Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wink wink.
 from Phoenix Az,  Jan 20, 2014

My neighbor like's it, It's really working great for me. My neighbor thinks it's great living next door to a security camera. Just what I wanted. Seriously, the effect is great, look's real, When asked where's the power/cords, I say Wi Fi and batters that last 1,000,000 hours. I had to buy another one for the back yard. Happy happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handyman
 May 21, 2015

Pro This decoy camera was pretty good on battery it takes 3 months on me on 24/7 service and it really looks real monitoring camera. This is battery powered of 2 AAA battery. Cons When you order this camera in overstock.com they will deliver the other model (round type cap power with 2 AA) .Different on what you see in this picture then when you contact them they will tell you they deliver the right item. (It happen to me not ones but twice and never been resolve as we speak)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUT
 Apr 21, 2015

Good Looking I thought pretty believable But like the Dummy Red Eye I was unable to attach them to my Brick home... But Nice Looking and Real Looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
security camera
 Mar 8, 2015

very good looking and the flashing red light makes it look authentic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Feb 18, 2015

The camera looks real and does the intended job. The material could be better but considering the price, no complains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security Camera
 Feb 11, 2015

To expensive, Not good material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claudia from Texas
 Feb 11, 2015

We have real camaras throughout the home and we put this one on our metal building. It looks great. Looks like the real thing. Hard to tell the differance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerry
 Jan 17, 2015

Nice deterrent, looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect looks like the real thing!
 from Seattle,  Dec 1, 2013

Love the fake security camera. Light flashes and up on the tree looks very real! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is another great product. It looks so real that sometimes I believe it is. Ya know!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for...
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 26, 2013

these are really cheap and the quality is cheap...the cameras covers would not fit..I had to glue...the red light ..I would turn off..most real ones do not have this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from New Mexico,  May 19, 2013

Great item. Looks real. Highly recommend. The led light is perfect and still going strong after several months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decoy motion camera
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

these are ok. they are worth the cheap price they were. but i wish i paid more and got ones that moved. these don't move and go side to side like some do. they simply have a red blinking light. for a few dollars more, you can get one that's more realistic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - they are as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they were as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replica
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

One for the front patio and one for the back alleyway. The neighbors take note of the little blinking LED light already and the punks in the neighborhood have already started picking different streets to walk down at night. Pick another house, this one is too much trouble. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from High Island, Tx,  Feb 20, 2013

My husband has added security to our property. But when we added the fake cameras we really look protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect....looks like the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security Camera
 from Florida Keys,  Oct 7, 2012

I have not installed the camera (based on my opinion of Overstock, I ordered two of them right up front). It appears to be the genuine "real" thing. The installation directions are thorough, and I am anxious to put them up. They give the appearance of being very authentic. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to give the appearance of a genuine security camera monitoring their premises. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual item is prettier than it's photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appearance is everything, and this item gives the appearance of being a real, genuine security camera.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL
 from orlando,fl.,  Jul 8, 2012

Very good decoy camera, looks real especially with flashing LED light, water proof, price is right. Recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security Camera Decoy
 from AZ,  Jan 31, 2012

Nothing much to say about this product. This is work for me, due to my house condition and this device is a cost effective way for me to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is exactly like you see in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing special, I wish the quality a bit better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as descrbed
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Oct 18, 2011

Perfect seller. Perfect dlelivery. On time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

Looks just like a real security camera-bought two one for rear of house and one for drive way. Immpresive to see it blink. I had some extra cable so I made it look like the cable was going into the house to make it look more realistic. I would be deterred by it , if I was up to no good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a high quality security camera
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought