Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seashore Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

Well.... I'm one of "those" that's not prone to writing reviews. I have purchased many items from Overstock in the last 2 years... This one just didn't impress or excite me that much. Am I keeping it? Yes, it is up on the wall already. This is just about the one *I* got, it is not meant to devalue or discredit the excellent reviews others have written. But *mine* seemed faded. The one I received just did not seem THAT sharp, nor did the colors "pop out" as some have described in their purchases. Please don't just check off "not helpful" because you disagree with me; I don't do that to other people's reviews. I'm just trying to be honest regarding the item that *I* received. Was it pretty? Yes. Does it stand out in a room? Yes. Is the scene beautiful and soothing? Yes and yes. BUT, it is not as sharp or vibrant as I had expected based on other people's reviews. Maybe in mass production there are a few that turn out that way...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? (Mine seemed) faded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair-to-good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little muted
 from Belding, MI,  Apr 19, 2012

Picture quality was not as crisp as we would have liked and colors were not as vivid as we expected. Returned to Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Picture
 from LA,  Mar 16, 2012

This was a beautiful purchase and the size and vibrant color of the product really made my bedroom come alive with color! The reason I gave this a 4 and not a solid 5 is the value of the product isn't really there. Quality is just okay. It doesnt feel as solid or top notch as a $$$ item should be. I will keep it because I love the picture, but I know for $$$ I expect a much higher quality print on canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant color
 from South Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

Picture is so real it appears almost three diminsional. Vibrant colors look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

This item was carefully packed and the colors are so vibrant, that it looks so much better in person! The quality of the canvas is perfect and it looks like you are there at the beach in person. There is no pixelation of any sort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the site doesnt do this canvas justice! Colors are more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Jul 25, 2012

I absolutely love this picture. It is almost like you are there walking on the beach!!! It is very relaxing to look at. I was actually looking for a picture of red poppies when I ran across this and I kept going back to it and finally had to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seashore picture for family room.
 from Wellsville, UT,  Jul 5, 2012

The picture was true to form. We love the seashore. Orange hues from the sun at top, down to the solid gray of the wet sand. This picture brightens our family room/dinning area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual colors displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy frame -- easy to mount
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. -- was actually larger than what we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashore painting
 from San Diego,  Jan 17, 2012

We are so pleased with this painting! It's a great size above a couch...love it's clean lines without a frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not an original...but looks pretty darn close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calming Canvas
 Apr 16, 2015

Amazing Quality. Beautiful Sunset is Serene and Peaceful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 9, 2015

I know nothing about art or prints but I know what I like and this I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 Apr 9, 2015

This was a wall painting was a great purchase for me. The colors are unbelievable. I stare at it everyday in my bedroom. I love it. It arrived very fast after ordering and it was packaged very well. I now plan to buy more from OVERSTOCK. Very pleased with the product and the seller, Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

Perfect. Vibrant colors. Perfect size. i was hesitant to buy a artwork online, but this picture is absolutely beautiful. It's hanging above my headboard. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 16, 2015

I was very impressed when I received this picture. It is much more vibrant and colorful in person. I put it in my office and gets lots of compliments on it. We are located in NJ and it is COLD here....so I often look at this picture in anticipation of warmer days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach in condo
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 16, 2014

Just what I wanted! Added a bit of the seashore to my new condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too troublesome
 from TOKYO,  Nov 16, 2014

An irresponsible company Even if long behind, the responsibility for which it does not apologize is not taken. Too troublesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boriface
 from Bronx NY,  Nov 8, 2014

Totally satisfied, glad I made the investment to purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so pleased to see this canvas was even better in person. It hangs over my sofa in the living room. I get so many comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2013

BEAUTIFUL PICTURE, QUICK SHIPMENT - WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from long island, ny,  Sep 28, 2013

It is beautiful, it's just what I was looking for !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach print
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 27, 2013

We love the beach and we recently remodeled our master bathroom which is where we put this print. It's very soothing to look at. It was packaged well. We received it in a timely manner without any damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought