Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2011

Not too hard and not to soft...perfect for baby. I looked at many mattresses and this one stuck out at a good one to get...very pleased with the support it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too hard, not too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent crib mattress
 from Sanford MI,  Oct 29, 2013

All I could find in stores was CHEAP poor quality foam mattresses, was very happy to find a higher quality inner spring mattress on Overstock for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from English IN,  Oct 17, 2013

Fit the crib perfectly. Daughter says baby has the best mattress in the house. It will see her through the toddler years too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm, safe and a perfect fit!
 from Lafayette, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my daughter's twins. This is a beautiful mattress that is firm, comfortable and a perfect fit in the crib. There is no need to spend more money on a so called "top of the line" mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 May 6, 2015

I did a lot of research and have been very happy with this mattress. We have had it for two years and it is in perfect shape. Our daughter sleeps soundly every night, and the best part is that if there is an accident- it can easily be wiped clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Even though the little bodies are very heavy, we always believed in getting quality sleeping support for developing bodies. Sealy fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find!
 Mar 24, 2015

Good Quality and shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice and firm. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Size
 Feb 15, 2015

Perfectly sized mattress, delivered as promised...cant wait to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Redondo Beach,  Sep 19, 2014

Purchased this mattress for use with a crib set that was also purchased from Overstock.com and after one month of use, standard crib sheets and waterproof sheets fit well on this mattress, the baby sleeps comfortably on the mattress, and there's very little give on the mattress (which is what I wanted). It's not very heavy so changing sheets is easy to do and it looks like it'll last for years with no problems. Another quality product from Sealy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Kentucky,  Sep 12, 2014

I purchased this mattress for my two new twin grandsons.. The boys loved it. This mattress is firm and is thicker than most. I highly recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT crib mattress
 from arizona,  Sep 3, 2013

this mattress is great! i love the dual usage with each side fitting for infant and toddler. this mattress will be with us for a couple years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality mattress! Fit perfectly in my crib and with the mattress protector I also purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib mattress
 from Stone Ridge, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Happy with the quality and speed of delivery. Description matched the mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this choice!
 from Nampa, ID,  Jun 5, 2013

I searched reviews of different crib mattresses and decided this was the one I wanted. Lo and behold, o.com had it and at an exceptional price... with the bonus of Club O rewards. Delivery was very quick, with email updates I knew exactly when to expect arrival and as always, without fail, it was delivered. Packaged so well that there was no difference had I gone to a store and purchased...except I didn't have to leave my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA for color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality, which is exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description...no surprises at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivery was prompt and product was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Houston,TX.,  Sep 11, 2012

We were well impressed when this mattress arrived. It is extremely good made and seems very comfortable. It is also washable with a cloth so that is a great benefit. And it fitted our new toddler bed perfectly. Very happy with our choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy!
 from Flushing, Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

This crib mattress was delivered to my door within a week of my ordering. There was no damage to the box and the mattress was sealed in plastic in the box. The quality is excellent, not too soft, and not too firm. Fits my crib perfectly. Easily wipes clean. Perfect for many nights of uninterrupted sleep....babies and mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib mattress
 from Waco, Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

Ordered the mattress for our new grandson to use when visiting. Fit the crib perfectly and very impressed with the quality - not too hard and not too soft. Loved the convenience of ordering it and having it delivered to our doorstep so quickly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Matress
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 10, 2011

I have a 2 year old daughter and a 7 month old son and I am very concern about their safety and confortability. After many hours of research I decided on this mattress; it was the best long term purchase I have done in a while I have two of these Matresses and we love them. They are very comfortable and safe for the little ones. The plastic covering is great to protect the mattress from any unforeseen accidents. This is a great mattress I will recomend this product to all Mom's and Dad's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought