Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This mattress fits very well in the space.
 from Montesano, WA,  Feb 14, 2012

this mattress is as good as our home mattress which is also memory foam, but we paid a lot more for our mattress at home. I would recommend it to anyone who needs one for an rv, boat or camper. It fit purfectly in the space for the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good and very confortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matteress
 Sep 27, 2015

Bought this cause of the reviews and It was great for the first year, but now it is starting to have indents where you sleep. My husband and I are not big people but in order to cuddle it is like a hump in the middle of us. I am pretty sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress was as described
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Nov 5, 2011

First time buying from Overstock.com. Good experience. Product was as described, shipped quickly, no problems at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Naples, Fl,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought two mattresses, one for my daughter and the other one for my son and they are enjoying the mattresses and not complaining anymore about back pain or restless nights, this is a great product !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 May 26, 2016

We gave it to our granddaughter - she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.G
 Apr 7, 2016

We haven't opened the package yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam works!
 Mar 3, 2016

Works very well in our camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep
 Nov 26, 2015

it fits perfectly in my rv, and I have had great sleep since I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but extremely comfortable
 Nov 9, 2015

This is a smaller version of a fullsize so be sure of your measurements. Its meant for a smaller rv bed spot. You have to purchase special size sheets which you can get on ******. The memory foam comfort is excellent. ! So cozy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jul 21, 2015

I was having a difficult time finding a mattress for my antique 3/4 size bed. This is perfect and very comfortable. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti Kemp
 Jul 11, 2015

We needed to return this mattress, not there was anything wrong with it but it was the wrong size for our camper. Returning was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 7, 2015

Got this mattress for our motorhome after sleeping on a spring mattress for a couple trips and I couldent be happier it's so comfortable! Probably going to get one for the house now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for 3/4 bed
 Dec 23, 2014

When we moved, the mattress for a 3/4 bed was lost. I needed it quickly and didn't want to pay an arm and leg for it--it arrived on time, sleeps great and we all love it! I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok memory foam
 from Long island, ny,  Jul 10, 2014

I had read the previous reviews.. Overall wished it was firmer.... One downside is that it does retain body heat and is really bad during the summer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" RV Mattress
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  May 28, 2014

I bought this for an older travel trailer that badly needed something, and since I would be sleeping in it (I'm 62) I wanted a decent mattress. Also it was this rare size used in older RV's. I love it, high quality foam with 2" soft memory foam top, zipped into a quality quilted mattress cover. It was the full 8" as stated. I slept alone in it for 4 nights, and it was great, comfy and firm, then my 240# husband joined me on the 48" wide bed, and it did pull us in a bit. Still, I'm more than satisfied for the price, and I see that this item would be fabulous for children, college, and spare rooms, or just someone on a budget. Beats that other junk out there on the low end at the mattress stores. I put a cheap mattress cover on it, but would recommend a better padded one with a real cotton top to keep cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rv matress
 from rapid city south dakota,  May 21, 2014

Bought this matress for my rv ive been restoring..recived it quick and set up..ive never slept in it yet but its definitly a comfortable matress..the matress demensions i ordered was for a short queen..it was 5 " narrower than the frame could accept..still happy with the matress for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 26, 2014

Had this for a year now. Still sleeping without pain. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from sothern california,  Jan 16, 2014

i was disappointed with the flimsy covering over the foam. will not take much to rip it open. Time will tell how it holds up, but as a first few weeks trial my son is very happy with the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 18, 2013

I have a very old three-quarter bed that was my Great Aunt's. I finally restored it and was looking for a mattress to go on it, unfortunately three-quarter mattresses are not made any longer. After much research I discovered that RV Full mattress are the same size as a three-quarter matterss. I found this Memory Foam mattress on Overstock, and I couldnt have asked for anyting better. It's is a fantastic matress, and the price was by far the best I'd found anywhere. I highly recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from West New York NJ,  Nov 1, 2013

I purchased this mattress for an antique bed and it fits the bed perfectly (48"x74"). The mattress is firm and so comfortable, I slept through the night on it and look forward to many more nights of comfort. Now you do have to unwrap as soon as you receive it and let it expand for a couple of days and yes there is an odor from being in plastic. However, the odor goes away while airing out and the memory foam is expanding. Any lingering odor was eliminated with Febreze. I am thrilled about my new mattress for all of the above reasons BUT the best part is this mattress was made in the USA - Webster Massachusetts. Good job American workers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought