Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good nights sleep
 from Catskill Mountains, NY,  Jun 15, 2013

Got this to replace the sorry excuse for a mattress in a used travel trailer we recently purchased. For the price paid, I couldn't be happier - Very good support and did not have the lingering chemical smell I've experienced with other foam mattresses. Getting a good nights sleep now....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What can I say... it's "mattress white"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.... Foam didin't initially expand to completely fill the case but that doesn't affect comfort and may be resolved now that is has had a few weeks to fully expand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for RVers
 from Minnesota,  May 31, 2013

With a sabbatical coming up where I am living in my RV the whole time, I decided the junk mattress that came with it had to be replaced. I like firm foam mattresses, and this one is perfect for me, and it was a drop-in replacement. The shipping method is very compact and easy to pick up, it is compressed into a roll inside a box. I unrolled it and let it sit for a week in my house before using it for the first time last weekend. There was no new gassy smell to it by that time, and I slept great. 1000% improvement over the old crappy RV spring mattress. I should have done this a long time ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV mattress
 from Syracuse NY,  May 23, 2013

This mattress came neatly rolled and before the time due. It opened and inflated to the actual size within minutes. There was little odor and could have been slept on that night. This mattress is very firm, which my husband loves. I made it more comfortable for me by adding a topper. It fit my RV queen size bed perfectly and I am happy that this is a mattress that can be flipped if I need to. I hope to get many years of use from it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Do It!
 from Bigfork, MT,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought this mattress based on other reviews, and I was not dis'appointed. It is firm, like others had mentioned, so we put the 2 inch memory foam topper we already had on it, which made it perfect. I wanted firm so it wasn't a problem for me anyway. Also, the thickness was exactly 6 inches almost immediately after opening, and we slept on the mattress the same night it was delivered. The main advantage of this mattress for me is the lack of movement I feel from my husband. He weighs 200 and I'm about 110 so I always felt like I was sleeping on a down hill surface, and I felt his every move. With this mattress, I feel like I'm alone! Can't even tell he's there which is perfect for me. For the price, you can't go wrong. Just buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 from Kalispell, MT,  May 29, 2012

We purchased this mattress to replace the original mattress that came with the camper. This is a much better quality mattress. I slept on it this weekend for the first time and was very pleased. It offered very good support and comfort. I'm 6'5 and 240 and found it to be very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud!
 from northern Oregon coast,  Dec 22, 2011

The mattress is exactly as described and wonderful. The length is perfect. On the first night we sleeped perfectly and are looking forward to more camping adventures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site described the mattress very well. It arrived like described and "inflated" to full width in 24 hours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

We purchased this mattress to replace the original mattress in our toyhauler that was just cloth and springs. Although this mattress feels "hard" when you first lay on it, i sleep more comfortably on it than I do at home. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST mattress for a camper
 from STL,  Oct 18, 2011

Even though we didn't use our camper very often, the mattress that came with it was not good quality...we have a memory foam at home and thought the price was worth the chance.....well, it is perfect. I was worried a bit about it comes in a 15 inch box and its rolled up, we carried the box inside the camper pulled it out, laid it on the platform and it was almost plumped up then. Made the bed up and slept on it that night. Since then have slept on it 3 more times and slept like a baby....super firm, but I have a mattress pad that makes it softer....but the best of all is that it is MADE IN THE USA !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great AT FIRST
 Jul 8, 2015

Felt wonderful at first but after a month has compressed so that we feel our board under it, We are overweight but......Was so hopeful after reading the other reviews but did not find this a good buy at all. Have put sleep roll up pad under it as need to save up to get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 20, 2015

Many of you know that an RV mattress can be difficult to find and very pricey because of the limited availability. This mattress fit perfectly in my RV and budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Is firm, no chemical smell,shipped on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased a used camper trailer from some friends and the mattress was horrible. We tried a foam pad on top of the mattress but that didn't help. I replaced my traditional mattresses in my home with memory foam mattresses from O and love them. I was pleasantly surprised to find O sells memory foam mattresses for RVs. We love this mattress. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling RVer
 Apr 22, 2015

Ordered this short queen mattress to replace the one that came with our travel trailer. It is wonderful compared to the original mattress. Also ordered the 3-inch gel memory topper for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 22, 2015

Amazing how comfortable this mattress is since it comes in a long narrow box! Once out of box it conforms to bed size. I paired it with quoted mattress pad & it was very comfortable & cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But my side of the bed was weak compared to the other side which was firm. Do it caused my wife to tend to roll towards my side. Other mattresses didn't do this. My advice get the firmest unit they sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm but great!
 Apr 10, 2015

This is a really cool mattress as it is hard to find a good mattress that a.) stays firm, b.) doesn't have the horrible off-gassing smells and c.) fits nicely in a RV - this is shorter than a standard Queen (keep that in mind) - but I love it because so am I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 3, 2015

We priced other mattress options and this was a great value and big improvement. A good buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Replaced a spring and cotton mattress that was in my travel trailer. The cover on the mattress tore from rolling around in bed, just after a few uses. I was not real concerned about that. I keep a sheet on it and it does the job. Mattress works well in this application. Temporary sleep in a travel trailer on weekend outings. Price was good, compared to the price you pay for a specific mattress you would buy for a travel trailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Richmond Va.,  Jan 8, 2015

The mattress is as it was described , but the size is a little smaller . I have unwrapped it and let it sit out for a day . It was advertised as 60x75 , but it is 60x72 . Had I known that , I would have gotten a larger size .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought this for a topper but it was so good we now use it as a primary mattress. Nice and firm . Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought