Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden Porcelain Lamps
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 27, 2012

Lovely lamps! I bought a pair - but separated them. They were too short for what I originally had planned for them. I actually put a larger harp into one of the lamps so the shade would stand away from the lamp base. I thought it was difficult to enjoy the lamp with the shade sitting so close to the base. It depends on where you plan on putting the lamps. If they are eye level I don't think it is a problem, but if you are putting them aside a bed or on an end table - I feel you will need to raise the shade by changing the shade hardware as I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp!
 from chicago, il,  Apr 26, 2012

Very adorable accent lamp - I have mine on a desk in living room. Love that it looks like a porcelain box. Silk shade very nice quality. Gold accents remind me of Lenox. It is something different and elegant. Highly recommend. Looks great lit in a window from outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Maryland,  Oct 11, 2013

For the reasonable price, I wasn't expecting such an expensive looking quality lamp. It's perfect for our small table in a corner. Even the shade is beautiful. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from GA,  Oct 1, 2013

A beautiful detailed lamp. I exchanged harp to add 2" bc that makes details easier to see. It look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Mar 5, 2014

I needed a small lamp for my entry. This lamp far exceeds what I expected to receive. Another reviewer said it looks like Lenox porcelain. It really does. It's very nicely done..I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the lamp!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

I loved the lamp so much I ordered a second one just like it within 15 minutes of opening the first one. The gold trim really makes it look so much more expensive. The shape of the lampshade really sets it off. I am extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually even better as the gold trim doesn't show up in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so excellent I ordered a second lamp just like it within 15 minutes of opening the first one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Al,  Mar 12, 2014

Adorable little lamp sitting on one shelf of library

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden Birds Cover Box Porcelain Lamp
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 26, 2014

terrible==lamp shade would not sit on the lamp evenly--attachment was not flush and could not be corrected. No quality control on this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off kilter!
 from Media, PA,  Dec 9, 2013

This would be a sweet little lamp, but its components don't fit together properly and the finial sits slightly off-center. The design is much prettier online than in person. The proportions, however, are lovely. Maybe I just got a lemon?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought