Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
impressed beyond measure
 from Delaware...america's cul de sac,  May 24, 2011

wow, what a great nights sleep. i bought this for the size and fact it was packaged in a roll in a box and was going to be easy to carry up to my camp in the woods. We previously used an airbed. Price aside, this is a fantastic mattress for my bad back. I slept great, and it is hard for me to sleep through the night on our 2000 dollar mattress at home. 2 herniated, 3 bulging discs ,spinal stenosis, and spinal facet arthritis. SO good, that i just ordered another in the long size for home. Forget the price....people often discount something being any good if it is too cheap. To me this is worth ten times what i paid. A friend just bought a four grand memory foam mattress, and laid on this one and said it was equally comfortable. I think he was a bit jealous. Truly top notch. Enjoy your nights sleep more with this...no kidding...I never write reviews, but for this i had to go through the effort to help get the word out. And thanks Overstock.com for the great price on a made in america, top notch product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping In Comfort
 from Maryland,  Sep 16, 2011

My husband and I took a four month trip in our 31 foot travel trailer and slept on a 4 inch regular foam mattress. It was okay, but by the end of the trip it was shot and we both suffered from back pain and sleepless nights. We have a memory foam mattress at home so we thought we'd spend the extra money and get one for the trailer as well. It's been one of the best purchases we've ever made. I LOVE this mattress. Our first night on it was fantastic and I couldn't believe how well I slept. Frankly, I like it better than our home mattress which cost us 3 times as much! Do yourself a favor and buy this mattress - you won't regret it - and your camping adventures will be even better for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from GA,  Jun 3, 2011

My husband and I bought this mattress for our camper. We sleep on a temperpedic mattress at home and just couldn't stand the mattress that came in our camper. We bought this one and are pleasantly surprised! It is very comparable to the temperpedic for MUCH less money. We are extremely happy with this mattress. It is lightweight and I was able to put it in the camper myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NM,  Mar 22, 2011

Great price and great product. I purchased this for my RV and I love it. Takes a while to ship though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RV mattress
 from California,  Jun 17, 2011

The mattress was wonderful! My experience with Overstock.com was not. It took forever to ship and it was one of the worst experiences I have ever had with customer service. Glad I got the mattress but will not be shopping with Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Excellent Price
 from North Carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

We bought this for our camper. I was reluctant to buy this because it was so much cheaper than what we had been seeing at RV stores and other online retailers. No worries at all, the mattress is a full 8 inches thick as advertised and is super comfortable. We did not experience an odor when we unpacked it from the box so we wish we had moved it into our camper in the zip tight packaging versus unpacking it at our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night's sleep!
 from Allentown, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

We got this to replace the spring mattress in our travel trailer. We have a name brand memory foam for our home bed but there was no way I was going to spend that kind of money for the camper. It's not like me to buy something like this without seeing it first but I figured we'd give it a try based on all the great reviews and of course the price. I'm glad I did! This mattress is very similar to our home mattress in comfort and quality. We used it for the first time this weekend and we slept great. If your spouse tosses and turns or has restless legs like mine does you won't notice it nearly as much with a memory foam. They could charge more for this mattress and it would still be worth every penny. I think it was delivered less than a week from the time I ordered. We ordered in advance of our first camping trip for the year so we'd be able to get it in time to let it air out first. These kinds of mattress come with a bit of a chemical smell, but within a few days it's gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this mattress!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this mattress! Came in a good-sized box, that when opened, expanded before my eyes. It is very, Very comfortable. We got it for the camper, now my mattress on my bed in the house feels uncomfortable. I need to order one for the house. The only DOWNSIDE is that it took FOREVER to get here. I ordered it 3 weeks before our trip, got an email saying it would be here in a week, got it one day before we left!!! But, what do you expect with free shipping??? Definitely would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accrurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Queen Mattress Great as stated
 from Mercedes, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

Great product. Just as described. More toward medium firm than medium but very comfortable. No after smell, just a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress seems more medium firm than medium, however it is very comfortable and proper size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except firmness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our 1st memory foam and LOVE it
 from New Palestine, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

We have 2 friends that ordered this exact mattress for their 5th wheel and decided to order one for our brand new 5th wheel. The first couple of weekends didn't know if I would get used to the difference in firmness and contour compaired to our spring mattress but after that oh my. This is way better than I thought it would be and love going camping every weekend just to sleep on our new memory foam. It expanded to its actual size pretty quickly and was able to sleep on it that night. Really like the zipper cover as well. Overstock delivered it very quickly (4 days) and with the quality of this mattress at this price, you won't be disappointed. No need to buy from others at the price they are charging. We love this mattress so much, thinking of getting one for our home to enjoy it 7 nights a week instead of just the weekends. The great reviews on here won't let you down. We have told 3 other friends and they have one now as well. Once again, you won't go wrong with Overstock since their quality and prices are the best.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Alabama,  Nov 6, 2012

Ordered for RV. Very satisfied. At first it seemed like it might be too firm, but that is not the case. I would order again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Williamsport, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

This is a great mattress. Much better than one that came with RV. Once it was out of packaging it came to size nicely and there was no smell at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2012

Bought this to replace existing factory mattress in my camper. What a dream! My hubby has had disc replacement surgery and has unrelenting back pain, but was able to rest quite comfortably on this type of mattress. An added bonus is that one party is not disturbed when the other rolls over or gets up. Fit my camper perfectly. Delivery was prompt and absolutely no odor was detected when unrolled. I would strongly advise to unroll it onto foundation to expand as I found it bulky to try to carry into camper and maneuver through the tight space. This is a first purchase through O.com and I definitely plan to utilize this site again! Happy camping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product-Great Price
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

After sleeping on the original mattress with an added 3 inch foam topper I decided it was time to get a real mattress for the 5th wheel. After reading all the reviews for this product and comparing the price of this product to others I looked at, I decided to purchase this mattress. I admit that I was worried about the time it would take to be delivered after reading some of the reviews on here. I have been pleasantly suprised all the way around. Mattress was delivered 6 days after I placed the order and the mattress is great. Should have made this purchase a long time ago. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Bay City, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

Great mattress. More comfortable than my home mattress that cost $2000! Great value for the price. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurrate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RV Mattress
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2012

This mattress was a GREAT buy. It fits perfectly, and you don't feel movement by another person if you are sharing the bed. I sleep on a termperpedic at home, and this is comparble in comefort. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is very comfortable and seems to be very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps great
 from Anywhere, USA,  Aug 12, 2012

This product is wonderful. First great night sleep since we bought our travel trailer. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch Queen short size memory foam mattress
 from Sunman, Indiana,  Aug 9, 2012

It arrived within 4 days of purchasing it online. We used it within 24 hours and love it! Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. We purchased this for our motorhome and slept on it the day following its arrival.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, had a great night sleep
 from morrisville, ny,  Aug 8, 2012

purchased this mattress for our camping trailer very comfortable, would purchase another when it is needed very reasonable price great night sleep

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this mattress was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from upstate New York,  Aug 7, 2012

This is the first memory foam mattress we've had. Used it for a five day trip and are very happy with it. Fits perfectly in our RV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not an issue with us
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top