Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous glasses
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2014

Just as listed - beautiful! Love them. Gave as gift to friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashore wine glasses are beautiful.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 15, 2014

These new design and shaped wine glasses are great addition to my overall beach theme. They are nice quality and the shape make them easy to hold. My only complaint would be that I wish they weren't quite so large but I still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely glasses
 from baltimore,  Jan 24, 2014

These glasses came quickly and were exactly what I wanted. They are sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seashore glasses
 from white lake, michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

first class glasses....I was hoping the glass would be thicker, but , oh well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine glasses
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

Adorable wine glasses, perfect for summer parties or beach vacations.they make me smile every time I use them. High quality and absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 Feb 2, 2016

Big hit! Glasses hold the liquid just like they say! HAD to put in 25 words!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gorgeous perfect set of sea themed glasses
 Jan 23, 2016

These stemless wine glasses are gorgeous! The etchings have very clean lines, there are no imperfections in the glass, and having different designs on each glass allows us to keep track of which glass is who's. I love the sea shell theme, the size of the glass is a bit large for my hand-- so I use 2! I am 5'2" and have normal proportions LOL LOVE, LOVE, Love these-- think the gals will use the glasses with stems and let the large handed guys use the stemless. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glasses!
 Dec 29, 2015

Got tired of mine breaking, so tried these cute stemless ones and everyone fights over them now! I bought some more yesterday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashore elegance
 Dec 7, 2015

Lovely set of stemless wine glasses. Sent to my sister for her new FL home - she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses
 Dec 5, 2015

Very nice...a few of them broke in the dishwasher but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Sep 4, 2015

You can't go wrong with these cute glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stemless goblets
 Aug 20, 2015

They are the most used glasses in the house - whether for juice or wine. They are sturdy and the etching is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lARGE STURDY & PRETTY!!
 Aug 18, 2015

Unexpectedly large and nicely etched, and sturdy to boot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical stemless wine glasses
 Aug 12, 2015

Pleased with these glasses especially since they are stemless .Wine glasses with stems take up too much room in a small summer cottage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 21, 2015

Etching started wearing away after after a few months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jul 3, 2015

We have enjoyed these glasses so much that we began buying them for our family as gifts..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2015

Love these glasses! Perfect summer wine glasses, the etching is beautiful! I keep them out to display instead of in cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTD
 Mar 14, 2015

Nice, but very large for wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vegasvault
 Jan 23, 2015

Perfect gift for a wine lover. Great design. Packaged perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Blackwood New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2014

I was very happy when I saw the glasses for the very first time. The designs on the glasses are very good and the over all value was super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought