Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sleep in years
 from Lakewood, OH,  Mar 16, 2014

I did very thorough research for months before I made my purchase. I read all the reviews and no one really had anything bad to say. This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I thought it might be too high for my bed, but it's perfect. The foundation was very easy to assemble. It took about ten minutes. Some people spoke of the mattress having an odor and some did not. My mattress did have a factory like odor for about a week or two, but nothing unbearable. I have two friends in the market for a mattress and I highly recommended this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress!
 from Illinois,  Sep 10, 2014

I absolutely love this mattress! I have always used a spring mattress and have always woken up with soar shoulders and hips. Since I got this mattress I no longer have issues with either its amazing! The only downfall to this mattress is that I struggle to get out of bed in the morning because it's so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury mattress
 from brant ny. which is 27 miles south buffalo ny.,  Aug 18, 2014

you could buy cheaper but not better mattress. when you do you will find all the little things that are missing that you did not know about. this mattress was on the heavy side in the box at over 80 # .it is packed in a compressed state which made easy to get in to bedroom,it expaned to full size in about four hours with no off smells. it comes in a washable cover which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 Jan 6, 2015

I was very apprehensive about ordering a mattress on line. Similar mattresses cost 4x the price. Mattress is so comfortable. Not to firm or soft, firmness really helps back. Box looks small but mattress inflates in a matter of seconds. Factory odor is bearable and may last 10 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selecct Gel Memory Foam 14-inch Queen-size medium
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Aug 26, 2014

Thick memory foam mattress with cooling gel top provides the maximum in comfort & rest! I did not need easy fit foundation (bedframe).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought this Queen sized set for my daughter so when I visited her, I'd have a nice bed to sleep in. I was only there for ten days but it was so comfortable and I have a bad back. I'm a 75 year old Great grandmother and wish I had one for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, easy to transport and comfortable!
 Feb 10, 2015

I have a small one bedroom duplex in NYC that I recently renovated. For years I've dreamed of a queen size bed but couldn't consider one due to the very narrow stairway in my Brownstone building. So after reading all the other reviews on Overstock about this product, and avoiding the (much) more expensive brand names I bought a medium/firm mattress. I'm VERY pleased I did. The product arrived in two boxes and each piece could be carried by one man down/up my narrow building stairs. The supporting frame is solid wood, cleverly designed, easy to assemble and has a nice quilted cover. The Gel/Foam mattress unrolled over top (it's good to have help getting it square) and expanded from <6" to 14" within 12 hours. Some mentioned a slight odor and I noticed it at first. So I left it unmade for 24 hours with a fan in the room and have not smelled it since. I put a queen-sized mattress pad (one recommended for foam mattresses) on it and new 1500 thread count sheets ... also from Overstock. It's heaven. As others have mentioned the only problem with this bed is that one doesn't want to get out of it. I can highly recommend this product for it's price, ease of installation and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy mattress
 Jan 31, 2015

Mattress is nice and comfy! Firmness fits description. First time ordering a mattress online so I was quite cautious. However, glad I ordered the mattress. Kinda cool how the mattress unrolls itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 1, 2016

Very comfortable bed. Firm yet it doesn't hurt my hip or my shoulder like my old bed. Just enough give without sinking into the bed. Very happy just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one so far
 Apr 27, 2016

Had this bed for a week. Pretty comfortable. Would like the cardboard base to be a little more thicker. It comes with the package and you would assume that is packaging. I would recommend the manufacturer to have a good base and top for the EZ foundation to make it more sturdier. At least the top. But as it is it works fine. I think it might be a good thing for the longevity of the mattress to have a good even distribution of weight. Memory foam is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 24, 2016

This is so comfy! Easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more waking up feeling like the tin man!
 Mar 22, 2016

This bed is amazing!! My only peeve is that my regular pillows do not work well with it. I have ordered pillows made out of the same stuff as the mattress. I think that will fix the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Set!!!
 Mar 8, 2016

It's everything they said it was and more! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mattress and foundation set BUY IT
 Jan 8, 2016

Me and my husband bought this product a week after we got married and its awesome we sleep better than we ever have before. On our other mattress we could feel each other move but while sleeping but on the mattress we can not feel anything. SO BUY THIS MATTRESS IT IS GREAT AND GREAT ON YOU BACK IF YOU HAVE BACK PROBLEMS!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMemory Foam Gel Mattress
 Dec 4, 2015

Slept like I was on clouds. Best gift I could give myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Nov 28, 2015

Great price for the value. I have 2 from overstock. great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new mattress and ezfit foundation
 Nov 15, 2015

I love the mattress. I bought the ez fit foundation thinking it was half the size of a boxspring, but I shouldn't have. It was just as large as a boxspring. Anyway, I stored it in another room. The mattress is very comfortable. I do reccomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Nov 7, 2015

The mattress was shipped right on time. So amazed at the fact that it came to my door in a box! Great quality mattress that is very comfortable. Great buy! I order from overstock for many things and this was the best purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#Loveeeeee
 Nov 6, 2015

This was my first adult bed that I bought for myself. I wanted a good bed but didn't want to spent $$$$. The second I laid on it I knew it was love. The first two weeks with it I scheduled my life around getting back to my bed to enjoy it. Haven't slept this well in so long. I carry my stress in my back and wake up a free woman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Oct 26, 2015

This mattress is very comfortable to sleep on. Each morning I wake up I don't feel my lower back. I feel like I've had good sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought