Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great in my beach house
 Apr 9, 2016

This has been in my beach house for three years and even with renters has held up beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink
 Mar 17, 2016

High quality, thick glass. Beautiful inside sink and out! Much prettier than expected! Picture does not do this sink justice! A nice statement piece in our half bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks beautiful at the beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 3, 2015

This is fab at our beach home, very pretty. Be sure to get the correct height and style faucet, I went with a waterfall style and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Find..
 Aug 14, 2015

This sink was absolutely stunning and will look amazing in our beach house. Much larger than I anticipated and I know it will be an awesome statement piece in our guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Sink
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Jan 9, 2014

This sink is gorgeous. Very unusual design a definite statement as far as sinks go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Ky,  Oct 15, 2013

Sink is a beautiful blue color with a brown seashell. Glass is thick and its very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2013

The picture doesn't do justice. This vessel is so beautiful and I am so happy I was able to get in on this deal. The colors are so vibrant and tropical. If you love a tropical look and want a high end resort look then this vessel is for you . I paired my vessel with the waterfall faucet STUNNING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight glass, lovely colors
 from Sunny Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a lovely tropical sink. I can only comment on the appearance sink we subsequently decided to go with an Overstock vanity with sink and returned this item. However, I loved this sink and would have happily used it if the existing vanity would have worked for us. The bowl is deeper than I expected and the colors are vivid. Definitely an eye-catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from California,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a beautiful sink, the colors are b just beautiful it is everything I expected it to be. It's in our guest bathroom and we get so many compliments on the new sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture the colors are vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is just beautiful and looks amazing once installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sink is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink. Many compliments
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought the sink and also bought a fountain water faucet. They go beautifully together and I had received many compliments on it. We had a blue pearl granite counter-top installed and everything worked out wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was near perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very complimentary to my bathroom. Had to repaint the walls, but I expected that I would have to do that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Sink
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an incredible sink that is the main feature of our bathroom. Everyone who has seen it has been so impressed with it. What a showpiece in our beach house master bath! Love it and paired it with a waterfall faucet from Overstock.com and our little bathroom looks designer created! Beautiful. A pleasure to wash my face in every morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- gorgeous colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful eye catching sink
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2012

Sink looked exactly like picture. It was definitely good quality and a good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought