Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2012

I read a lot of reviews for various mattresses before settling on this mattress. This mattress fit our crib perfectly (Ava by BabyMod from Overstock). The mattress seems thick and firm enough, and made of high quality material. Very satisfied with this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased this crib mattress for our new baby. He was only sleeping in it for about 4 weeks when I noticed it sinking where he slept. It did not bounce back like a normal mattress does, and you would think it would since a newborn is not very heavy. I contacted the manufacturer Kolkraft about this issue, and they asked me to email pictures of this mattress so the quality team could review it. I sent it with the sheet on since it was easier to see the sink hole, because the plain mattress has an all over pattern on it. That wasn't good enough and they wanted to see pictures without the sheet. I re-sent pictures with the sheet removed and that wasn't good enough. Now they want to see another picture taken at a level angle. I'm sorry, but I have a newborn that does sleep a lot and I work. I don't have time to keep going back and forth taking pictures, and not to mention that it is hard for a baby to learn to roll over when he is sleeping in a hole. I am very disappointed with the quality and the customer service concerning this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great crib mattress
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a great crib mattress. There are cheaper mattresses out there, but you get what you pay for. This is a high quality mattress that will not wear out before you are done using it. Thanks Sealy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurately shown in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a great quality product, durable, quality stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product has
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Crib Mattress
 from Iowa,  May 11, 2011

Good . Fit in baby crib nicely. Good quality. Bought it for our first grand baby.

  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 6, 2012

I started my mattress search by researching standards and recommendations to look for while shopping. This mattress not only hit each of those categories of safety and quality, but also came with a reasonable price tag. After comparing multiple websites and mattresses, coil counts, reviews, etc. I landed on this mattress as my final decision. I am still very happy with my research/decision!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Great Product.
 from Plano, TX,  May 13, 2011

Seams to be very comfortable for the baby. Easy to put in and take out of the crib. Also easy to clean.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered and fast.
 from IL,  Apr 26, 2011

Great prove, arrived quick, no smell with packaging or flame retardant fabric as some other reviews mentioned. Firm, but not TOO firm. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Dec 29, 2015

Good Mattress. My little one has slept in the crib from day one. We haven't had any issues. As always..Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 7, 2015

great crib mattress for the money. recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For our baby...dog☺
 Oct 28, 2015

We purchased this baby mattress for the purpose of a dog bed. We put it in a toddler bedframe and it works perfectly! Holding up nicely with traffic of 3 dogs on it on a daily basis. Quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A baby's dream!
 Sep 30, 2015

This mattress is so comfy, I could totally sleep on it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Latest Great Great Niece
 Aug 5, 2015

Love it, it's what they wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress🌹🌹🌹
 May 14, 2015

I ordered for my grandson. Both his parents loves it. Delivery was on time. Mattress actually looks better than pic, seems very durable... great & happy with our choice in a mattress!!😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandchild
 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased for my grandchild. They loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

We're new grandparent and know more grandchildren will be on the way. We wanted a durable yet inexpensive crib and mattress. This mattress is exactly as described. It is sturdy but not stiff. Our grandbaby seemed very comfortable and we know this mattress will last through many more overnights. Very glad we bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!
 from Hopkins, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased this as a gift. It arrived very quickly and in great condition. It was exactly what was wanted and the price was considerably less than the one on the baby gift registry elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not firm enough for a baby mattress
 from Minnesota,  Feb 8, 2013

NO baby mattress should be this soft - you need a hard mattress to prevent SIDS. Not acceptable. It's also plastic and smells like chemicals when you take it out of the box...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NO baby mattress should be this soft - you need a hard mattress to prevent SIDS. Not acceptable. It's also plastic and smells like chemicals when you take it out of the box...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but the best for my baby!
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2013

We shopped thoroughly for a crib mattress. This is a truly great value -- excellent quality and excellent price. Shipping right to the door was quick and much appreciated. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a great price!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a great mattress for a great price. It arrived extremely well wrapped in heavy plastic, so it was well protected from damage or moisture. It arrived only a few days after the order was placed & just in time for the EARLY arrival of our first granddaughter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress arrived exacty as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sealy lived up to its fine reputation in a crib size mattress!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Amazing mattress- very happy with this product. Highly recommmend this mattress. fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought