Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy and excellent mattress
 from san frnacisco,  Aug 13, 2013

This mattress is total win. It is very very comfortable and it opened up to it's full size within 6 hours. The smell was very minor and gone within 1 day. We have slept on it every night for the past 30 days and are very glad we have it. I took a very long time to decide on this purchase, reading many reviews and looking at a great many other mattress. I took a leap of faith and purchased this and we are so happy I did. It truly molds to your shape when you are lying on it, but goes back to it's original shape when you wake up in the morning. The gel works great, so that even on very warm nights we didn't sweat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is equal to a $2400. one that I had slept on at my brother's house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Haven't slept this well since I got rid of my waterbed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 1, 2013

Both my husband and myself love the new mattress! We have always had an innerspring mattress but, with my medical conditions, innerspring (even with a pillow top) was causing me great pain. This memory foam mattress alleviates pressure points that were causing my fibromyalgia to flair up. I am very pleased with the quality and have recommended this mattress to family members and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleep
 from Manchester, PA,  Dec 6, 2012

Wonderful mattress... Getting a fabulous night's rest. Love the fact that no box spring is necessary (I'm using a platform bed). Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2012

I was very surprised at the quality of this product. I didn't know what to expect, especially without been able to test the product before opening it. I'm glad I bought this mattress. After researching for several weeks I decided to get this one. Great value and features. The thickness is just right for a platform bed (using it without a box spring). It's soft and firm at the same time, providing great support during the night. People mentioned the smell they have. It's so subtle I don't know why people make such big deal about it. It's normal when you open a new product. The smell went away a week after. No big deal. If you need a good mattress at an affordable price, I would get this one. It also delivered pretty quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and style
 from Ashville, PA,  Apr 11, 2012

This was a wonderful purchase. O kept us in the loop as the purchase went through the system and We received our mattress very quickly. I will say that I am enjoying our sleep,. I discovered that I am less sore which was a pleasant surprise. I believe the cool get feature does help to moderate temperature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is wonderful. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good. It came in a vacuum bag so to my surprise it was almost flat but as soon as I opened it wow, It poofed up to full thickness. Fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memoryfoam medium firm queen size matress
 from clinton twp. MI,  Nov 8, 2014

I thought it would be firmer. the density is less than expected compared to other matresses I tried at local retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid sleep.
 from Norman, Ok,  Jun 12, 2012

I really enjoy my bed now. My back no longer hurts when I wake up, I don't get too hot when I sleep, and when I weake up it's hard for me to get out of bed because I'm just so perfectly comfortable. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed is actually a cream color, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Ste. Genevieve, MO,  Mar 23, 2012

The mattress arrived in a long box of heavy cardboard. It was very easy to put up. I like it very much and would recommend it to anyone that wants a nice comfortable firm mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable bed I've ever slept on
 from salt lake city,  Nov 8, 2011

high quality product great value we have not had a better ni ghts sleep we will be purchasing one more in the next couple weeks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 Jan 26, 2015

Not firm, causes more pain, looking for replacement not too long after receiving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 26, 2015

I have a pinched nerve in my back. This has helped so much. I just wish it wouldn't retain as much heat as it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Jan 20, 2015

I had been looking for a memory foam mattress. Kept reading all the reviews.I used to have a waterbed. Curse the day I gave it up ( only because I married ). So seeing a review that said she had had a waterbed and this was the best since having gotten rid of it I bought it. I really like the mattress but it still isn't as good as my waterbed. The mattress does rise up to meet the middle of your back, good support, you don't feel your partner move. I didn't notice the smell but put it in the guestroom for a few days and then on our bed. We have been sleeping on it a couple of weeks and already I notice that the area between us seems a little higher. So when he gets out of bed I sleep in the middle because I don't want it to get like the pillow top mattress we had where you could see that two people slept in the bed. Other than that we are very happy with the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Jan 20, 2015

We love our new mattress! You cannot beat it for the money. We've only had it a short time, so I can't speak to the long-term value, but at this price it doesn't have to last fifteen years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After realizing that the mattress I'd had for the past 3 years was literally on it's last springs, I decided to take the plunge and go with a memory foam mattress. I'm so glad I did! What a difference. I chose the medium firm, and it's perfect for me. I was concerned about the problem of memory foam mattresses sleeping hot and looked specifically for one with Gel Foam. Hot flashes are no fun, especially in the middle of the night! I needed to be sure the bed I bought wouldn't exacerbate the problem. So far, so good. The gel foam doesn't seem to retain body heat, and I'm sleeping better than I have in a long time. The smell was minimal, and didn't last much beyond the initial 48 hours. It unfolded to its full size in about 24 hours and I made sure not to sleep on it until it had. My back and neck pains have steadily become less and less of a problem and I wake up with very little stiffness in them now. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm for 150 lb person
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2014

This mattress is very firm for me. I weigh 150lbs and I barely make an imprint. It is not uncomfortable, I just thought that memory foam was all about a bit of an indent. When I sit up it squishes a lot more and my husband, who is 6'3" and average weight for his height, finds it very comfortable, maybe because he makes more of an impression. The mattress doesn't have hot spots, however I never experienced these with the old memory foam. I used to feel quite hot when I slept and I no longer do, but I couldn't firmly ascribe this to the mattress as I have also moved house and the weather has cooled down a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing love it
 from Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

Great mattress. Love it so much got on 2 years later to order another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just comfortable
 from California, USA,  Sep 29, 2012

I was pretty worried to order this mattress online esp. it's my 1st time buying memory foam mattress but im so happy it's pretty comfortable it helps support the body as needed I highly recommend it to anyone. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Premium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product - poor shipment packaging
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2011

I am enjoying the mattress very much. However, when UPS dropped it at my door, both ends of the box were wide open and there was no documentation papers about the mattress inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought