Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from ohio,  Nov 11, 2008

These are gorgeous! I debated purchasing for awhile but am so happy i finally did. The colors are exactly as shown and they look great over by tan couch! Delivery was fast... I ordered on Thursday and received on Tuesday! Also, FYI: EACH canvas is 40 x 40 i wasn't sure on this by the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 8, 2010

All the other reviews are right...these are great for the price...by the way each canvas is 40 x 40. I looked for these on other sites and they could not beat this price. The reds are not as red...a little more orange and the bottom is definitely a very dark green. But that is the idea it is an abstract garden...very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Pheonix, AZ,  Jul 10, 2011

I fell in love with these the first time I saw them online, but didn't buy them right away. Then I saw ONE canvas at a local store for more than the price of two here and at that point I really had no choice but to come back and buy them! The colors are spot on and they look fantastic hanging in our entry room. Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A feast for the eyes!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 11, 2012

Beautiful paintings that are vibrant and brighten up my living room. They are really large so make sure you have a lot of space on your wall. The reds appear a little muted than in the photos, but the overall effect was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close - except each painting was 40 in square - this was not clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room pop!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 25, 2012

Enough said in prior comments. These pics go perfectly and help make our space! If you are interested, try em... you'll like em.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is a bit more of a green than brown to the bottom of the set than is depicted. But there should always be green in the "Garden Party."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately had an issue with the frame warped/bowed about an 1/8" inward. Being a set, side by side, it was very noticeable. Got in touch with Overstock reps and problem solved with a quickly shipped exchange. Surprised to fit the return box in my car. These are perfectly large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painting is beautiful
 from ny,ny,  Jan 22, 2012

It is exactly like the website...color and everything. It brings pops in our livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and artwork
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I have had these for some time now and get many compliments. I love the size and how they look in my home. This artist has many interesting pieces and I am now looking at getting some others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good to online colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2011

I *love* these wall hangings. The quality is only slightly less than I had imagined (it's like screen printed on canvas), but I think my expectations were a little off. I must say, it doesn't really matter because they look ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS in our living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  May 4, 2011

These paintings are gorgeous! The really make our room! Very happy with our decision to purchase.. can't beat the price. They look so much more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 11, 2011

This set looks just as it does online and they are gorgeous! We absolutely love them! The size of each canvas is surprising at over 3 feet square! For the price and appearance you cannot beat this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Ship
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Dec 3, 2010

Product came quickly and in good shape. Nice Pieces. However i have 2 small issues, Beware the resolution on your computer. The Art has far more yellow towards the top than appears on the website, but doesnt clash with our decor. Thankfully. 2nd. The hanging wire on the pictures were of very different tightness. So my accurate measuring was for naught when one hung lower than the other. Another hole in the wall fixed the issue. Dave K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from WI,  Nov 28, 2010

These canvases will add a WOW factor to your room! Everyone who comes to my home instantly comments on these pieces - favorably. There is a fair bit of orange in the pieces which wasn't obvious to me from the photo; however, the orange is not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my first purchase at overstock. I am extremely happy with the product, I received my order within a few days which really surprise me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant!
 from South Carolina,  Oct 9, 2010

Absolutely wonderful - the colors are beautiful. Overstock does not do a good job of packing. The two pieces were shipped loosely in box with no corner protection or protection between the art pieces. One corners of art and some areas of front of art were damaged. Luckily it was a dark area and I could touch up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 4, 2010

Great paintings, just as pictured. They really warm up a room and I feel like they'd go with any number of color schemes. If Overstock doesn't remove this link, you can see it in action in our dining room here:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Kingwood Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

Love these!!!! Overstock did not disappoint. Colors are vibrant...and prints are large. Covers a wall behind my couch... I have been looking everywhere for something....and....at last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 from NY,  Apr 9, 2010

Very large pieces that adds color and warmed to my living room. Looks just like the picture. No problems with this piece. Very happy and satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2010

The paintings were shipped very securely and promptly. I LOVE these paintings! Great value for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Bethpage, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

This set is my second purchase from the Sean Jacobs Collection! They're perfect! The colors are slightly muted in person... but still an excellent addition to my home. Priced perfectly and you can't go wrong with the $2.95 shipping from Overstock! Will be keeping my eye out for more from this artist. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 20, 2010

These canvas prints are so beautiful in person. They are a great size and really serve as a focal art piece in our living room and the colors are warm yet still bold. We love them! (And love the fact that you get 2 in a set). I highly recommend them, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought