For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NO QUALITY
 from ALABAMA,  Jan 31, 2013

VERY DISSATISFIED,,COLOR AND APPERANCE ONSCREEN WASNT ALL THAT WHEN RECIEVED. FRAMING WAS NOTICEABLY WARPED, AND OF COURSE ACROSS THE TOPSIDE THAT IS THE MOST VISABLE AND POINTS OUT THE LEVELING AND POSITION ON THE WALL. THE CANVAS IS PARTIALLY STABLED WITH ALOT OF EXCESS LEFT LOOSE. SEEMS CHEAP AND CHEAP

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DIDNT, PICTURE LOOKS TO HAVE DESIGN ON UPPER PART OF CANVAS,, MOSTLY SOLID COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY,, THERE IS NONE,, NOTICEABLE WARPING IN FRAME. CANVAS PARTIALLY TACKED, NOT TRIMMED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WASNT ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 9, 2009

Could have been a little brighter is only problem. Otherwise very nice, our living room is full of greens and aquas so it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Deberry, Texas,  Jun 17, 2014

The picture is fine. I think the quality could have been a little better or the price lower. For some reason the canvas appeared to have some defects or it may have been just the way it appeared when printed on the canvas. I have the set and the reason why I purchased the second one was because it matches the comforter in the room and my color theme. I probably would not have purchased it for any other reason and the price is rather high.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on my living room wall
 from plano tx,  Oct 15, 2013

Only complain I have about this one is that when you look at this painting in the sunlight you see some stains, though they are not so much visible but I get distracted by it every time sun rays fall on it. Otherwise it looks grt!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maplewood NJ,  Apr 4, 2013

Bright and cheerful and looks great in our den, larger format size was also a plus, helps cover a large wall that was empty before this purchase. Perhaps an option to add a wood frame to the outside if the canvas would be my only wish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright colors!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 24, 2013

Very nice shades of greens and blues. Can go with just about any color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

The painting was delivered within days of placing the order. Which was great. I absolutely love this painting. I hung it right above my couch in my living room. It looks great. The painting is the hightlight of the room. Its fun, bubbly and ties the whole room together perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leight Weight Canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Even better in person
 from Austin TX,  Aug 1, 2012

This just came in and met all our expectations. Its a beautiful piece. This set the theme for the rest of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was pretty good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful artwork
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 2, 2012

I love this artwork. It is colorful without being gaudy. It was hard to find something different with these colors in it...and this did the trick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york,  May 28, 2012

it makes the room pop.Its hard to find these colors so this is great that all the colors are together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the only thing i thought it would have been a little bigger but it really looks nice in the room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water bubbling lightly...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 25, 2012

Like the feeling of the ocean and the myriad bubbles from fish? If you were ever a scuba diver this will bring back those memories of weightlessness...it gives a room an open feel and catches your imagination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas art is exciting.
 from Lake Mary, Fl,  Apr 11, 2012

I absolutely love this canvas. It is bright and cheerful and looks wonderful in my guest room. I have placed it above the bed and it is so striking. It is the icing on the cake and I would recommend this art to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match to the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I love the fact that it was a limited edition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adds a punch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 21, 2012

This canvas is extraordinary and it provides many color matching options with decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from los Angeles,  Nov 17, 2011

I would recommend this to friends and other. It really does make the room look good. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea mist 2 is awesome
 from upstate new york,  Nov 6, 2011

package arrived quickly, item was packaged and protected very well. painting was just as pictured and was easy to hang on wall. excellent purchase all around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2011

I've gotten so many compliments on this picture. It's in a spare bedroom that is painted avocado. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from CT,  Jul 6, 2010

It is perfect for my intended spot. Got so many compliments, I bought another as a gift for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brighten your room
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2012

Love the colors, made my room feel very modern. Wish it was a little taller because I have 9' walls but i still looks beautiful over my buffet in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as in the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas
 from California,  Mar 26, 2012

My room is more beautiful because of this canvas. It brings color to my room. People always compliment the canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful and it more white than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top