Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for Baby
 from New York,  Apr 22, 2013

Babies are supposed to sleep on firm mattresses so that they don't smother in these new memory foam mattresses. This mattres is a Sealy with 204 springs making it firm and ready to stand up to an active toddler jumping up and down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the best mattresses for baby.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress, not quite firm
 from NY,  Oct 14, 2011

This mattress fits the crib. It does smell of new plastic, its been a few weeks and still smells like children's pool flotation devices. The material is good, will not allow water to seep in. However my biggest gripe is that it isn't as firm as I would expect a crib mattress to be. Over all, it gets 3 stars for being average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is a pattern which doesn't show up in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average, I hoped it was a bit more firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough description available.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm mattress
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Sep 15, 2011

This is another great overstock product. Used as a second crib for the grandchildren. Good support and fits perfectly in the crib from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Baby Firm Rest Crib Mattress
 from Olathe, Ks,  Apr 6, 2011

I was looking for a good firm mattress for my gandson and found it here. More coils than most brands in the stores and 1/2 the price. Another good find from Overstock.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality mattress.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality mattress!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

This mattress was actually purchased for an 80 lb. "baby"...pit bull! LOL! He loves it! It is the perfect bed for him! Others haven't lasted for any time at all. This one is very sturdy and comfortable. He has not even attempted to destroy it! We have had it for about one month now, and found it to be extremely durable. For a human baby, I'm sure it would also be fabulous!\

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Was very pleased with the Crib Mattress.
 from Missouri,  Sep 30, 2014

Will be used at Grandma's house and was told by the babies' mothers that the mattress was a very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
firm, constructed well
 from Chi Town,  Feb 21, 2014

THE PRODUCT LOOKS AND FEELS OF THE SAME QUALITY OF AN ADULT MATTRESS, THIS APPEARS TO BE TOP OF THE LINE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good Product - Great price
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 21, 2014

As far a crib mattresses go...this fits nicely, seems to function great. Snug Fit, Firm and Waterproof which is what was important to me...performs on all these points. Standard size bedding also fits which is another huge plus to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Definitely firm
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

If you're looking for a firm mattress for the baby, this is it! It's firm but still comfortable for our little one. I usually do cushion it just a little with a soft blanket underneath the fitted mattress sheet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Bed for my Lab
 from Virginia,  Nov 20, 2013

If you have a large dog, it makes a perfect pet bed - animal beds just don't hold up for my dogs. The mattress pads/sheets are super easy to throw in the wash, keeping it fresh enough for the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Crib Mattress
 from TX,  Nov 7, 2013

We are very pleased with this purchase. Both mattresses will be perfect for the twins.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Baby Firm Rest Crib Mattress
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

Great product!!!!!!!Great product!!!!!!!Great product!!!!!!!Great product!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Convenient
 from Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Great Mattress, so nice to pay for cheap shipping and have it delivered right to your door so you can avoid babies r us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top