Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great baskets that hold my.Chinchilla supplies.
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

I needed some baskets that were short enough to fit under my Chinchilla cage, but that would hold all of his toys and supplies. These baskets were perfect for the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are not heavy weight, heavy duty baskets, but I needed a set that were all the same height to put on the shelf under my new ooffee table. I use the large one to collect daily paper for recycling and the smaller ones to accumulate miscellaneous stuff stat needs a temporary home. Their neutral color and simple design is perfect for my intended use. If you want heavy duty baskets for toting heavier items choose another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mi,  Mar 13, 2013

Baskets were of excellent quality and size was just what I expected based on the measurements. I would definitely recommend purchasing these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Baskets
 from Monroe,WA,  Mar 8, 2013

Great baskets! I will order them again. Best buy on the internet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look just as good in the picture as they do for real.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 11, 2012

I had read the other reviews and so i was surprized the size was bigger than I thought. The two smaller baskets can fit inside the larger one side by side I have potatoes and onions stored in mine. I like the cloth liners. Looks like they will hold up long term for this use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

These are nice boxes. The sea grass is good quality. I just wish they were bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fair price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

I received the product on timely basis, no damages. The large basket is of good size, the two small ones are the same size but smaller than expected. The baskets are of good quality, not sure how durable it is, time will tell. Overall happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from ca,  Apr 18, 2012

i got these to store toys for a school i work at. it's been a wk but so far so good. they are durable enough to hold a couple of books and toys and look lovely at the same time. my co teachers really love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 11, 2012

This baskets are durable and look great. They are not typical baskets which are fragile, smooth texture makes them sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from South FL,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased these for storage around the house. They are very nice but the smaller baskets are actually much smaller than they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top