Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Sink
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Jan 9, 2014

This sink is gorgeous. Very unusual design a definite statement as far as sinks go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Ky,  Oct 15, 2013

Sink is a beautiful blue color with a brown seashell. Glass is thick and its very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2013

The picture doesn't do justice. This vessel is so beautiful and I am so happy I was able to get in on this deal. The colors are so vibrant and tropical. If you love a tropical look and want a high end resort look then this vessel is for you . I paired my vessel with the waterfall faucet STUNNING!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight glass, lovely colors
 from Sunny Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a lovely tropical sink. I can only comment on the appearance sink we subsequently decided to go with an Overstock vanity with sink and returned this item. However, I loved this sink and would have happily used it if the existing vanity would have worked for us. The bowl is deeper than I expected and the colors are vivid. Definitely an eye-catcher.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from California,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a beautiful sink, the colors are b just beautiful it is everything I expected it to be. It's in our guest bathroom and we get so many compliments on the new sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture the colors are vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is just beautiful and looks amazing once installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sink is exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink. Many compliments
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought the sink and also bought a fountain water faucet. They go beautifully together and I had received many compliments on it. We had a blue pearl granite counter-top installed and everything worked out wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was near perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very complimentary to my bathroom. Had to repaint the walls, but I expected that I would have to do that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Sink
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an incredible sink that is the main feature of our bathroom. Everyone who has seen it has been so impressed with it. What a showpiece in our beach house master bath! Love it and paired it with a waterfall faucet from Overstock.com and our little bathroom looks designer created! Beautiful. A pleasure to wash my face in every morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- gorgeous colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful eye catching sink
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2012

Sink looked exactly like picture. It was definitely good quality and a good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blue Glass Sink Bowl
Today $117.99
Compare $129.79
Save 9%
(2)
Antique White Clam Shell Bowl
Today $162.80
Compare $173.09
Save 6%
Clam Shell Glass Green Vessel
Today $155.99
Compare $269.32
Save 42%
Back to top