Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trendy look + great quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

I purchased this sofa bed due to the look and I love it. I enjoy the contemporary design with trendy color combination, and the qulity is very good. This sofa bed has all ll the look I hope for, top to bottom, already received lots of good comment about it. And the overal size is relatively big for a sofa bed. The padding is a little bit dense at the begining, but it does soften with time. I have no problem sleeping on it. I recommend buying this sofa bed to any one who has good taste!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best I 've seen for a sofa bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality with beautiful style!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Absolutely love the style of this sofa, simple but with great details. The stitching on the majority (white) part of the sofa is different to the side (green) part, and the texture also feels difference, very nice. The white ulpholstery is beautiful pure white, and the side come with "lime" type of color that makes this sofa so unique and colorful, yet not too much. Sofa itself is comfortable and sturdy. The chrome legs are made of steel, which is awsome. This is such a perfect sofa that I am 100% satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%. Beautiful white with great touch of green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chic
 from Boston MA,  Aug 28, 2013

Most sofa beds are uncomfortable because of the hard wires and screens. This great sofa bed has none of those issues, it's just a nice firm mattress. The leatherette is very chic and modern. The white and green combination is unique and stylish. Really is a great item. But just be aware that as usual, sofa beds only sleeps one person. It can't get better than this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten up my room!
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 27, 2013

I moved into a studio and this futon is perfect for the limited space since it's an all in one. It looks really nice and the white color with lime does brighten up my room. I slept on it for a few days while waiting for my actual bed to arrive, and it was decently comfortable. The sofa provides good support with quality top to bottom. Love the chrome legs as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2013

Great sofa bed for my office. The high end look makes my office appear upgraded. The cushion is firm but in comfortable range. For the price, the quality is awesome. And the size is is good for a sofa bed, but not suitable for very tall people if intended to be use as a temporary bed. Overall, great quality, great look, and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White beauty!
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 31, 2013

Every thing about this sofa bed is perfect. I love the contemporary look and it feels expensive. White color is a beauty. Lime green add some spice to it but not overwhelmed. It goes very well with my modern living room. Love the chrome legs too. Perfect sofa sleeper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

This futon is a good buy as the quality and comfort are above par. We use it for our den and it looks great. When people see it, they are impressed with how nice it looks. It does the job well and I am happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very sleek
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. It's very sleek, very modern, and very good price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best look and quality
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 28, 2013

Strongly recommended! Best of the modern look with bling chrome legs. The size is right for a sofa bed, not too big and not too small. Its enough for an average size adult to sleep well on it. Cushion is firm but with some play, so its not hard, but I would recommend to add some padding when use as bed to keep it clean and add more comfort. One thing worth notice is the firm sofa beds like this would not only last longer, also it won't feel clumsy like many sofa beds we encounter before. The price for a sofa bed of this quality is a bargain, I am pretty sure nothing else can match the look and quality at this price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, not that comfortable
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

We bought this for a guest room/den and it is great looking and very easy to assemble. The downside is that it is very low -- much too low for a standard height ottoman or coffee table. It is a very small bed -- not even as long as a standard twin -- but when it is opened the doubled width helps a little. Definitely just for one person, preferably a child. The center seam when it is opened is also uncomfortable -- need to use a mattress cover or something to soften it for sleeping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look so good
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2013

We have been using this sofa bed for months now, it still going strong and look good. Bright white upholstery is the most beautiful you can ever get, and with the quality liner and stitches, it just look so good. For a white sofa, this leatherette is relatively easy to maintain due to material used. Its doesn't get dirty that easy, but it still white, so when it does get dirty, just use the leather cleaner with dry cloth. DON'T use water to clean as it will cause problems and damages. At this price, this is the most beautiful sofa bed you can ever get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and quality!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

The leatherette is very soft and very white, which make it so loveable. The green color on the side of the sofa adds fun factor to the sofa, and if you look into details, you will see the stitching patterns on the side is different and stylish. The build quality is really good, its strong and sturdy. The overall looks and feel give an expensive impression. Its realtive easy to maintain, but after all, the white fabric does gets dirty, but its easy to clean up by using a little amount of leather cleaner with dry cloth to wipe it off. We like it and enjoy it very much, so its definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure white with lime green
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful pure white color with lime green on the side to add more designer feel to it. Looks great just like in the pictures. Comfortable and sturdy. Assembly only required attaching two chrome bar legs, easy and elegant. Delivery was also very quick. Easy conversion between sofa and bed, very comfy as well. Love this and a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopped working after three days!
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 17, 2013

I was thrilled with the style of the couch, and I've had it for a little over three days. I loved the feature of using it as both a bed and as a couch and have used it both ways in the past few days. This morning the bed will not click back to the couch position. Overstock is currently working on resolving the issue with me, and I am considering replacing the item, but it seems like a lot of hassle if the same thing is going to happen to a potential replacement. I'm very sad because I do love this couch and can't figure out what happened.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Apr 6, 2013

Have not slept on it yet but it is very nice to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

This sofa is absolutely perfect and beautiful as I hoped to be. I use it in a spare bedroom in my apartment that I use as a den. Very easy to put together. Just attach the legs and flip it over. I try to purchase the least complicated item to assemble and this was it. The material is good quality fabric and that I think it look even better than in the photos. I did not expect this to be the most comfortable sofa but that was not the purpose. It is for my kids to sit on while they play games and in case they have a friend sleep over. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. Looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture true to product
 from sf, ca,  Nov 18, 2012

Easy assembly, however one minor (can be major) error on the manufacture. One of the hole to the screw did not line nicely, so you have pull the leg to match up the hole to put the screw in. Luckily it is metal, so you can bend it. You need 2 people though, one to pull and one to place the screw in. When you fold the back down to turn into a bed, there is a gap in the middle. This makes it uncomfortable to sleep. Since it is small, you can just sleep on one side. I bought a mattress pad, which resolve this issue. Image is true in website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the padding is firm, no fading of color or loose thread
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, Clean, Modern and comfy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

I am 5 ft 7 in and my legs hang off the end of futon when I lay down on it. It's comfortable and simple to put together. The entire item comes in one box and is light. I have it in a small room and its the perfect size. I wouldn't recommend this futon as a piece in your main living room. It's great for lighter use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very close medium lime green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality no loose threads, no bars digging into you back or buttocks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top