Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simplicity is beautiful
 from Silva Creek in Silver City, NM,  Oct 9, 2010

this mattress is WONDERFUL! perfect firmness, very well made (in the USA, no less!) unfurls from the sturdy plastic packaging like magic. i'm sorry i did not think first to shop online for a non memory foam mattress....just TRY to find one in any mattress store; impossible. my first night sleeping on it was interrupted only by a recurring thought: must write terrific review! thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 from new york, ny,  Aug 10, 2012

I've had this mattress for a few years now, and love it! i bought a separate pillow top to go over it, which turned an amazing mattress and into sleeping heaven. i haven't slept this great in years. i've even had friends stay over and sleep on my bed, and say that they had never slept so well. Over the years, it has not sagged, still firm and still as great as it was the day I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! firm, comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teenager
 May 9, 2016

I bought this mattress for my teenage son's bed - his mattress was so thin that he could feel the bed base slats through it! I was a little skeptical when this mattress arrived rolled up but once it settled, it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 Sep 4, 2015

Worked for what I needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is good
 Aug 7, 2015

i like it, good price and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Feb 18, 2015

We are very pleased with this foam mattress. Its very substantial and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from SC,  Oct 10, 2013

Poorly packaged, not sealed in plastic covering for delivery. UPS box came damaged, and there was absolutely no paperwork inside the box. Could not verify that mattress was as ordered because of no paper inside box. Mattress is VERY firm. It is for a guest room, so should work alright. Not my best overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price. Comfortable!
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2012

This mattress is very comfortable and very inexpensive. Two thing I love the most. No complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, comes with cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confort at last
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2011

My son is now sleeping again--he had a mattress that was 35 years old--so he is in heaven. Comes rolled up and you open it and it forms to the full size mattress. There was no odor. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They put a large stickey sticker on the cover.
 from New York.N.Y.,  Sep 8, 2011

It took me 1 hour to remove sticker and it left a stickey residue on the mattress cover.Other then that it is excellent quality this is the 2nd one that I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more morning back-aches...
 from Palmetto, Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

The main reason I bought the new mattress was for support for my back. I also wanted a mattress that I can flip over so that there will not be any sagging areas and I can distribute the pressure to different parts of the mattress. I already had a very nice cushioned mattress cover that is washable, so I put that on top to keep the mattress fresh for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mattress
 from massachusetts,  May 13, 2011

I love this mattress, I been sleeping on it for a few weeks now. Prior to this mattress I had memory foam, and while it was comfortable having no stress points to hurt my aching body I found I didn’t like sinking in to the memory foam and found it quite difficult to move and turn. This mattress gives all the comfort of the memory foam without the sinking in. Another great feature is that it doesn’t seems to build up heat on the body as the memory foam does. My only wish is that this mattress came in 10 inches thick instead of 7 ½ inches. This mattress is rated firm, the 10 & 12 inch are rated medium. Thumbs up for this mattress I sleep great now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Sep 3, 2010

This mattress is perfect for my 2 yr. that just graduated to a "big bed". :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm but comfy
 from chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2010

I love my new mattress! It is light weight, firm and I woke up with no pain in the neck. I like it alot! awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from CA,  Mar 9, 2010

I bought this for my daughter about 8 months ago & dang, it's the equivalent to sleeping on a 2 inch mattress on the floor! poor thing, had to buy an additional mat to go over the top of her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad to find this...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 22, 2010

This came all rolled up...and to my surprise, within 15 min. it was the full size I had ordered! AND the best part was - no odors! It is definitely on the firm side, but I have put a topper on it and I look forward to years, I hope, of sleeping comfort! Mattress cover is very nice, as well! Glad to have, one more time, a very positive shopping experience online. I have difficulties getting to places to do in-store shopping and this option is a real blessing. Thank you, Overstock! tld4751

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value Foam Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2010

I got tired of my old innerspring mattress and decided a foam mattress would be better in my advancing years. It's lighter and easier to handle. This mattress proved to be an excellent value and it was delivered in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. reeves
 Dec 9, 2009

for memery foam this was to hard to sleep on not comfortable would have preferred a softer mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from long island,ny,  Aug 28, 2009

what I wanted at price needed and delivered at a good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 15, 2009

We purchased this mattress for my 3 year old daughter's bed. We chose a memory foam mattress because we bought one (not this particular brand or thickness) for our king bed a few month prior. We love our king mattress, but this one is not near as comfortable. It is really hard. We placed the mattress on flat slats, instead of box springs to keep it lower. This may contribute to making it feel so firm. My daughter doesn't seem to mind it, which is fortunate since she is the one sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought