrived on schedule in good condition and was just as advertised. The mattress arrived in a box, rolled up to about the size of a 5' X 6' rug and was easy to handle and install in the RV. Once you open the box and remove the plastic wrap, the mattress expands to the proper size after a couple of days. The mattress feels a little firm, but we slept on it for a week in the RV and got a good night's sleep every night. It is much better than the mattress that came with the RV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV memory foam matress
 from California,  Apr 1, 2012

Great mattress for RV, great service, shipped promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress was a perfect fit
 from Franklin, VA,  Apr 1, 2012

The RV mattress I purchased from overstock was a great idea for our camper. It was delivered very quick and the perfit fit and very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mattress was just like the description on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the product was just like it came
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow ship, but great bed
 from Chicago, il,  Apr 1, 2012

A long delay on shipping from placement of order but the mattress is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm, tall great performance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Firm
 from Dripping Springs Tx,  Mar 30, 2012

This matress is extremly firm. So much so that if I do not lay on my back my arm loses blood flow. Not as hard as the floor. If you like extremly firm you will likw this matress. We are going to try a topper to soften it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product.
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 21, 2012

Never been a fan of firm mattress. This is firm but no pressure points anywhere. Super comfortable. Great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality and comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptiion very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!!!!
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2012

It seemed to take forever to ship but once it got here we were very happy. Unwrapped it in the morning and it was ready to sleep in by bedtime. It has made living in our RV an even better experience. I would recommend this mattress to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable mattress, good quality. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, great, great mattress
 from Central Alabama,  Mar 1, 2012

I really love this mattress! We have it in our horsetrailer living quarters. I have recommended it to many friends. My husband and I both sleep great on the mattress. I only wish that we had purchesed it sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great! There was NO odor to the foam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed to replace the existing mattress in our motorhome, so we decided to give the memory foam mattress a try. We are so very, very happy with the comfort of the mattress. I was concerned with the possibility of it being hot to sleep on, but have not experienced it, just comfort.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very supportive, yet so very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Feb 15, 2012

Best mattress I have ever slept on. Perfect fit for my motor home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chattanooga TN,  Feb 10, 2012

Size of the box surprised me but comfort is great. We were worried it would not be comfortable -- it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exzactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was everything as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot opn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the Price!
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Jan 13, 2012

Received our mattress pretty quickly. I read some reviews before buying and some people complained about the delay on getting the mattress. We were very surprised because the mattress was received within 2 weeks of purchase. We have not slept on it over night but did lie down on it after unrolling it and we can tell that this mattress is going to be more comfortable than our Doctors Choice mattress at home. Our lake trips are going to be like sleeping in a luxury hotel room in our 5th wheel now. The mattress also came wrapped with a mattress cover as well so that's really nice. The price is also a great plus. Highly recommend this mattress

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Comfortable and great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

Looked for a rv mattress forever - too pricy was the issue with most, but wanted a good mattress. Decided on this and wanted to try memory foam also - LOVE IT! Now I am looking for something similar for the house! Sleep better in the rv than at home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from beecher, IL,  Dec 30, 2011

we purchased this to replace the generic one that came with our rv. anything probably would have been better, but this is quite comforable, at first it felt very firm and i wasn't sure i was going to like it, but then it gradually forms to your body and feels wonderful. Am very happy with this purchase and husband loves it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this mattress based on reviews from other buyers. 100% satisfaction, I would buy again! Thanks to all who took the time to write a review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress will work.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 18, 2011

This mattress is a good deal for the price, comfy right now, but I hope my body doesn't leave a permanent depression.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress seems of good quality. Puffed to actual size pretty quickly. After not sleeping on it for a couple of days, it is the size promised..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top