Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, great delivery service
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 16, 2011

Took a chance ordering a mattress/box springs online without testing it first, but I am very pleased. The mattress/box spring are very well made, and very comfortable. The mattress is medium/soft and the foam pillowtop is a nice feature. The delivery service was indeed white glove. The shipping company called and we worked out a suitable time for delivery. The driver called when they were about an hour out. They were very professional, took great care in maneuvering the awkward box spring up the multiple flight of stairs in my townhome with no dings in the walls. The two deliverymen set the pieces on my bed, waited for my inspection and cleaned up all shipping debris/wrapping. Outstanding service and kudos once again to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 17, 2011

The matress was more comfortable than I expected. The pillowtop is amazing, the photo doesn't do it justice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Denham Springs Euro Pillowtop Queen Mattress
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a great quality mattress for an amazing price. I did a ton of research when looking to upgrade my mattress after a decade. It's really tough when you can't try out the product, and must blindly purchase online; however, I have been incredibly happy with this brand and model. I prefer a softer mattress; this one is a perfect combination of firm enough to know it's good quality, to soft enough to feel like you're sleeping on a squishy cloud. I found that, while I'm sure you can go store to store and handpick your dream mattress, this one is definitely a solid buy, with the added bonuses of the amazing price, and a fantastic delivery system. Not having to pay a massive fee for shipping is incredibly rare, and it such a benefit of Overstock. Again, while some reviewers remark about various flaws, I really think that, if you can't afford to spend hundreds and hundreds, or even thousands of dollars on a new queen mattress, this make and model really is completely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality mattress for an amazing price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

if you want a great night's sleep, the euro pillowtop really helps. Love the bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a Queen
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

I was very impressed with this mattress set! I have slept on it for almost two months now and I get a great nights rest! The combination of soft with firm support is just right. Very nice pillow top! It is a great buy considering the quality with price. My experience ordering this product was wonderful. Took less than 3 weeks to arrive and they delivery guys did a great job bringing it in and setting it up. I was impressed from start to finish. Would recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more waterbed
 from Frankfort, Illinois,  Jun 26, 2013

i bought this bed from sleeping on a water bed & the first few nights i had to get adjusted to the bed because i feel like i have better blood circulation & better posture while i slept, which is resulting to better nights rest, i feel just as comfortable sleeping without having a head pillow as with, now that i have slept in the bed for a while now, i have no complaints ! very glad for the reviews since i didn't try the bed out before buying

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very supportive, body circulation, pillow soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 1, 2013

It did not occur to me that the pillow-top is only on one side. Now I cannot rotate the bed four ways, but only two. I sleep comfortably on it, but it's already sagging under my weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best sleep I ever had
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 14, 2013

The delivery of the mattress set took as expected though the first night was well worth the wait. The moment my back touched the mattress and my head sunk into the pillows it was lights out, goodnight Irene, bedtime for Bonzo!!! Itís been over a months since I've received the set and enjoyed every night and morning after waking moment. In line with a few other comments, I agree the pillow-top mattress is not too hard/firm or too soft. It gives the right amount of comfort to your upper & lower back and hips. And for those athletes among us who exercise extensively, it provides the right amount of support to those sore and tired muscles allowing a good nightís rest. This is a excellently surprising purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too hard nor not too soft - its right down the middle of comfort and support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, cheap, cheap
 from LA,  Nov 29, 2012

mattress has only one side to sleep on hence there is no way to flip it to keep from wearing a crater i nto the mattress. this one sucks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. keep shopping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nope, not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Good, delivery a hassle!
 from aWe look forward to you joining our team.opka, Fl.,  Aug 16, 2011

Had I known it would take weeks to receive this mattress I would probably have purchased on locally for a comperable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top