Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!
 from Washington State,  Jul 11, 2012

We're using this 60x80 mattress in our camper. The fit is perfect for us and we slept very comfortably. There are some things to know about this mattress, especially if it is going into a camper. We have a truck camper that fits on a short wide box truck so the bed is over the cab of the truck. When you get the mattress it is rolled in an airtight plastic wrapping. You HAVE to wait to open it until you put the rolled up mattress in the bed area of the camper and then open it up. If you don't do that, there won't be enough room to move it around or take it out of the camper should you want to use it in another location. AND, once the mattress is opened, it isn't returnable. However, that shouldn't really be a problem because it really is a nice, comfortable mattress. I sleep very warm at night and was worried that the foam mattress would retain my body heat, but it wasn't a problem for me at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't really apply as mattress colors are white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress seems to be made of very good quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Northeast, IL,  May 20, 2012

We were very hesitant about buying a mattress for our RV without laying on it first, but all of the reviews were spot on! We replaced our old innerspring with this one and we love it. It if firm but comfortable. Yes it comes rolled up and compressed but it was full within a matter of hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress perfect after added eggcrate
 from Panhandle, Florida,  Jun 1, 2011

I was worried about it only being 6" deep and my husband being 225 but after adding an egg crate the mattress is perfect and we sleep very well on the mattress. I would definatly recomend the mattress to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV foam mattress
 Nov 18, 2010

This product was recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint. quality is good, price was good. Quite comfortable, firm mattress. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from fl,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this for my parents who are full time RV's They have nothing but praises about this mattress. My Dad says he has never been so comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight Variations?
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Oct 29, 2013

The main problem with this mattress is the "slight variation" caveat they give when they advertise this mattress. After they sent a "short" RV Queen size mattress, which I had to return, they sent me what was supposed to be a full queen size 60" X 80" mattress. After letting it sit for a couple of weeks it expanded to 58" X 78". To me it is a sign of poor craftsmanship to produce a product that isn't up to specs and calling it a "slight variation!" Imagine ordering kitchen cabinets and they come in 2" short! Would you be happy? How about ordering a 17" tire and it is only 16"? It may not seem like much on a foam mattress, but the mattress cover and the sheets don't quite fit right. I now have a slight variation in my shopping practices, which doesn't include Overstock.com.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home RV 6-inch Reversible Queen-size Foam Mattress
 from san diego, ca,  Oct 2, 2011

haven't used it in our rv, but slept on it twice in the house. very comfortable, very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from NYC, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

very good quality mattress. We were looking for a firm mattress and this one delivered exactly that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 31, 2010

The mattress is quite firm, so it definitely needs a soft topper. We use it as our primary bed with a latex topper and a memory foam topper and the mix is firm but pretty comfy (just maybe a little too much on the firm side)...a pretty good mix for a bad back. And overstock customer service is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top