Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great find
 from Oregon,  Jan 18, 2013

We had just bought a new RV, and the mattress was awful. We are hitting the road for a year, so a GOOG mattress was imperative. We really wanted a Tempur-Pedic, but the few memory foam mattresses we were able to find were very expensive in the special RV size. At under ***, we decided to take a chance on this mattress. Well, we LOVE it. The top is a little firm, so we added a memory foam topper and it's absolutely perfect. It is, as my wife calls it, a "key buy". Plus, the shipping charge was minimal, and it arrived in about a week. Honestly, couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress works great in our camper
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

We have enjoyed the comfort of this mattress. It's just like being home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Mid Missouri,  Jan 1, 2013

great quality - well packaged - very comfortable - prompt shipping

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Eugene, OR,  Dec 28, 2012

This was my first on line order and I was extremely pleased. It was delivered two days early---a nice surprise. This mattress is wonderful. Definitely five stars and two thumbs up for a super product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 from montrose co,  Dec 20, 2012

best night sleep ever did not want to get up no back pains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For RVs - Love it. Almost too tall to fit into the space where slide puts mattress under cabinet, so check that out before you order. If your mattress has to fit under something, remember it inflates to nearly 8". This one works for me but barely. Amazing comfort compared to the original RV "brick" mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mattress
 from Central NC,  Dec 9, 2012

Wow! What an upgrade! Made the switch from a RV mattress and put this one in. Unbelievable! A buddy of mine did the same thing earlier and recommended overstock.com for their quality. I owe him dinner! I look forward to sleeping in our camper. This mattress is as comfortable as my bed at home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Montrose, CO,  Dec 6, 2012

This mattress is perfect! Very comfortable to lay on, no matter where you put it. Lightweight, so it has many possible uses. We needed a good temporary bed to just lay on the floor in an empty room, and this is perfect. Even without a box spring or frame, this mattress is super comfortable. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress for RV
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Could not be more happy with the product. It was just as expected and arrived in about a week after placing order. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good a quality as the memory foam mattress we bought from Costco for our everyday bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased with order
 from South Carolina,  Oct 20, 2012

We are so pleased with our new mattress for our RV. Just as everyone described, it popped right up to its size almost instantly - so glad we took someone's advice to not open the package until we had it on the bed!!! There was no smell as some folks have said. And we were thrilled with the shipping time - came in just about a week. Having a mattress was the one thing holding us up from trying out our "new" home. Thanks to everyone who offered reviews because it did make it easier for us to make a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product - pleased to see it was made in USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement for our RV mattress
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 19, 2012

We just bought an RV with a "home quality inner spring" short queen mattress - one night sleeping on it and we deemed it unusable. it was incredibly soft and when one of us moved, the whole mattress bounced and I was worried about our 8lb dog flying off the bed! I ordered this as a replacement and received it within seven days. The box it came in was a bit damaged but the mattress was very well vacuum packed and sealed in several layers of strong plastic so there was no damage to the mattress. We put it in the RV, released the vacuum seal (cut it very carefully with a razor blade) and unrolled the mattress. It regained its shape immediately and we let it air out for 24 hours, though there was very little smell. We slept on it the next day and it was superb - extremely firm but also very comfortable and it contoured to the body. We have a Tempurpedic at home which we love and this is comparable in terms of comfort. I would highly recommend this product for RV owners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my Lance camper just right.
 from northwest,  Sep 26, 2012

Will get to see how it sleeps this weekend, but did lie down on it and liked the feel of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appropriate
 from OR,  Sep 15, 2012

This is perfect for the trailer. I might like a slightly thicker one for home and every day use, but perfect for the trailer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Laredo, Texas,  Aug 31, 2012

I am living in my 5th wheel for my job. The mattress that came with the trailer was fine for camping but not every single night. I LOVE this new mattress. I have the best night sleep since I made the purchase. I am really wanting one for my home now..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good deal on a very good product
 from North East Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

It's very comfortable and fitted just right in our RV's bed area. However, it did take a full 3 days for it to fully decompress....so be patient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is close to the description's color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even higher quality than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress comfort & look is perfect
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 26, 2012

We are very satisfied w/ our purchase. It is a perfect thickness & size for our travel trailer bed. We haven't been able to sleep on it yet, but just laying on it for a bit, we can feel the comfort. I think it's more comfortable then some of the beds in our house. It only took an hour or two to expand as well, which was very nice, as some take up to 24 hrs. We would definitely recommend this mattress. We are hoping to buy a twin size for our sons bed :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Comfortable & well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately, it fit our trailer bed dimensions perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable
 from Maryland,  Aug 25, 2012

Glad to replace the cheap coil spring mattress in my RV with something that one could enjoy sleeping on. Not as firm as I hoped, but firm enough. The Wife is happy and I am happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from palm coast florida,  Aug 23, 2012

this mattress is so comfy, we had a 6" plain rv mattress on a platform, need i say more? we got this and it's heavenly, like sleeping on a cloud. now our motorhome is complete. Thank you for having this mattress, our back thanks you too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy mattress
 from Chicago suburbs, IL,  Aug 6, 2012

We purchased this mattress to eliminate the motion transfer from sleeping on the innerspring mattress that came with the trailer. We slept on it over the weekend and are very pleased that we can't feel the movements from each other that used to wake us up all night long. The mattress is a little firmer than we would like, however over time it should soften up a bit. It is true to size and was very easy to put in place. It has a slight odor but I don't think it will last. We are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New Mexico,  Aug 3, 2012

Like most motorhomes, ours had a very soft mattress. We tried putting a memory foam pad on top of it and while it helped, it was still not very comfortable. We purchased this mattress and have nothing but good things to say about it. We have a Tempurpedic mattress on our bed at home and this is very similar to it. It was a great choice for us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought