Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good mattress, not quite firm
 from NY,  Oct 14, 2011

This mattress fits the crib. It does smell of new plastic, its been a few weeks and still smells like children's pool flotation devices. The material is good, will not allow water to seep in. However my biggest gripe is that it isn't as firm as I would expect a crib mattress to be. Over all, it gets 3 stars for being average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is a pattern which doesn't show up in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average, I hoped it was a bit more firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough description available.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for baby
 Jun 15, 2016

I have owned one of these for both of my kids, works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for Baby
 from New York,  Apr 22, 2013

Babies are supposed to sleep on firm mattresses so that they don't smother in these new memory foam mattresses. This mattres is a Sealy with 204 springs making it firm and ready to stand up to an active toddler jumping up and down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the best mattresses for baby.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm mattress
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Sep 15, 2011

This is another great overstock product. Used as a second crib for the grandchildren. Good support and fits perfectly in the crib from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Baby Firm Rest Crib Mattress
 from Olathe, Ks,  Apr 6, 2011

I was looking for a good firm mattress for my gandson and found it here. More coils than most brands in the stores and 1/2 the price. Another good find from Overstock.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality mattress.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 22, 2016

Great quality and price. Delivery was on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Jun 4, 2016

So far, so good. Pretty firm and seems like it will last our little one through the toddler years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the two years we used it.
 Apr 4, 2016

This is a great mattress for a great price. We had it for our grand baby's room at our house. She slept on it often because we live close just for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 14, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. It fit the crib and the (water proof) covering will prolong the life of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 Dec 18, 2015

It is uncomfortable. There is air between the mattress that makes it feel loose. I bought it for my grand baby and had it shipped directly to their home, so when I got there it was already past deadline to ship it back. It is not worth the money at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 13, 2015

My son rest well on his mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described at a good price
 Dec 3, 2015

Good mattress and perfect firmness for babies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy..
 Nov 17, 2015

Adequate for a baby.... Very satisfied..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moderately Priced, Name Brand
 Oct 23, 2015

First time Mom shopping rather blindly. So far satisified with this product, a little heavy (which you notice when you are constantly changing baby sheets), but seems durable. Item as described. Shipped fast and arrived covered in plastic inside a box. Reviews of items purchased by other retails had made very poor comments regarding the condition of the item after shipping. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good?
 Sep 9, 2015

I guess I cant say if its good or not, but my son does sleep on it and through the night so it must be good! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Jun 24, 2015

Baby hasn't come yet but I had my fiancé test it by lying down on it. Nothing broke and I think it's got perfect firmness. Not too firm not too soft. I like that it's water proof so I don't even need to get a sheet pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm baby crib mattress
 May 20, 2015

Grandson loves it and the new crib

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 May 14, 2015

Fit in my babyletto crib just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatdealmaker
 May 12, 2015

Looks very nice. Excellent brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 12, 2015

Quality is fair , good for the cosy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought