Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RV Memory Foan Mattress - totally awesome
 from Lewiston,ID,  Jun 25, 2013

The mattress is perfect - very nice cover and memory foam. Extremely comfortable and worked just great in our new camp trailer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice mattress - nice cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Mattress
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

This mattress was purchased to replace the original mattress that came with the RV. It made sleeping in the RV so much more comfortable that my husband and I didn't wake each other up when either of us moved during the night. For anyone that is looking to replace their mattress in their RV I HIGHLY recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

We replaced the original mattress in the used RV we bought with this one. Improved our comfort and sleep right away. I was fine with it "as is", but my wife was not completely satisfied with the comfort until we added an "egg-crate style" topper - thus the "good" rating rather than the "excellent" I would have given it myself. No real issues with the smell. Ours was shipped very promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as RV short Mattresses
 from Schuylkill Haven,PA,  Jun 12, 2013

We got 2 RV Queen short mattresses here and my wife has a bad back and always woke up with a sore back with our double pillow mattress at the house. We got the RV ones for our campers and tada!! no sore back!. One nite on this mattress and the sore back is back,so take it for what its worth. I sleep just fine on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sleeps good but RV shorts are better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
select luxury rv matress
 from ma.,  Jun 9, 2013

Great purchase, much more comfortable than the typical rv matress. Our matress was new and this replaced it anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rv mattress
 from seattle,  Jun 8, 2013

just as described, been using for RV'ing for 2 months now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a dream
 from arizona,  Jun 6, 2013

Our new RV mattress is wonderful. Firm, yet giving. Had a great night's sleep. Queen sheets fit it well. So glad we made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mattress seemed a little shorter than the one we replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did recommend to a friend.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this mattress to replace the factory junk they put into new campers. After one night on the factory junk mattress and feeling more tired than when I went to bed to begin with. I got on overstock.com and ordered this mattress. I do get a much better nights sleep on this mattress and I wake up feeling refreshed. I'm happy I ordered this mattress. The only issue I have with the mattress is where you lay for the night it leaves an indent and doesn't bounce back as well as maybe it should. So I find myself trying to sleep for so many nights on one side then so many nights on the other side and so many nights in the middle of the mattress just so their isn't a sunken in spot in the mattress. Other than that I really like the new mattress. I bought the firm mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It expanded back to normal size in 24-48 hours.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV queen size memory foam mattress
 from Arcata, CA,  May 31, 2013

Love, love, love it! The quality is miles above what came with the RV. RV'ers if you are going to spend anymore than a couple of nights at a time in your RV spend the money for a major upgrade. It is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  May 31, 2013

Great value. I live in my RV and for the last month sleeping on this mattress I look forward to getting comfortable in my bed each night. Great fit with. Bed platform. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from Midwest,  May 30, 2013

I have no idea how good the product is, or isn't. I still have not received the item The item still shows my order is in "processing, with an estimate delivery of May 30th". Overstock informed me that by today, May 30th, I should get notice of when my item will actually ship. In other words, it still hasn't shipped and may not ship for some time. This will most likely be the one and only time I do business with Overstock.com.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality isn't the issue.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product isn't the issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned camping into a glamping experience
 from San Diego,  May 27, 2013

After enduring many restless nights on our very cheap short queen mattress went searching for something nicer but could not bring myself to pay for a Sleep-Number. The cost of the Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Queen Short-size Memory Foam Mattress is comparable to what I had paid for a high end mattress topper in the past and was still on the fence about how it would work out. But after reading reviews we figured we would try it out. After two weekend outings not one complaint and can only recommend to anyone looking for a luxury nights sleep while on the road.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Clinton Township, MI,  May 17, 2013

We purchased this mattress to replace the mattress in our camper. We should have done it years ago. It is so comfortable, I sleep better in the camper than I do in my bed at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Central Oregon,  May 17, 2013

This mattress is a joy to sleep on. Excellent for comfort. The included mattress cover is really nice looking. You will not be disappointed with this. Fits our RV perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be a quality product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night's sleep ever in an rv!!
 from Broken Arrow, Ok,  May 8, 2013

We had a box spring type mattress in the rv very uncomfortable. The product came as described. The first night we slept on this mattress I was surprised at how comfortable it actually was. It was also the perfect size for the rv. I would recommend this to anyone looking to replace the old box spring they are currently using.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress for the price
 from Texas,  May 6, 2013

This was a great price for the mattress and shipped quickly. Fit our RV perfectly and is comfy. I will say that like most memory foam mattresses it does get a little hot after sleeping on it all night, but was told to have some small children jump on it and open up the pores. It did help, but is still a tad hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm yet comfortable, lightweight
 from North Indiana,  May 6, 2013

I purchased this matress for my gooseneck horsetrailer. it is very comfortable and was easy to get in the gooseneck area. I'm not sure it expanded to the dimenstions stated. I wish I wouldn't have ordered the RV size, the normal size wouldn't fit just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as expected. Firm, yet comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure about the measurements, don't think it quite expanded to the dimensions stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen short size memory foam mattress
 from Utah,  May 1, 2013

Absolutely LOVE the memory foam mattress!! It is so comfortable! I recommend this product to anyone who is interested in purchasing this product. I intend to purchase another one soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping peacefully (no matter what)!!
 from Rome, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

We had purchased this same mattress for a guest room & master (different sizes though). We were so impressed with our other purchases that we wanted one for our Class A motorhome. As a customer review mentioned before, make sure you measure your space! Our bedroom slideout puts the mattress under a wardrobe while traveling, so make sure you have enough clearance. Eight inches is plenty. I love this bed!!!! It's great not having to adjust to another bed when traveling. I sleep so well, nothing wakes me up! When we go to sell the RV, I'm sure the mattress will be an asset.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our RV
 from Arizona,  Apr 16, 2013

This product came in perfect condition, wrapped tightly. By reading prior reviews, we knew to open it in the RV which worked great. Both of us are under 6' so the size is fine with us. It's very comfortable and we're very glad we made the purchase. We would definitely recommend this short queen RV memory foam mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought