Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set for the price.
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 21, 2011

You cannot beat the price for this bistro set. Great for coffee and light dinner. Sturdy set, the right price, and it folds up for storage. This is so much better than the $700 teak set the clown at the store was trying to sell me. Don't get me wrong teak is great, but the queen is not coming over for coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for!
 from miami,  Nov 24, 2013

We love this set. It's the perfect size for our space and is well made. We were originally looking to get a teak set, however this one is perfect for the price. Ready right out of the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the front porch!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 14, 2013

I needed something small to set on my front porch as it was looking pretty bare. These are great for a quick sit to watch the evening start and enjoy a glass of wine and a snack. They were well put together and easy to assemble. The hardest part was tying the cushion to the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Set
 from PA,  Jul 2, 2012

We purchased this for use on the front porch, won't get a ton of use but wanted something we could use when needed and would look nice. Once received we were unhappy that the cushions weren't red but the hassle of a return/exchange wasn't worth it. The set is doing it's job: looks nice out front but hasn't gotten much use so I can't say if it's a good piece for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay, the wood was fine but we received brown cushions- we got this one over the square one due to cushion color!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected for the price. Not high quality but looks good and does the job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As noted above: good except for the cushion color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set !
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I received the set quickly. Took it out of the box and had on my patio in a few minutes. Nicely packaged. This is a nice set for two people to sit outside and enjoy a snack and drink! Good quaility and the cushions are nice. Very comfortable. You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Sturdy and good size. Table and chairs are high enough to be comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from NYC area,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a VERY attractive set and looks great on my porch. So far, the chairs and table seem very sturdy, and the cushions are thick and supportive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Vermont,  Jun 25, 2012

A lovely little bistro set for a great price! Beautiful color and style, and came ready to use -- just unfold and go, no assembly required. Chairs are sturdy and comfortable, and the table is the perfect size for 2 dinner plates and 2 beverages. The local coffee shop uses this same brand (the exact same chairs, even) for their outdoor seating, so you know it has to be durable! We've used this bistro set every non-rainy day since it's arrival, and couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mall bistro set
 from California,  Jun 21, 2012

I like the bistro set - perfect size for my outdoor roof deck. Chairs are comfortable given how small they are. Set might not be as useful for a big person - or someone looking to sit in it for hours. I sit in in for a few minutes to drink morning coffee once in a while. Shipping was fast and bistro set was ready to use within minutes of opening the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of wood is accurate - cushions are not a vibrant red as displayed on monitor. They are a dark red but not quite maroon.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for the price - did see a similar set at Target on sale for $89 afterwards so the price is not that competitive which is why I gave the review 4 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the product well - take note od the size of table - it is small but I wanted that - some may be surprised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro Table
 from Oklahoma,  May 10, 2012

I have had this bistro set on my patio for almost a year. I like the design, it is comfortable, and survived the winter outside with no ill effects. It is enough space to have drinks or eat a meal with a partner. Very easy to set up and folds for storage. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually color is a shade lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from MI,  Apr 28, 2012

This is a great little bistro set for the price. It is compact which is what I wanted. It stores easily with the chairs being folded. Great little addition if you want a table for snacks or wine. It's a little too small for full plates for dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Vista, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

This is a beautiful bistro set. The table is large enough to hold 2 plates for a meal, but fits easily in my small space. Really looking forward to sitting on my porch and enjoying this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood is a little darker, and the red a little richer - maybe it's the sunlight in the lifestyle shot? It looks great, though!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is great, so much better than what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS Bistro SET is the BEST!
 from Lincolnwood, IL,  Apr 10, 2012

We love our new Bistro Set that comes in a box all put together, all you have to do is open the box and unfold the table and chairs. Then tie on the cushions that are included. What a GREAT DEAL for the price. Can't beat it. AND it looks better in person. We have already spent hours in our yard around the table and on the chairs. Highly Recommended. BUY the BISTRO! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wood is wonderful and we love the cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bistro set is perfect!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

My new bistro set is perfect for sitting on my back porch to watch the sunset. It is large enough to hold two dinner plates and a drink, too. The seat pad looks very neat in this color and is comfortable. The best thing is that the set was already put together so all I had to do was open the box and set it up. The fact that the table and chairs collapse will be great for storage in the off season, too. Overall I am well pleased and may order another set so I will have 4 chairs. Thank you Overstock for the quick delivery and great items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same as the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bistro Set
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 22, 2012

Good quality bistro set. It looks way more than what I paid for it. recommend for smaller spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 from South Bend, Indiana (GO NOTRE DAME!),  Mar 19, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by this bistro set! The quality cant be beat for the price , plus, no assembly was required!!!! Came very quickly and set up was a breeze. This set is perfect for the deck off of my master bedroom. love it completely. It does require oiling like any natural wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro Set
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

This bistro set is excellent quality and beautiful! Worth every penny and more, I am very pleased with the quality and the ease if putting together. The table is a great size for 2 dinner plates and a bottle of wine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Houston , tx,  Jan 31, 2012

This is perfect for our patio the wood is very nice. It is great for our small patio. The cushions are so nice also. This is great quality for the price. You'll love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is excellent quality . Very happy with my purchase..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It beautiful and so cozy
 from Devon, Pennsylvania,  Nov 2, 2011

We just moved and have a small porch, it is just the perfect size. Great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bistro set
 from Evanston, IL,  Sep 20, 2011

I am pleased with this bistro set. It is just the right size for my apartment balcony. The colors were accurate to the online images and it was great to find a set that includes cushions for this price. There are little gold labels on the back of the chairs that state the company name (which I don't think they show in the pictures), but I don't mind them. The chairs are comfy, the set looks great, and it was easy to put up since everything was already assembled. It should be noted that the instructions recommend storing this set indoors for the winter (good thing it folds up!) and also rubbing the wood down with oil once per year. Overall, a good product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Indoor Chairs
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought two sets for my cabin where thee is limited room so fold up was what I wanted. The cushions would not fold up with the chair and were wrong color so I gave them and the tables (which I didn't need) to my daughter. I used my club rewards to buy four round braided chair cushions and they fit perfectly. Only issue I had was when folded up, they needed to be leaned against the wall so I installed a small hook and eye on the side of each which keeps the chair closed for storage in an upright position. Very happy with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought