Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2011

Not too hard and not to soft...perfect for baby. I looked at many mattresses and this one stuck out at a good one to get...very pleased with the support it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too hard, not too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent crib mattress
 from Sanford MI,  Oct 29, 2013

All I could find in stores was CHEAP poor quality foam mattresses, was very happy to find a higher quality inner spring mattress on Overstock for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from English IN,  Oct 17, 2013

Fit the crib perfectly. Daughter says baby has the best mattress in the house. It will see her through the toddler years too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm, safe and a perfect fit!
 from Lafayette, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my daughter's twins. This is a beautiful mattress that is firm, comfortable and a perfect fit in the crib. There is no need to spend more money on a so called "top of the line" mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Sleeps through the night!
 Apr 23, 2016

Baby Sleeps through the night! Couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 2, 2016

Arrived well packed. Has been great for our nursery. Excellent price compared to stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air purifier
 Jan 15, 2016

Does a great job in our bedroom and helps my husbands allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mattress
 Dec 17, 2015

My perfect princess granddaughter sleeps like a baby. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, sturdy & durable
 Nov 19, 2015

This mattress is durable especially as my granddaughters are now 2 & 4, it has held up to their jumping up & down on it and it is still being used for their junior bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 5 years!
 Aug 8, 2015

Great mattress.. No issues. Made it through two kids before getting s large crack down the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 9, 2015

The baby seems to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 May 29, 2015

Bought this for the crib at my home when my grand daughter came to visit. The parental units took the crib and mattress for my first grandson. He slept wonderfully on it until he went to a full size bed. Crib and mattress was passed on to my other daughter, and the mattress still looks and feels new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 May 6, 2015

I did a lot of research and have been very happy with this mattress. We have had it for two years and it is in perfect shape. Our daughter sleeps soundly every night, and the best part is that if there is an accident- it can easily be wiped clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Even though the little bodies are very heavy, we always believed in getting quality sleeping support for developing bodies. Sealy fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find!
 Mar 24, 2015

Good Quality and shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice and firm. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Size
 Feb 15, 2015

Perfectly sized mattress, delivered as promised...cant wait to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Redondo Beach,  Sep 19, 2014

Purchased this mattress for use with a crib set that was also purchased from Overstock.com and after one month of use, standard crib sheets and waterproof sheets fit well on this mattress, the baby sleeps comfortably on the mattress, and there's very little give on the mattress (which is what I wanted). It's not very heavy so changing sheets is easy to do and it looks like it'll last for years with no problems. Another quality product from Sealy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Kentucky,  Sep 12, 2014

I purchased this mattress for my two new twin grandsons.. The boys loved it. This mattress is firm and is thicker than most. I highly recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT crib mattress
 from arizona,  Sep 3, 2013

this mattress is great! i love the dual usage with each side fitting for infant and toddler. this mattress will be with us for a couple years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought