Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
x-long latex twin mattress
 from California,  Oct 5, 2009

I purchased this mattress for my son in college, who shares a house with roommates. He said he only needed a mattress that he would put on the floor. He is over 6 feet and needed the extra long, which costs extra. Also, the extra quality of the mattress made it more expensive. However, after reading about the benefits of rubber in a mattress -- more comfort, dust mite resistant, eco friendly, etc., I decided the price was worth it. When it arrived, he could not believe it was a mattress because it came in a manageable-sized box, easy to take upstairs. Delivery was efficient and inexpensive. Though it cost a little more than others that were offered with just memory foam, it was well worth it because he is SO happy about how comfortable it is. You can cut costs on other things, but a good sleep is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it hurts!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 6, 2009

I bought this item - after reading other customers' reviews of course - only found that my back hurts whenever I spend more than 2 hours on it. Is it because it is still too soft for me? Or because I am too used to my previous mattress which was much firmer? I don't know. For me, it is not very good value for money - I would not use it. And since it was stated in the terms "non-returnable", I keep it in the guest's bedroom.It was very well (tight! )rolled and packed and it looks very nice after spreading up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick foam / I would rate it med to firm
 from Tillamook, OR,  Dec 8, 2012

Read the fine print ! You cannot return mattresses for any reason - so no 90 day testing. They come tightly rolled in a box and then you let them out. Hopefully they expand. I have had several foam (not memory foam) mattresses and this one appears to be towards the firmer side...which is great. It is very comfortable as far as temperature. I really like that the cover can be taken off and washed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just got it so am not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems to be accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canr beat this!
 from Delaware,  Jun 30, 2012

Bought this to put next to an original 8" temperpedic XL to fit a king bed. It is a bit less firm than the temperpedic. I suggest going to a store and seeing what that feels like prior to buying. People who didn't like this item probably won't like a memory foam. If you weigh more than 200 lbs, I'd buy a firmer mattress. For me you can't beat the quality for the price. And absolutely no smell at all and the cover is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIT & SLEEP
 from Eastern Shore of Virginia,  May 24, 2011

Directions very, very complete for assembly. Packaging superb. All bits and pieces accounted for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES Even more impressive out of the box.
  • How is the quality of the product? Lifetime quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.C.O. mattress
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a very comfortable firm mattress and I've been sleeping very soundly on it. I really enjoy the feel of the top layer of latex foam. My only complaint is that it does smell a very faintly of latex even through the cover and bedding (not too surprising, really). My wife didn't notice the smell, though, so it's certainly not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 from Minnesota,  Feb 18, 2010

My son needed some extra length and this bed was the ticket. Easy to move around as it came all rolled up in a box. Plumped up very fast and he's been sleeping great! It is a firm mattress when all is said and done so I did put a 2" foam over top for a little more cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Central Coast of CA,  Nov 26, 2008

I bought this mattress for my 6'-2" and still growing son. It is well made and firm enough to give a grown man support. It shipped very quickly and is super comfortable. This type of talay foam is the only way to go. No More springs for us! We have this type of mattress in a CA King purchased at a local retailer for more that double what they are here. Way to go Overstock!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought