Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pics!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

We love these, purchases both 'Ocean Front I' and 'Ocean Front II' to use along with Sara Abbott 'Dusk I' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art, I have the ocean fronts on either side of the dusk canvas framing a tv and they look amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely blue
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 9, 2012

I like the painting a lot but it doesn't do much for the area I put it in--that's my fault, not the painting's. If you have the right setting for it, it could be a very dramatic foal piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Blue Colors for Ocean Decor.
 from California,  May 31, 2012

Client wanted an oversized ocean picture with a certain color blue in it. I searched and went to at least 10 stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. Finally deferred to online shopping at Overstock.com and found this set of Sean Jacobs Ocean Front paintings. I took a chance the blue color would be right. I was pleased and my client is thrilled with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the prints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Front Art
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

This pic brings a bright color to a white wall...very happy with this Art

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Art was well packed and shipped within a week...very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Front I & II Oversized Canvas Art
 from Overstock.com fan in Indiana,  Sep 1, 2010

*** Please read my review of this item under "Ocean Front I"*** (If you're considering this item please consider also purchasing its companion... You will not be disappointed with either!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Greater Chicagoland,  Mar 14, 2010

Purchased Sean Jacobs "Ocean Front I & II" to display in my bathroom. The bathroom has a large empty wall with a cathedral ceiling and a skylight. Up close the colors are amazing and give the room an elegance. Thank You Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork
 from Fairfield, CT,  Feb 7, 2010

This is the first time I've bought a piece of art based on size and color. It's lovely and fits my wall space perfectly. The piece looks exactly as it appeared online and arrived quickly and in pristine condition. I couldn't be happier!! I will look for more of Mr. Jacob's work. ~ JN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of Light
 from Hoboken, New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2009

Artwork is a difficult thing to order online. I was pleased with the overall appearance. My new apartment is spaceous and contains various blues. The painting meshes well with navy blue, turquoise and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought