Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Cloud
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2011

If you want soft with sturdiness, this is it. I mean the pillow top is like sleeping on a cloud that molds to my body in what ever position I am in. The firmness of the matress below the pillow top make it feel like you are not going to sink to the bottom. This brand has several firmness levels for the pillow top, for those who prefer a more firm feel. The sealy company is hands down the best. I have the "numbers" bed, terrible! You have to use the pump once a week, and it's as loud, and never achieved what they claimed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This the best bed yet, Soft memory foam that forms to my curves, as well as a well made product that will last many years to come.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Willington, CT,  Apr 22, 2012

The mattress came in a couple weeks, the delivery guys were quick and friendly, and I sleep better than I have in years now. I am pleased with every aspect of my new mattress and the process of ordering and receiving it. The only issue I had? I forgot to order a bed frame! It would've been nice if overstock.com suggested accessories such as this during check out lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what is advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 5, 2012

Unfortunately, my box spring couldn't fit up our stairs but the mattress on a platform bed is very comfortable. I wake up so happy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Absolute Best Innerspring Mattress
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased this mattress over a month ago and have been using it since, I could not be happier! I did a lot of research as to which brand of innerspring mattresses are the best and decided to try the Sealy Posturpedic. I have slept on other pillow top mattresses and find that a lot of them are way too soft and do not feel supportive. This mattress is the perfect amount of softness with the right amount of support so you feel aligned and SO comfortable. I suffer from back and neck pain and used to toss and turn all night long and I now find myself waking up in the same position as well as my husband so you know we have an incredibly comfortable mattress! When I lay down my back will actually stop hurting and I can totally relax. It was a gamble buying a mattress online, but you can't beat the price and the free delivery and set up and I'm so happy with the quality and comfort of this mattress! I'm mainly a side and back sleeper and it's just perfect, I'm so happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality - durable materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad we bought
 from oklahoma,  Dec 26, 2012

Though this bed is very tall - you'll have to get deep pocket sheets - we are so glad we got it. It is not a hard, hard mattress, but more a midrange in feel. Really like to the pillow top. The delivery took a bit long. I had to call the delivery company after a week - but they were very accommodating and got it out as soon as they could. The delivery guys were SUPER nice and they had to carry the mattresses up and down our very long driveway because it is steep and gravel and they weren't sure they could get out again in the dark. I felt so badly for them and they were so sweet, I tipped them all I had in my purse - which sadly wasn't much. I was - and still am - very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, less than par delivery
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2012

I just received this. Looks as described. Will update quality after using. Was not impressed by deliver service. Received three calls and two emails in the past week stating the item will be delivered between 8am and 12pm today. The delivery people show up at 455pm! No Apologies! Not impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to be determined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to be determined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my new mattress
 from South Pasadena, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

I've had my new mattress for a few months now and am VERY pleased with it. I searched high and low for a new mattress before I decided on this one. It's soft yet gives you that needed support. I sleep like a baby on it. I'd recommend it to a friend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Posturepedic Mattress set
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

We are very happy with the mattress set. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 3, 2013

Great mattress. I like a softer mattress and so I bought this one because the description stated it was plush. To me it seems slightly firm, but I am a larger person and have pressure points at my hips that bother me when I sleep so I did buy a memory foam mattress topper that made it perfect. I love the non-slip coating on the bottom of the mattress that keeps the bed skirt from sliding around. I would buy this mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowtop Mattress
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 21, 2013

Amazingly comfortable mattress for a great price! The mattresses for this price at all the mattress stores I checked out were horrible! This feels like a high end mattress for a very reasonable price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Plush on the top and firm underneath. The best value and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, poor delivery system!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

The mattress set we received is great. It is comfortable and just as described. We are very satisfied with our purchase. We were not happy with the delivery company. The mattress took too long to get here because it seems the delivery company lost the paperwork and the order in their warehouse. After numerous phone calls,the mattress was found and delivered. Again, have no complaints about the item purchased, it is of good quality and great price, but the delivery company (Home Direct) was not the greatest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we also use memory foam pad
 from St Petersburg Fl,  Jan 6, 2013

We love or new mattress, we do happen to also use a memory foam pad, and we have a bed that doesn't allow for the box spring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Mattress
 from Napa, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this mattress because I had bought a Plush Euro Pillow-top in a twin about 10 years ago and it is incredibly sofy, which I need for my back. I thought if I bought a Sealy Posturepedic with the same qualifiers (Plush Euro Pillow-Top) in a queen, I would get the same comfort level...boy was I wrong! This mattress actually hurts my back - it's worse in the morning when I wake up, not better...don't be a fool like me and buy your mattress on-line - if you have any kind of specific need, especially. Mattresses are non-returnable, so you're stuck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress is hard as a rock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought