For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful night sleep
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2011

Really enjoyed having this mattress in the camper. Gave just enough support and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable to sleep on and just the correct size to fit on the platform.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rv 8" Queen Short Memory Mattress
 from Newborn,Ga.,  Sep 14, 2011

I ORDER THIS 8" RV MEMORY MATTRESS AND WE WHEN CAMPING AND ME AND MY WIFE SLEEP GREAT. IT ALSO HELP ME WITH MY BACK.. IT WORKS GREAT FOR US.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS WHITE JUST AS SOON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, we love it!
 from Fishers, IN,  Sep 12, 2011

We got it on Thurs. -- in the RV on Friday. It fit perfect and although we only had a couple nights on it, we love it. Its soft and comfortable, but firm. And you cannot feel the movement of another person -- awesome! I was a little concerned that it might be hot, but it wasn't. And, ours did not have any odor that we noticed either. I also really like that it has the cover on it. We are extremely pleased with our purchase!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Sparta, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

Pretty fast shipping. Received in about 8 days. Very good product and would recommend to anyone looking for a well prices mattress for their camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit firm
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2011

The mattress came as expected and was delivered on time. It expanded to exactly the dimensions noted - perfect fit. We are finding it to be quite supportive but very firm. The underlaying foam (6") is quite dense and the overall impression is not one of a memory foam that you sink into. Instead, you basically lay on top. I am much larger than my wife and it suits me fine (much better than the original camper mattress), but she is less happy as it doesn't provide full support for her lighter frame. All in all we are glad we got it - much better off - but we would have liked something a bit softer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely delivered and installed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Oregon,  Jul 13, 2011

Good quality and value. A bit firmer than we thought it would be but is still an excellent replacement for the spring type mattress. that came with our motorhome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price
 from Maryland,  Jul 5, 2011

This mattress is great for the price. It is a bit hard but definitely better than what we had with springs. You do not bottom out as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Memory Foam Mattress.
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 30, 2011

We were looking for a comfortable mattress for our new travel trailer as the one that came with it was awful. This mattress is like heaven to lie down on. Fits well on the bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? appears to be good...
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept Great
 from Mt. Pocono, PA,  Jun 16, 2011

Our Rv came with one of the most uncomfortable bed so we decided to try this bed. we were a little skeptical because of the price but i think this is one of our best purchases on line. We own a temperpedic which we paid a good amount of money for and for the price of this memory foam mattress. you just can't beat it. We had a very good nights sleep. it was the right level of firmness Very comfortable mattress. Highly recommend this to anyone with a camper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the mattress was everything I expected
 from Raceland, Ky.,  Jun 3, 2011

I would highly recomend this mattress to anyone needing a mattress for their camper or rv

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Alllen, TX,  Jun 1, 2011

The mattress provided the same memory foam comfort and protection as my Serta that I paid more than double last year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best RV mattress, period!
 from Fallon, NV,  May 27, 2011

First time out it was the best night's sleep we ever had in our trailer. This mattress is an absolute must have for everyone who owns a trailer. Very comfortable, just the right firmness and movement does not disturb your sleeping partner. The mattress does retain / reflect some of your body heat, so we'll see if this becomes an issue on those hot summer nights in northern Nevada. Spend the money, you'll not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits to exact size and like cotton cover
 from coulee dam,wa.,  Apr 15, 2011

we have been trying to decide what to replace it with and decided to try it and we are glad we did..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes same color,very clean
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be af good quality,like it well
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes same as description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain slumber
 from Layton, Ut.,  Aug 18, 2014

After sleeping on the factory installed mattress in our rv, we were sleepless in idaho. We purchased this mattress and enjoyed every minute of sleep we recouped. It is our mini temperapedic mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely LOVE my mattress!!
 from California,  Aug 16, 2014

I rarely purchased items on line. But I really needed a Queen Mattress for my RV that I could transport in my sport utility car. (seats fold down). After reading the reviews on this mattress, it seemed to be exactly everything I was looking for. In my price range, ability to transport, comfort and quality. So I went out on a limb and purchased it. Even though a couple reviews said it took forever to receive the delivery, and I really needed it within 9 days before we left for our trip (I wanted to take it with us and put it in the RV) I was not sure if I would receive it in time. Well, I was so happy and surprised it came before we left. It exceeded my expectations on early delivery AND I prayed it would fit and be comfortable. It was 4 hour drive to where our RV was and it would have been a major pain if it didn't fit all our needs. I am SO THRILLED with our purchase! Once opened, it fit beautifully, was extremely comfortable, there was NO smell, and the quality was superb! I have other friends that have RV's and I have recommended this item to everyone. I am looking for a reason to purchase another one! Highly recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Dallas Oregon,  Aug 7, 2014

I have been trying to gather the courage to buy this mattress since I purchased my 2012 trailer. I was affraid it could hug my body and/or be too hot. After using it last week I wish I hadn't waited. The mattress is extremely comfortable and was not hot at all. I would recommend this be your very first camper RV upgrade!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Mattress - Short Queen Memory Foam - BUY IT!
 from Somewhere in God's country, OK...,  Jul 14, 2014

As experienced RV owners, we immediately planned to replace the mattress in our new RV. We knew the mattress that would come with the RV would not allow us comfortable sleep. We have had regular foam, air, & "inner spring" mattresses in our RVs in the past and never felt refreshed upon awakening. At home, we sleep on a Tempur-Pedic which gives us an incredible night's sleep! This is actually what lead us to this product. We were searching and hoping for a similar mattress when using our RV. We had no idea this product would be so comparable to our expensive "name brand" mattress at home! This mattress was delivered on the 6th day after being ordered!! WOW! We immediately set it up (put it in place before unwrapping it!) and let it "rise" to its full height for 24 hours. There was the mildest foam smell when it opened up; but it COMPLETELY disappeared in 3-4 hours. The mattress fit perfectly, was exactly as advertised, and once we slept on it - we were hooked! We found this product to be VERY comfortable, very high quality, firm; but perfectly firm - and did I say COMFORTABLE?? We get up in the morning refreshed and pain free. We are cradled all night in comfort and not "foam mattress" hot. It's the middle of summer where we camp, and this memory foam mattress is a comfortable temperature all night long. We have slept on it about 30 nights already & our satisfaction continues to be 5 star!! If you have any remaining doubts after reading reviews of this product (or doubts about OVERSTOCK.COM, for that matter) please just click and order your little slice of heaven for your RV! Yes, it is "pricey" - but waking up without pain, stiffness, or having "bottomed out" on your plywood plank all night is worth it. Once this mattress is worn out, we WILL be placing another order immediately and with no other vendor but Overstock.com. Overstock.com has earned our trust and our business over many years and many purchases! BUY THIS NOW - with NO hesitations!! Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy, Love this RV mattress, perfect fit.
 from Ishpeming, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

This product came in record time, was very easy to install (took the advice of other reviewers, to put it in place before opening the protective covering) it fit in the motorhome perfectly. We have since used it, for quite a few long weekends camping, and the "real critic"... my husband was really happy with the comfort and quality of this mattress, and so am I, we have already recommended this to others. Thanks "O" for offering this product and making the process easy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Mattress!
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  May 31, 2014

We replaced the queen mattress that came with our travel trailer with a double mattress we no longer used in our guest room. The trailer queen wasn't good and the double bed mattress was pretty small compared to our king bed at home. I ordered this mattress from Overstock, it arrived in 9 days (earlier than expected) and we are very pleased so far. We have only used it over the Memorial Day Weekend for three nights, but it was a HUGE improvement in comfort and sleeping! My husband and I unpacked it in our trailer (as suggested by others on reviews) and it was super easy and there was a slight odor but very slight and no odor after 24 hours. Really happy with the mattress so far! Good quality, good price, perfect fit for queen size replacement. Happy Customers!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed...
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 20, 2014

Purchased this for our RV over a year ago, and LOVE it. Waited a bit before writing a review. Look forward to sleeping in our RV (little 19ft 5th wheel). If you've had a tempurpedic, it is similar to that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top